Black Shearling Sheepskin Polo Hat for Men

Black Shearling Sheepskin Polo Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 63 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 63 reviews)


Reviewed by Canuck1953
Location: Liverpool UK on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

a quality leather hat,with sheepskin interior,ideal for cold winter weather,hat fits more snug when earflats pulled down over ears.Earflaps can be folded back into the cap when not required,the cap then sits reasonably well on the head in this position,but doesnt feel as snug.advise to measure headsize as noted on website.overall well made hat,that should last for years.I have found that paying the extra dollars for shipping with faster delivery,and tracking is ideal,good service

Reviewed by Flo
Location: New York on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my dad since he is now older and bald and New York winters can get very cold and windy. He likes it but is concerned that it will be too warm because it is so thick and plush inside!?! What?!! My mom thinks it's very nice and knows he will wear it often, even though he won't tell me himself! Great website and ordering process. Thank you!

Reviewed by Roy
Location: Hamilton, Ontario on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

This sheepskin cap is fabulous. It fits perfectly with the 2XL really being 24 inches around and low enough on the sides. With the flaps up, the cap is warm without being hot. When it is really cold outside, the earflaps fold down low and are very effective. The leather on the outside truly is buttery soft. Fantastic cap, highly recommended. Ordered Sunday evening and arrived Wednesday afternoon!

Reviewed by TEN W
Location: Southern Oregon on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking hat, and it goes well with my black leather jackets, the pull down ear muffs are a nice feature, and adds a bit more body to the hat, which I like, some leather driving caps tend to collapse in the crown, giving the cap a not so great look, this cap doesn't do this, and I think it's the added ear muffs that help. I would recommend this hat, it is a quality hat and looks great....

Reviewed by Vee
Location: Scotland, UK on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with this purchase. My husband has little hair and is finding this hat very comfortable to wear. The transaction went exactly as I hoped it would as this was my first order from your company. I shall certainly recommend you to friends.

Reviewed by Beth
Location: Columbus, OH on 09/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second hat we have purchased. We are impressed with the quick delivery and the great quality of the hats. These hats are an investment which will last many years due to their quality and timeless style. You won't be sorry you bought one and they run true to size.

Reviewed by John
Location: Helena Mt on 05/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

hat came on time and is true to sizing and looks great on me. It is very soft and comfy and very well made. I have 9 flat hat type hats and this is by far my favorite. would with out a second thought would buy again. Great hat worth every penny and will make great winter and fall hat.

Reviewed by The B
Location: Manhattan, NY on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat looks great and I've gotten many compliments on it. It can be used with dressy attire or casual. Obviously not as warm as the "Russian" style hats that I also own but this was exactly what I was looking for. Those hats are almost too warm, if that is possible. I wish they carried this hat in brown, I'd buy it in a heartbeat.

Reviewed by susan5737
Location: Clifton, NJ on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my husband. Even though I measured his head and purchased the recommended size, it was very tight and have him a headache. He didn't want to return it, so it sits in the closet. If you are thinking of purchasing this hat, buy one size up.

Reviewed by di
Location: Rio, Wi on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

the black polo hat looks very nice. however i purchased it for a Christmas gift so until i give the gift i am unable to write an accurate review. i just hope it is big enough for my sons head...

Reviewed by KatheFurFan
Location: Wayland, MA on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my son who works in Manhattan and needed a hat the covered his ears but was a little dressier than the stocking hats. It does cover the ears and has a nice style.

Reviewed by Sandie
Location: Brighton, UK on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves his hat, especially likes the ear flaps as its started to get cold here in the UK. We received the hat within a few days of ordering; very good service.

Reviewed by Godzilla
Location: Essex UK. on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

I have been searching for a number of years. Bought a few hats trying to fit the bill, but nothing quite measuring up. Until now, finally got exactly what I want. Great quality, comfortable

Reviewed by MusicJunkie
Location: Ottawa, Canada on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Great fit. Great look. Keeps me warm and looks good doing it. Really nice quality. This is the 4th product I have purchased from this company and have never been disappointed.

Reviewed by Tina
Location: Maine on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Got the shearling lined leather cap for my husband. It looks great and is nice and warm. Very pleased with quality of workmanship--it should last years. Took a while to deliver, but it was worth the wait.

Reviewed by karl
Location: Draper, UT on 10/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Ordered hat a bit larger than measured size (actually a full 1/2 inch larger) and it fits perfectly! Quality of material is superb! Looking forward to warm ears and top of head this winter!

Reviewed by Alex
Location: Ottawa Canada on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality, fast shipping, good service. Thank you!

Reviewed by DRMJ
Location: New York on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Medium size - too small. Got the large - too big. Had to return both, liked the quality though.

Reviewed by Mission C
Location: UK on 11/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good quality hat, ideal if you wear on ear head phones when you're out and about. Smooth transaction, no issues.

Reviewed by mrLeon
Location: Clinton,Md USA on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat goes perfectly with the leather jacket that I recently purchased,thanks a lot.

Reviewed by Jess
Location: Montreal, Qc on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought it for my dad and he absolutely loves it. It fits him well and he can't wait to wear it during the cold weather.

Reviewed by Pete
Location: Kitchener,ON. CAN. on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great lookin hat. Very well made. Will buy again. Thank you

Reviewed by cdave
Location: Buffalo Gap TX on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Large fit my 7 1/4. Very well made and attractive. Well worth the money.

Reviewed by Renesan
Location: Canada on 04/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The design and quality are good. Overall items must keep standard sizes' not otherwise.

Reviewed by michel
Location: France on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered it from France. Everything was perfectly done. From order to paiement to international shipping.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 63 reviews)

See all details for Black Shearling Sheepskin Polo Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World