Black Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat for Men

Black Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 70 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 70 reviews)


Reviewed by PTLBenny
Location: selden ny on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I had cheaper type hats in the past and now I wonder why. This hat is awesome and warm and compliments my new winter overcoat. This hat will serve me for years to come.

Reviewed by Raj
Location: Huddersfield,UK on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is an excellent fur hat-light and very warm.Your service was first class.There was fast acknowledgement of order and notice of dispatch.I received it within a week!Keep up the good work FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Findlay, Ohio on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is replacing a similar hat that we lost in Jerusalem, it's top quality and we couldn't believe how fast we got it. Your service is excellent. We were so relieved to know that we could find another good quality warm, beaver hat. Thanks!

Reviewed by Andrey
Location: Kiev, Ukraine on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality hat, arrived well on time, despite some some concerns on local customs! Thanks to all of your team for keeping the craft alive and excellent customer service!

Reviewed by pljudd
Location: Dubbo Australia on 09/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat as it looks really cool. When I received the hat I was extremely pleased with the very high quality and very quick delivery from your company. My wife likes it so much that I will have to buy her one as well. Thanks again

Reviewed by Bonsai F
Location: England on 06/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

lovely warm hat, perfect. I measured my head and added an inch to be on the safe side and it fits perfectly, would have been tight otherwise! Arrived sooner than expected and very pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Virginia ,
Location: Hayomarket ,va. on 02/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful Product, will probably order another in brown next winter Product used during cold weather. The fur is very soft. And my shopping experience was very pleasant

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Milford, MA. on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Quality item. Beautiful fur. Well designed and very warm. You never find these hats in the local mall stores and if you were able to, the price would be $100-$200 higher than what I was charged. I would recommend this hat to anyone.

Reviewed by Hank
Location: San Ramon on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. I've enjoyed wearing it. I also love how well you communicate - status of shipping etc. I am a return customer and will be back again! Hank

Reviewed by Lana
Location: UK on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Was not sure about the design at first but the hat looks very nice and unique :):) very good quality too, thank you for the lovely product !!!

Reviewed by Ron
Location: Denver, CO on 11/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made hat and the sizing chart is accurate. I'd recommend this company to friends.

Reviewed by BISHOP
Location: BOSTON, MA on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is just what I wanted. Was here shortly after I ordered it. I certainly would buy from this company again. A A A

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Cleveland OH on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful hat! Fast shipping and everything I expected! Super soft, perfect size and I love the way it looks! Thanks again!!

Reviewed by Rickardo
Location: UK on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Light and warm:better shape than a beanie without looking like an extra in Dr Zhivago. Painless ordering procedure: 8 days delivery to UK

Reviewed by SM
Location: UK on 03/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Would recommend. A quality product delivered very quickly fits perfectly. Will use again.

Reviewed by KS
Location: MK UK on 02/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

If you want a luxury hat which feels good and looks good then this is for you. Excellent. It is expensive but you get what you pay for.

Reviewed by Barn
Location: Ohio, USA on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat, great for the subzero temperatures we 'be been having. Stylish enough to wear with business attire.

Reviewed by poptotrot
Location: bendigo victoria on 02/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

GR8 LUV IT. very well made..fits gr8...looks gr8...feels gr8...quick delivery...i'll b back...

Reviewed by Jo
Location: Ontario,Canada on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

A great 70th Birthday gift for my dad, its a beautiful hat and arrived so quickly. So glad I placed the order

Reviewed by Trapper
Location: Crail Scotland on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm and comfortable hat. Excellent company to deal with.

Reviewed by rick
Location: chicago on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

great hat. very warm. fits well. super soft fur. looks good. getting a lot of use

Reviewed by HAYDEN
Location: BROOKSTON TEXAS USA on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

MY SECOND HAT TO ORDER. BOUGHT THIS ONE FOR A THIRTEEN YEAR OLD GODSON.HE LOOKS SHARP IN IT. ALL THE FAMILY IS EXCITED OVER IT..

Reviewed by gardenlib
Location: Woodville, VA USA on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

The perfect dress to go with husband's dress coat. Very nice quality and timely, fast service. Made a great christmas gift. Thanks.

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Rockford, IL on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thanks for the prompt service. This is the second one that I've ordered in the last 10 days. Great product.

Reviewed by Colin
Location: United Kingdom on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product - quickly dispatched and packaged well for an international shipment. I highly rate this product and supplier.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 70 reviews)

See all details for Black Sheared Beaver Russian Cossack Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World