Riley Long Hair Nerz Bomberjacke


Model # 6-ZU298-L25
$2,199.95
Listenpreis: $3,299.95
Sie sparen$1,100.00 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »

Schiffe Montag. Bestellen Sie diesen Artikel vor Sonntag 11.00
Details anzeigen

Available Colors

Black
Black
Mahogany
Mahogany

Eigenschaften

  • Dyed Authentic Long Hair Mink
  • Adjustable collar stays
  • YKK Zipper with leather detailing
  • Side entry pockets
  • Elasticized bottom hem and cuffs
  • Classic Bomber style jacket
  • Lined with Satin lining
  • Interior pockets
  • Center back measures 25 inches (63 cm)
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Nehmen Sie auf dem Gelände mit Riley lange Haar Mink Bomberjacke von FRR. Dieser robuste Stil finden Sie in den Farben schwarz oder Mahagoni und richtet sich mit langen Haaren Nerz. YKK-Reißverschluss ist mit Lederdetails für dauerhafte Belastbarkeit und einen Designer Reiz getrimmt.

Die elastischen Bündchen und elastischem Saum machen diese detaillierte Pelzmantel einstellbar und bequem auf Ihren Oberkörper. Diese lockeren Passform Stil kommt komplett mit eine verstellbare Kragen für eine schicke und lang anhaltende Look. Samt gefüttert in den Seitentaschen Eintrag ist üppig kombiniert mit einem seidigen Interieur, Unternehmerwissen Ihre Erfahrung tragen.

Die attraktive Mode Pelz Jacke eignet sich für komfortable Reisen oder machen einen sofortigen Eindruck auf Ihre Heimatstadt. Der Riley-Nerz-Bomber ist perfekt für abenteuerlustige Frau. Tragen Sie diesen facettenreichen Mantel auf einer Tageswanderung oder einem Wochenende camping-Ausflug, Ihre Persönlichkeit und Stil zu präsentieren.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Riley Long Hair Mink Bomber Jacket


Model # 6-ZU298-L25
$2,199.95
List price: $3,299.95
You Save $1,100.00 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »

Ships Monday. Order this item before Sunday 11pm
View Details

Available Colors

Black
Black
Mahogany
Mahogany

Features

  • Dyed Authentic Long Hair Mink
  • Adjustable collar stays
  • YKK Zipper with leather detailing
  • Side entry pockets
  • Elasticized bottom hem and cuffs
  • Classic Bomber style jacket
  • Lined with Satin lining
  • Interior pockets
  • Center back measures 25 inches (63 cm)
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Imported

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

gift

Extended return policy for Holiday shoppers

Purchases made after Dec. 1st 2018 can be returned up to Jan 15th 2019.

Description

Take on the terrain with the Riley Long Hair Mink Bomber Jacket from FRR. This durable style can be found in black or mahogany shades and is designed with long hair mink fur. The YKK Zipper is trimmed with leather details for long-lasting resilience and a designer appeal.

The elasticized cuffs and stretchy bottom hem make this detailed fur coat adjustable and comfy on your torso. This loose fit style comes complete with an adjustable collar for a chic and long-lasting look. Velvet lining in the side entry pockets is lavish combined with a silky interior to enrichen your wearing experience.

The attractive fashion of this fur jacket is great for comfortable travelling or making an instant impression on your hometown. The Riley Mink Bomber is perfect for the adventurous woman. Wear this multifaceted coat on a day hike or a weekend camping trip to showcase your personality and style.

We Also Recommend