Sheepskin Insoles / Slipper Lining

Sheepskin Insoles / Slipper Lining Reviews


4.5

Based on 25 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)


Reviewed by cleo236
Location: Edmonton, AB on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

These added so much comfort and your feet will snuggle in wonderfully! I initially bought them hoping that they would make my favorite shoes a half size smaller and it worked. But don't worry they can be trimmed to custom fit. Another great feature! Great stocking stuffer!!

Reviewed by Cindi
Location: McLean, VA on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I put these insoles into my rubber "yard boots", which I wear on my bare feet to take the dogs out into the yard. They have transformed my "yard boots" into soft, comfy luxury footwear. Until I saw these on the FurHatWorld website, I had no idea such a thing even existed. I LOVE them.

Reviewed by Marsha
Location: New York, NY on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I use these insoles in my snow boots. You must use double sided tape to secure them so they don't slide around. They help keep my feet so warm and add even more softness to my already memory foam insole. I can walk around NYC all day in these. I'm so happy with this purchse!

Reviewed by oolanoola
Location: Harrogate, U.K on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wish I'd bought thses years ago, they are great at keeping my feet warm in my wellies. I suffer with numb toes and now they are kept wonderfully warm.

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: LA, CA on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Best accessory I have ever owned, bar none. I wear them winter and summer, inside everything from rain boots to garden clogs. They are easy to keep clean, and they dry quickly. The minute my feet touch these insoles, they're in heaven.

Reviewed by Wendi
Location: Maryland on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the warmth of them. My only complaint is that some times they wrinkle or slide up from my shoes. The cost was reasonable and I would purchase another pair if I could find a way to keep them from sliding.

Reviewed by Kniting
Location: Ontario, Canada on 03/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

These insoles are for my daughter's winter boots. She lives in a city in Northern Ontario where it is extremely cold and these should keep her feet toasty. My shopping experience was excellent and the shipping very fast.

Reviewed by Helen
Location: Ireland on 03/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Delighted with my insoles, which are very cosy inside my slippers. They arrived exactly on time , would rate my shopping experience as very positive. My first time to shop online from the U.s.a and will definitely do so again.

Reviewed by narcisse
Location: Hong Kong on 08/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quality item!! Thick fur and comfy. True to size. Great insoles replacement for my sheepskin slippers!! Highly recommended and will definitely buy again!

Reviewed by The E
Location: Hawaii on 08/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

These were wonderful--soft, warm and well worth the money.

Reviewed by amarster
Location: Halifax, NS on 02/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great way to renew some older leather slippers that I had worn out!

Reviewed by Julia
Location: London on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

the insoles are fantastic! soft and warm, and turn any boots into winter ones. highly recommend

Reviewed by warm
Location: dallas tx on 03/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Sherling is wonderfully dense and thick. Extremely please with product.

Reviewed by Rocka-Bella
Location: Mississauga ON, Canada on 03/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great idea for this snowy winter, keeping my feet toasty warm in last year's boots.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Uniontown, Ohio on 02/07/2020

 Verified Buyer

Insoles were perfect!

Reviewed by SK
Location: Reno, NV USA on 12/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

The products are even better than described. Very high quality for a fair price.

Reviewed by furlover
Location: ontario Canada on 12/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Good quality product, fast 3 days shipping! Thanks FurHutWorld! Will come back for other purchases!

Reviewed by Ana
Location: Canada on 01/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipment, great quality items! It is not my first purchase with them. I just keep coming back!

Reviewed by none
Location: Bethany, OK on 01/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fast shipment, good quality, shopping experience was wonderful. Will use again.

Reviewed by smolte
Location: Kalispell, MT on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product came quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Fits in my wife's slippers and she will be happy at Christmas time. May have to get some for my winter boots.

Reviewed by Arcalod
Location: France on 10/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Belle qualité

Reviewed by Amelia
Location: ottawa, canada on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

bought abd put these in my winter boots for added warmth. fit great, very cushy and had added extra warmth. glad l puchased

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Michigan on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought two and added them to my slippers

Reviewed by Ingrid
Location: USA on 12/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect - Thank you!

Reviewed by Ss L
Location: Marshall, MN, USA on 05/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

They are nice and thick and plush.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 25 reviews)

See all details for Sheepskin Insoles / Slipper Lining



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World