Peyton lange Haare Nerz Jacke mit Weißfuchs Smoking Kragen


Model # 6-ZU273-L25-WHITE
$2,754.95
Listenpreis: $4,129.95
Sie sparen$1,375.00 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Auf Lager
Schiffe Montag. Bestellen Sie diesen Artikel vor Sonntag 11.00
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Dyed Long Hair Finland Mink - Thick, glossy and silky smooth
  • Authentic Fox Fur tuxedo collar - Ranch raised, incredibly soft
  • 3 Concealed hook and eye closure
  • Side entry pockets
  • Silky lined Interior
  • Interior pocket
  • Generous fit!
  • Center back measures 25 inches (63 cm)
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Glamour-Girls werden in den Luxus dieser Langhaar-Nerz-Jacke von FRR freuen. Diese schneeweißen Mantel ist mit gestaltete lange Haare Finnland Nerz und eine elegante Fuchs Fellkragen stilgerecht ein schönes Tuch gefärbt. Der Kragen geht in eine vordere Fuchspelz trim für ein elegantes Aussehen.

Mit seidigen Futter und Taschen samt ausgekleidet eignet sich dieses gemütliche Nerzmantel für die kosmopolitische Frau, die in den kalten Wintermonaten in Mode bleiben. Drei versteckte Haken und Ösen Verschlüsse sorgen für eine schmeichelnde Passform auf alle Zahlen für die höchste Wärme und Stil.

Peyton lange Haare Nerz Jacke ist eine große Pelzmantel auf verschwenderischen Ski-Touren, tragen einen Spaziergang durch die Stadt, oder als einen wunderschönen Akzent zu einem formalen Ensemble. Dieser exquisite Mantel ist sicher, dass den Träger das Gefühl, einer raffinierte Fashionista.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Peyton Long Hair Mink Jacket with White Fox Tuxedo Collar


Model # 6-ZU273-L25-WHITE
$2,754.95
List price: $4,129.95
You Save $1,375.00 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Ready to Ship
Ships today if ordered within
View Details

Features

  • Dyed Long Hair Finland Mink - Thick, glossy and silky smooth
  • Authentic Fox Fur tuxedo collar - Ranch raised, incredibly soft
  • 3 Concealed hook and eye closure
  • Side entry pockets
  • Silky lined Interior
  • Interior pocket
  • Generous fit!
  • Center back measures 25 inches (63 cm)
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Imported

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

Glamour girls will rejoice in the luxury of this long hair mink jacket from FRR. This snow white coat is crafted with dyed long hair Finland mink and an elegant fox fur collar in a beautiful shawl style. The collar continues into a front fox fur trim for a sophisticated look.

With silky lining and velvet lined pockets, this cozy mink coat is perfect for the cosmopolitan woman to stay fashionable during the chilly winter months. Three concealed hook and eye closures ensure a flattering fit on all figures for the utmost warmth and style.

The Peyton Long Hair Mink Jacket is a great fur coat to wear on lavish ski trips, a stroll through the city, or as a gorgeous accent to a formal ensemble. This exquisite coat is sure to make the wearer feel like a refined fashionista.

We Also Recommend