Men's Minnesota Brown Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves

Men's Minnesota Brown Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves Reviews


4.5

Based on 33 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)


Reviewed by The B
Location: Manhattan, NY on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are great. I have the black pair and bought the brown pair to go with my brown coats. Well made and much warmer than other leather gloves I've owned. Only 4 stars since customer service leaves a lot to be desired. They essenitally punish the customer for their mistakes. I was sent the wrong color and instead of overnighting the correct brown pair to me they said I had to pay $15 or $20 if I wanted them next day. That means I had to wait another week during the coldest weather to get my brown gloves. Additionally, they charged me again for the gloves and I need to wait for a credit. They should only bill if I don't return the wrong gloves as agreed. Finally, they have long wait times to speak to someone. I originally left a voicemail that was not returned which forced me to call back the next day. I work in Customer Service so this was quite disappointing. At least the quality of their products is good.

Reviewed by hajjahmad
Location: London on 12/19/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'm glad I purchased these gloves ~ the online image looked like what I wanted and they are as I expected. They arrived more swiftly than expected and since I followed the helpful online instructions as to how to measure for size, they fit perfectly. They are well made and warm. I suggest that they have a FRR label sewn in the inner wrist ~ and that the FRR label is better designed than the one sewn in my beaver hat (maybe a maple leaf or a mountain in the background, for that 3D effect). Thank you.

Reviewed by yahya
Location: jordan on 07/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

I receive the gloves today oh my god its amazing and very well made and very warm in the jordan cold winter -0 and deserve every doller on it, am really very happy but i wish if the customer have more shipping options such as international mail with tracking number so we can track our packeges instead of pay 50 dollers minimum for shipping company like UPS we should pay 25 dollers for normal tracked international email.

Reviewed by ben
Location: Venray - Netherlands on 10/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Highly satisfied with the quality of the website (useful info on sizing etc.), the gloves themselves (very good quality, even forgetting about the low price), and the postal service (although to Europe, we do have to pay VAT taxes and import fees). Very satisfied indeed.

Reviewed by David
Location: Leamington Spa on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Another excellent quality product from FHW. I bought the suede finish gloves then subsequently decided Napa would be more practical. At these prices I could afford both, and a pair of the women's for my partner. Excellent quality and all round service.

Reviewed by Mary
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered these for my husband. Even though they are warm and look very nice, the stitching started coming off of one of the gloves right away. Please take a close look at them before you remove the tags, so that you can exchange them in case they are not stitched well.

Reviewed by steventolan
Location: Davenport on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves. It was 7 degrees out and I shoveled snow for 2 hrs and my hands stayed toasty warm. More than I could say for my face. Even though they were made in China, I would still buy them again. I just thought they were made in Canada like my hat. Strongly recommend them to anyone that wants warm hands.

Reviewed by Mojo
Location: Wisconsin on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent gloves. My father was very happy with his Christmas gift. The gloves were shipped quickly and I had no problems at all. Thank you FurHat World. I will definitely use them in the future!

Reviewed by JA
Location: Chester UK on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are the best gloves I have ever owned. Once again the level of customer service and delivery times were spot on. I have no hesitation in recommending your company to my friends

Reviewed by Peggy
Location: Ontario Canada on 03/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent, speedy shopping experience - quick delivery. Gloves are first-class. my husband says his hands are warmer, and more comfortable in these than any other gloves he has worn in recent years. Great quality! Thanks!

Reviewed by Robert
Location: Londonderry on 03/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Received my new gloves , great quality, great fit, Very warm and comfortable, fast delivery and great price. 5 stars all round. Regards Robert Williamson Londonderry

Reviewed by Ranger
Location: ASpen Colrado on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Are you kidding me! I didn't think there was anymore quality in the world . Great workmanship and quality lfur . Great company I should have expected it anyway I have two hats from them and will only buy this type of items from Fut Hat World!!!

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Chicago on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

A great value for a fine pair of gloves. Good stitching, dressy look, yet with the unbeatable warmth of shearling. These gloves have come in real "handy" in this particularly brutal Chicago winter.

Reviewed by Dave F
Location: Ontario/ Canada on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

The Gloves are great, just as described. Really Comfy, they're my best gloves this season. The shipping was fast, i am a satisfied customer. I will continue shopping at Fur Hat world. :) very pleased.

Reviewed by eva
Location: labrador city, Canada on 02/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

got my pair of shearling gloves I'm so impressed how soft and warm this gloves and the longwool pillow wow!! i slept like a baby last night thanks fur hat for this great products, will order for more soon :)

Reviewed by Traveling F
Location: Boca Raton, FL on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Disappointed that even the gloves are too small, even though they are XLarge size. Other gloves I have are L size and fit fine. The quality is very nice, but since they are too small, I need to return them.

Reviewed by Abdul H
Location: London uk on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent stuff...Really impressed with the quality of product which is as good as mentioned Good service and delivery as described Highly recommended forpeople looking for genuine quality material

Reviewed by Fur W
Location: UK on 10/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves were bought as a present. Superb quality as expected .Great service. Wouldshop again

Reviewed by malcolm
Location: United States on 03/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product and service. Fast shipping and reasonable shipping cost. Will do business again.

Reviewed by Juan
Location: Sanford NC on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Better than I had expected. Soft and so very warm not to mention how beautiful they are!

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Denver, CO on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are great gloves. They look good and are very warm. I love the shearling insulation.

Reviewed by debs
Location: UK on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought these as a pressie formy husband, he is delighted with them. Good choice. Great service once again, thanks.

Reviewed by gloves
Location: Frederick, Maryland on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great fit, really nice gloves for the price, great delivery. Now all I need to do is wait for some COLD weather to check their warmth. Thanks!

Reviewed by Bernie
Location: Canada on 12/07/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality of the leather is excellent as always. The fur inside is perfect. Like everything I order at you store it is impeccable. Thank you for the fast delivery and look further for my next order.

Reviewed by Kathleen
Location: West Sussex, England on 10/01/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am pleased with the quality of these gloves and bought them for my husband who suffers with poor circulation. They should do the trick!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)

See all details for Men's Minnesota Brown Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World