Ladies Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat

Ladies Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Seraphina
Location: France on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is absolutely sublime. So beautiful to wear, it really suits me (I think!). A real show stopper. Great service too. Many thanks. I will be back!

Reviewed by Biljana
Location: Germany on 12/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the eleventh trapper hat I've bought and it's the best one. Very versatile product, appreciated for many occasions. My shopping experience with this website was perfect once again, as always.

Reviewed by Pamm
Location: Bethesda,MD on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second trapper hat I've bought and it's just beautiful. The fur is thick and sumptuous, the coloring is very dramatic. These hats are real traffic stoppers, I just love them!

Reviewed by Suzy
Location: USA on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hate. The shopping experience online was very user friendly. The silver fox hat stands out and I see people looking at me when I wear it. Now all I need is a silver fox coat to match. This hat is so warm you'll love it.

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: Long Island, NY on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic, unbelievably warm, soft, beautiful fur.

Reviewed by Uno
Location: Tokyo Japan on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

So elegant piece. I do not try it yet in Tokyo. But I will try it in February at North Europe. I am sure it works. It is a Head turning art !

Reviewed by Gregor
Location: British Columbia on 02/17/2019

 Verified Buyer

Stunningly beautiful silver fox full fur Ushanka. It turns heads where ever we go. Incredibly warm. This is the 4th Ushanka we have bought from Fur Hat World. Great company to deal with, and very fast shipping.

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: North Bay Canada on 11/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product I love it, my husband get me for b-day, it is phenomenal, better that on picture, if anyone looking for great heat, get this one, you will not regret

Reviewed by judy
Location: Dallas on 01/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

just beautiful warm and thick and soft Fast shipping Thanks

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Ladies Silver Fox Full Fur Russian Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World