Brown geschert Biber Russische Kosaken Hut


Model # GB-703-BROWN
$279.95
Schiffe Montag. Bestellen Sie diesen Artikel vor Sonntag 11.00
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Sheared Beaver Cossack style hat
  • Genuine Sheared Beaver Fur - incredibly soft
  • Plucked and Sheared - results in a luxurious velvety feel
  • Wool ear flaps can be worn down or tucked inside hat
  • Quilt lined static resistant interior crown
  • Classic style
  • Marke:frr
  • Made in Canada

Produktdetails

In diesem spannenden Brown geschert Biber Russische Kosaken Hut gutmütigen von FRR angezeigt. Ein reicher brauner Schatten bedecks weich und echt sheared Biber Fell. Das Fell wurde gezupft und geschert für ein samtiges Gefühl. Dieses luxuriöse Design lebendig mit Köstlichkeiten und Details.

Sammelfläche Futter auf der Innenseite ist statisch beständig zu halten Sie warm und stilvoll. Stecken Sie die Wolle Ohr Klappen in den Hut für einen traditionellen Look. Die gemütliche Ohr Klappen können auch für einen bequemen und modischen Look abgenutzt. Haben Sie zwei Blicke in einem mit diesem vielseitigen Hut.

Der Brown geschert Biber Russische Kosaken Hut bietet ein regal Design für eine wirklich auffällige Wirkung. Diese schöne Mütze wird in Kanada hergestellt. Männer genießen den klassischen Appell an ihre lässig Lieblingsoutfit Akzent. Dieser Biber Pelzmütze ist ein schickes Accessoire für Herbst oder Winter.

Customer Questions & Answers

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

Dieser Artikel ist in den folgenden Farben:

Bewertungen


Es liegen noch keine Bewertungen vor. Write a Review

Kunden, die diesen Artikel gekauft haben, haben auch folgende Artikel gekauft:

Copyright © 2005 - 2016 furhatworld.com  Nutzungsbedingungen  Datenschutz

Brown Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat for Men


Model # GB-703-BROWN
$299.95
List price: $449.95
You Save $150.00 (33%)
Hat Size Guide »
Ships Monday

Features

  • Genuine Sheared Beaver Fur in Brown
  • Sheared Beaver is incredibly soft
  • Guard Hairs are Plucked and Sheared resulting in a luxurious velvety feel
  • Folded thick Sheared Beaver cuff
  • Envelope fold at the crown of the hat
  • Wool ear flaps can be worn down or tucked inside hat
  • Quilt lined static resistant interior crown
  • Classic Cossack style hat
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in Canada Made in Canada

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

Appear debonair in this time-honoured Brown Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat from FRR. A classic black shade made with soft and genuine sheared beaver fur. The fur has been plucked and sheared for a soft and velvety feel. This luxurious design comes alive with lusciousness and details.

Quilt lining on the interior is static resistant to keep you warm and stylish. Tuck the wool ear flaps into the hat for a traditional look. The cozy ear flaps may also be worn down for a comfortable and trendy look. Have two looks in one with this versatile men's cossack hat.

The Black Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat features a regal design for a truly striking effect. This handsome winter hat is made in Canada. Men will enjoy the classic appeal to accent their favorite casual outfit. This beaver fur hat is a great accessory for fall or winter.

We Also Recommend

Customers also purchased