Ariana Rotfuchs geschichteten Weste mit Kapuze


Model # 6-20313
$2,199.98
Listenpreis: $3,299.95
Sie sparen$1,099.97 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Vorbestellung Benötigt Produktionszeit
Schiffe in 3-5 bus. days

Eigenschaften

  • Rich Natural Red Fox Fur
  • Soft silky fur
  • Horizontal layered design
  • Large Double Sided Red Fox Fur Hood
  • 4 Concealed Hook & Eye Closures
  • Side Entry Pockets
  • Silky Lined Interior
  • Center Back Length Measures 30 inches (76 cm)
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Ein sportlicher Stil erfolgt klassisch in die Ariana Rotfuchs geschichteten Weste mit Kapuze. Dieses regal Design ist elegant mit seidig natürliche Rotfuchs Pelz geschichtet. Horizontale Schichten schaffen eine reiche Wirkung über die volle Länge.

Für Ihren Komfort ist eine große Rotfuchs Pelz Kapuze gefüttert. Vier versteckte Haken und Ösen Verschlüsse befestigen diese Weste für eine perfekte Passform. Eintrag Seitentaschen hält Sie warm im Winter und sichern Ihre Notwendigkeiten.

Größen klein bis extra groß genießen in das schicke Wesen der Ariana Rotfuchs geschichteten Weste mit Kapuze. Dieses FRR Design sähe ein Tag bei den Rennen ausgezeichnet. Präsentieren Sie Ihre sportlichen Fähigkeiten in Komfort, wenn Sie zeitgenössische Fuchs Fellweste aufsetzen.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Ariana Red Fox Layered Vest with Hood


Model # 6-20313
$2,199.98
List price: $3,299.95
You Save $1,099.97 (33%)
Womens Size Guide »
Preorder Requires production time
Ships in 3-5 bus. days

Features

  • Rich Natural Red Fox Fur
  • Soft silky fur
  • Horizontal layered design
  • Large Double Sided Red Fox Fur Hood
  • 4 Concealed Hook & Eye Closures
  • Side Entry Pockets
  • Silky Lined Interior
  • Center Back Length Measures 30 inches (76 cm)
  • Brand: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Made in USA Made in USA

Womens Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Description

A sporty style is made classic in the Ariana Red Fox Layered Vest with Hood. This regal design is elegantly layered with silky natural red fox fur. Horizontal layers create a rich effect down the full length.

A large red fox fur hood is lined for your comfort. Four concealed hook and eye closures fasten this vest to a perfect fit. Side entry pockets will keep you warm in the winter and secure your necessities.

Sizes small to extra large can delight in the chic essence of the Ariana Red Fox Layered Vest with Hood. This FRR design would look excellent during a day at the races. Showcase your athletic prowess in comfort when you don this contemporary fox fur vest.

We Also Recommend