Reviews


There are currently no product reviews.


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 110 reviews)


Reviewed by raven
Location: Long Island ,New York on 09/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

very,very nice fits wonderful, will order from again.. looks very real!

Reviewed by linda
Location: ny on 04/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. It is a little bit tight for a medium size, but beautiful nonetheless.

Reviewed by H R
Location: Leicestershire UK on 03/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely looking hat fits perfectly. Not been cold enough to wear it yet.

Reviewed by No N
Location: Maryland on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

love this hat. I hate being cold. ThIs hat is so warm. And it looks great too.

Reviewed by CP
Location: France on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat is exactly as described and I am very pleased with it!

Reviewed by caro876
Location: UK on 02/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, size is as expected and shipping was quite quick.

Reviewed by martha
Location: Cleveland, Oh, USA on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat but I think it runs a bit small for my big head. Came very soon after I ordered it. Will be exchanging it for a large.

Reviewed by mouse
Location: england on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delivery excellent, Good quality,warm and snug.Slightly larger than the measurements suggested.Otherwise delighted.

Reviewed by Aida
Location: East Rockaway, New York on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like the hat and color very much. Just that I have a small face and small head that it is a little overpowering but I will still wear it.

Reviewed by Rihanna2k5
Location: Bucharest Romania on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Other than the shipping taking too long, i am very pleased with my product.

Reviewed by Hate W
Location: Watsontown,pa. USA on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the fit and warmth. Wish info on cleaning care had been enclosed. Would order again.

Reviewed by debbie961
Location: NJ on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful! More cream color than white, but received many compliments on it! Very warm!

Reviewed by Not A
Location: PA on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Loved how it fit, and seemed warm but sadly the ties broke the first day I wore it and now have to ship it right back.

Reviewed by Arfay
Location: Dallas, TX on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the looks and versatility of this hat, but have not been able to test it in really cold weather yet.

Reviewed by Lady J
Location: redwood city on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

love my hat nd have recommended to friends. i will be wearing it out nd about during the inauguration week in washington.

Reviewed by Magoo
Location: Ireland on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received the hat very quickly which was a great surprise especially it was Xmas. The girlfriend loved it and great quality product! Thanks

Reviewed by CAZ
Location: UK on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent value, I am always pleased with the hats (I have ordered 4 over the last 1year) they are as you see in the photos.

Reviewed by HateToCook
Location: Alabama on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very warm. Good faux fur appearance, but scratchy against face with ear flaps down. I will wear with flaps tied up and opt for real fur next time.

Reviewed by CathyO
Location: Baltimore, Md. USA on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

These were so nice that I ordered the same thing for the men in the family in the men's colors. I've ordered 10 total so that says it all!

Reviewed by Wend
Location: UK on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

super quality prompt delivery. Dissapointed that the price has been greatly reduced in the last week !!

Reviewed by pops
Location: Washington England on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for the wife who is delighted with this would recommend to everyone excellent service

Reviewed by Patsy
Location: England UK on 11/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality. Good value. Very confortable and stylish.

Reviewed by TamTam
Location: New Paltz N.Y. on 10/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just received my two FAUX Fur hats today. They look awesome and they are guilt free, no cruelty...can't wait to show these off!

Reviewed by Irena
Location: Toronto on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great value. Amazing faux fur. It's soft, warm and super cute. Fast delivery as well.

Reviewed by Michigan G
Location: Western Michigan on 03/15/2021

 Verified Buyer

Nothing bad to say at all about this lovely hat. It feels so luxurious and is extraordinarily warm. Excellent value and a piece of my winter wardrobe I will have for decades to come.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 110 reviews)

See all details for



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World