Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black

Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 47 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 47 (of 47 reviews)


Reviewed by Shellp
Location: usa on 11/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the second pair of the same gloves that i bought because they are very stylish and comfortable and warm

Reviewed by Zoe
Location: Ireland on 05/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely gloves. They are excellent quality and very warm.

Reviewed by Suzg
Location: IL, USA on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

These are the warmest gloves I have ever owned...the shearling lining is very soft and toasty. Highly recommend.

Reviewed by Dory
Location: Pine Plains, NY on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought them in both black and brown. They are warm,attractive,high quality -- love them! Website has excellent service. I highly recommend.

Reviewed by Gloves F
Location: washington dc on 01/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

warm, good quality, all I hoped for, easy UPS tracking

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Sana Jose CA on 12/13/2019

 Verified Buyer

good gloves arrived on time

Reviewed by xxx
Location: NYC on 12/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought a pair a year ago and lost one. the current ones are as good as the old ones.

Reviewed by MAC
Location: Massachusetts on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordered another pair after I accidentally put a hole in the fingertip of my first pair - after 2 years. Love them. Warmest gloves I’ve ever had.

Reviewed by lilsyl
Location: Breslau,ON on 11/08/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great quality excellent fit, just snug enough to feel secure, not binding, my friends are very jealous, they haven’t found anything close. Just lovely gloves, I love wearing them. Super warm too.

Reviewed by KL185
Location: New York, NY on 03/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

My second pair of shearling sheepskin gloves from FurHatWorld, and I love them. Comfortable and warm and attractive.

Reviewed by P
Location: New York, NY on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I received my shearling gloves today and I can’t believe how great the quality is. They are beautiful and much better quality than the UGG ones I tried on. Super soft and comfortable. I’m very happy with my purchase

Reviewed by Carole
Location: Toronto on 11/13/2017

 Verified Buyer

Theses gloves are wonderfully warm and cozy. They are a perfect fit! Will definitely recommend your company to my friends.

Reviewed by Kitdiva
Location: Bloomingdale, NJ on 03/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Soft and lovely and very warm. I love these gloves!

Reviewed by A.D.
Location: Bay Area, California on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am well pleased with my new gloves, the color, the feel, the warmth factor. I perused many online options and decided upon this one. I haven't had the chance to wear them yet, but I look forward to when I do. Shopping on this site was a breeze and the price was more than right!

Reviewed by A
Location: UK on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful gloves. My friend was so pleased, really stylish and now I want a pair! Really prompt delivery.

Reviewed by karen
Location: boston,ma on 11/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

gloves fit nicely and seem to be very warm.

Reviewed by Bravira
Location: Toronto on 10/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I've purchased these gloves for my daughter and she loves them. I've ordered one size larger, because some customers advised for that. So it's a perfect fit.

Reviewed by nancy
Location: new jersey on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love them! Great fit, very warm.

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Beverly MA USA on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quality Gloves!

Reviewed by Lydia S
Location: Champaign, IL on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice. Very warm. Quick delivery. Thanks.

Reviewed by lgp
Location: Cambridge MA on 04/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. LGP

Reviewed by KB
Location: New York, NY on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice gloves. Good value for the money.

Displaying 25 to 47 (of 47 reviews)

See all details for Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World