Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men

Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 261 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 125 to 150 (of 261 reviews)


Reviewed by karl
Location: UK on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

EVERYBODY I KNOW AND STRANGERS ASK ME WHERE I GOT MY HAT. ONLY PROBLEM IS IT'S A BIT TOO WARM FOR UK WINTERS. VERY PLEASED WITH THE HAT.

Reviewed by Moishy
Location: Toronto ON, Canada on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat, good delivery and AMAZING Customer Service....Overall 5 stars...!!!

Reviewed by sandy
Location: uk on 11/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

very good product, quick service, no problems. would use again.

Reviewed by Boom
Location: Italy on 11/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very fast shipping and the most important: good price, perfect quality and nice really nice looking hat. Thank you!

Reviewed by perrie
Location: london on 11/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

i purchased for my partner and i am extremely happy with the quality. the price was excellent and i would be happy to shop again

Reviewed by BTBC
Location: VA on 11/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat so much!!!! The hats quality is superb and it's so warm too!

Reviewed by Tango
Location: London (UK) on 08/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

it’s really a great product nice cozy and worm, really like this Thanks Furhat

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Australia on 07/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Warmest hat I have owned. It is so comfortable to wear and is easily carried when not being worn. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Tchaikovsky
Location: Tasmania on 06/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with Russian Ushanka Hat. Warm, distinguished and excellent quality. Thanks.

Reviewed by Steve
Location: England on 03/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Both hats arrived promptly. I am very pleased with the quality of both the hats and the service. I will definitely order from you again.

Reviewed by justo
Location: UK on 03/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ilove it everyone ask me where I bought it I will be buying another different one soon very, confortable and warm ()

Reviewed by Maria L
Location: uk on 02/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

good price, excellent comunication, very prompt emil answering,arrived in really good time!!

Reviewed by boris
Location: boston ma on 02/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat beautiful fur but size runs a little small

Reviewed by delmarm
Location: San Diego on 02/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is all that I expected at a reasonable price. The packaging and delivery was excellent.

Reviewed by Dazrobbo
Location: Bourne, United Kingdom on 02/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, Hat is great really warm feels nice looks good and great in the English winter weather 100% posted by ups and arrived in for days.

Reviewed by Ice M
Location: Brantford, Ontario, Canada on 02/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and very warm. Order one size larger as I did as it will be a tight fit otherwise. Good fast service too.

Reviewed by Hat M
Location: Alabama on 02/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Exactly as ordered. Very pleased with hat. UPS could use some improvement. Would order from these folks again.

Reviewed by Gasper
Location: Slovenia on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Satisfied with fast shipping and item itself! I just LOVE it! Looks great, feels great, it\'s awesome! Will buy more!

Reviewed by Nigel
Location: Herts, UK on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was worried about the shipping method but shouldn't have. Package arrived fine, quickly and I love the hat. Great Service. Thank you

Reviewed by Black R
Location: Rocky Hill, CT on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and fit, warm and comfortable. I would purchase another in another color.

Reviewed by DINOX
Location: DALLAS on 01/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

VERY NICE ! LOOKS GREAT UP OR DOWN . VERY WARM ALSO .VERY PLEASED

Reviewed by Simon
Location: UK on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good quality product, prompt service. Sizing comes up tight, though will no doubt stretch with wear.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Evanston, IL on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Good service and the hat is fine though less "furry" than the natural rabbit fur one it is replacing.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: colorado on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat is great. Really warm. I would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: UK on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality, price and very fast delivery to the UK. The hat was for my son but I have now ordered one for my wife and one for me.

Displaying 125 to 150 (of 261 reviews)

See all details for Black Rabbit Fur Russian Ushanka Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World