The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black

The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 99 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 75 to 99 (of 99 reviews)


Reviewed by Holmes 2
Location: New York, NY on 03/03/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought to match a black shearling coat. They look fabulous together. The hat is super warm. According to measurements I am a large but ordered XL. Glad I did because lining is plush. Price is very reasonable for the quality of all of your products. Always easy experience. Quick delivery. Will be back!!

Reviewed by Patricia H
Location: London on 02/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Ordering was very easy and uncomplicated. It is a beautiful hat, snug and comfortable and really warm and suited my purpose very well. It also seems very versatile as it covered the nape of my neck also. I am very very pleased with it.

Reviewed by DK
Location: Adelaide, Australia on 01/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought to replace a much-loved and lost winter hat. Size is perfect (having used the chart). It looks better in real life than in the photo, and is beautiful quality.

Reviewed by Husband
Location: Labelle, QC on 01/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a present for my wife's anniversary. She loves it. Warm, fit perfect following the chart. Seem very well made, with quality pelts. Received in 3 business days by Canada Expresspost.

Reviewed by BuffaloGal
Location: Buffalo NY on 01/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous hat. Exceeded my expectations. Nice to see something made in North America!

Reviewed by Lu
Location: Devon UK on 11/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic service. I can't believe the speed it arrived. It fits perfectly, and is so warm and cosy. Looks very stylish and beautifully designed Best buy I've made in a long time. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by Marilyn
Location: Tennessee, USA on 09/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very easy to order. Light weight and felt great when I tried it on. "Beautiful and very classy looking. My first time ordering and will do it again. Can't wait to show it off.

Reviewed by Brodie
Location: Calgary Alberta on 03/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Sir.....I,ve bought from you before and you continue to have great products...Your Kelowna hat is beautiful ....my lady looks great in it....Thanks Cheers Brodie

Reviewed by ChilledToTheBone
Location: PA on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Arctic wind is no match for this cozy hat. Pop it on and you can face those wintry blasts with aplomb. I stuff it in the sleeve if my coat at work so it is ready to go !

Reviewed by Tiger
Location: Reno, Nv on 02/24/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat. Everything about it the excellent material, well made, it is beautiful. I wish it came in XXL I would have liked a little more room. Will purchase another one next winter.

Reviewed by weasie
Location: New London, CT on 01/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Warm and comfortable. Just what I was looking for!

Reviewed by rjb
Location: Chicago on 01/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. My wife loves it, thinks it's one of the best-made hats she's ever had. Excellent job all the way around.

Reviewed by Cliff
Location: Crofton, Maryland on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife wears this lovely

Reviewed by Ms.vi
Location: Chicago il on 10/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

Outstanding hat well made

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Detroit, Michigan on 09/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Though it is not cold enough (yet!) to wear this hat, (which is why I gave it a 4), I am pleased with its fit-it covers the tops of my ears, which an earlier "russian style" hat without a brim did not do. It is sturdy, well made and pretty. It will be warm, thank you.

Reviewed by Debra
Location: Baltimore, Maryland on 02/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautifully made with a nice fit. The price is very reasonable. I try to avoid buying products made in China because of that country's terrible labor practices, so this being made in Canada makes it a true pleasure to buy and own.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Beach Park IL. on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Five star hat. Warm and well made.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Litchfield CT on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Attractive well made hat at a great price.

Reviewed by MW
Location: BOSTON on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

WONDERFUL - LOVE IT!

Reviewed by Sal
Location: London england on 10/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived in less than 7 days and I am delighted with it. Fantastic quality and looks stunning. Looking forward to some cold weather to wear it.

Reviewed by JK
Location: Clinton nj on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very, very warm!

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Bobcaygeon, ON Canada on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, nice and warm and very attractive.

Reviewed by Welsh M
Location: Wales, UK on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I searched far

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Chicago IL on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wow what a nice hat, very warm

Displaying 75 to 99 (of 99 reviews)

See all details for The Kelowna Shearling Sheepskin Hat in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World