Womens Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms

Womens Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms Reviews


4.5

Based on 41 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 41 (of 41 reviews)


Reviewed by Sonya O
Location: Colorado Springs on 10/02/2020

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat as a gift for my granddaughter who was studying Russian. She loves it! The hat arrived quickly to my granddaughter's college and brought both of us great connection and joy. It looks stunningly gorgeous on her.

Reviewed by Winter
Location: USA on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Attractive hat...not heavy but is warm. FHW is a great company....love their products!

Reviewed by Carolyn
Location: Neptune, NJ US on 12/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. I have been looking for this product for months, till I found this site. Thanks so much!

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Muskego, WI on 11/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Feels warm but I haven't worn it yet. Love it, it's beautiful, fur is very fluffy and luxurious! Fits well. Looks cute on me. It was delivered quick. I love that you can wear the flaps up or down. All Good!! :)

Reviewed by Allison
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 11/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Speedy service, looks great, blocks the wind. I think it will be great for those really cold days.

Reviewed by Catt
Location: Canada on 11/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Warm and adorable! Fits great!

Reviewed by Mikka
Location: Chicago,il on 11/06/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love that hat! Very warm and stylish

Reviewed by bigdaddy53
Location: bethlehem pa on 02/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

love the hat. great buy.

Reviewed by Madelyn
Location: Idaho Falls on 01/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my fur hat. Keeps me so warm.

Reviewed by LucB
Location: Toronto, ON on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat! Ordered Friday afternon and received it promptly on Monday. It is very stylish and warm. Looking forward to deep freeze so I can use it.

Reviewed by chris
Location: Fairbanks,AK on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

bought this for my girlfriend at the same time as I ordered mine --- very beautiful and warm hat ( she loves it ). the shipping was very fast. I highly recommend this company if you are looking for quality fur products...

Reviewed by Michy
Location: Philadelphia on 02/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased as gift for my daughter who wanted a trapper hat. The fit is perfect and she loves it! Looking forward to keeping her warm from sledding to donner out. Entire shopping experience was great!

Reviewed by Mumsee
Location: Suffolk UK on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

User friendly website with good range of products. The hats fit well even over long thick hair and look stylish in either mode of ear flaps up or down. Our daughters must be the only 2 in Britain longing for cold weather.

Reviewed by mel
Location: New Cumberland, Pa. on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a bargain! This hat is SO luxurious, and fits like a glove! We ordered 5 fur hats for our entire family as xmas gifts this year. They all arrived yesterday, and they are all stunning! I will be shopping for more hats for myself!

Reviewed by Sheri
Location: NY on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing hat!

Reviewed by Marjorie
Location: London England on 02/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

lovely fit, looks great, nice fur, very happy!!

Displaying 25 to 41 (of 41 reviews)

See all details for Womens Black Fox Fur Trapper Hat with Pom Poms



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World