Womens Schneeflocke Kaninchen Cabriohaube


Model # 1-1026-SNOWFLAKE
Ausverkaufspreis: $29.95
Listenpreis: $89.95
Sie sparen$60.00 (67%)
Hat Size Guide »
Auf Lager
Schiffe Montag. Bestellen Sie diesen Artikel vor Sonntag 11.00
Details anzeigen

Eigenschaften

  • Wool blend Snowflake print
  • Genuine Rabbit Fur trim - soft and silky
  • Static resistant quilted insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with black ties
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Suitable for men and women
  • Relaxed fit
  • Great gift idea!
  • Marke: FRR Logo About the frr brand
  • Eingeführt

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Produktdetails

Die Winter-Blues sind nicht mehr wenn Sie sich mit den Women Schneeflocke Kaninchen Cabriohaube aus FRR warm. Graues Kaninchen Pelz trimmt Äußeres mit einer lebhaften Schneeflocke print Strickgewebe Wolle-Mischung. Bleiben Sie gemütlich in das Winterwetter mit diesem lebendigen Hut.

Schwarze Krawatten können Sie die Ohr Klappen Sie oben Ihr Haar zu sichern. Sie können auch die gemütlichen Klappen zu zermürben, um Wärme zu halten. Gebürstetes Nickel-Hardware wird oben auf das Stück für einen authentischen Touch verfeinert. Frauen und Männer tragen diese Cabriohaube Fell in verschiedenen Größen von klein bis groß.

Ein Flex-Stirn-Pad und statische resistente Isolierung im Inneren halten Sie bequem ohne Einbußen bei Ihren Stil. Die Women Schneeflocke Kaninchen Cabriohaube verbindet trendige Muster mit authentisches Design, so dass Sie bei jeder Gelegenheit Winter herrliche fühlen können.

Wir Empfehlen Auch

Kunden auch gekauft

Womens Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat

Womens Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat


Model # 1-1026-SNOWFLAKE
$59.95
List price: $89.95
You Save $30.00 (33%)
"In Stock" sizes ship tomorrow. Order TODAY before 11pm
View Details

Features

  • Wool blend Snowflake print
  • Genuine Rabbit Fur trim - soft and silky
  • Static resistant quilted insulated interior with fleece forehead pad
  • Ear flaps can be secured up or down with black ties
  • Brushed Nickel metal hardware - no plastic
  • Suitable for men and women
  • Relaxed fit
  • Great gift idea!
  • Brand: frr
  • Imported

Description

The winter blues are no more when you warm yourself with the Women's Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat from FRR. Grey rabbit fur trims the wool blend knit exterior with a lively snowflake print. Stay cozy in the winter weather with this lively hat.

Black ties let you secure the ear flaps up above your hair. You can also wear the cozy flaps down to keep in warmth. Brushed nickel hardware is refined atop this piece for an authentic touch. Women and men may wear this fur aviator hat in a range of sizes from small to large.

A flex forehead pad and static resistant insulation on the interior keep you comfortable without sacrificing your style. The Women's Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat combines trendy patterns with authentic design so you can feel splendid at any winter occasion.

Hat Size Guide

Shipping & Returns

Related Information

About Aviator Hats

About Rabbit Fur



Copyright © 2005 - 2017 furhatworld.com  Terms of Use  Privacy Policy