The Lucie Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf in Black

The Lucie Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 26 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 26 reviews)


Reviewed by Mark
Location: Uk on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good delivery time, especially during xmas period rush. The quality of the fur is great but the only thing I found a bit not to my liking is the stiching holding the fur together, seems to be a bit flimsy. Other than that its very good for what you pay.

Reviewed by Sian
Location: Surrey, UK on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love, love love this scarf. Super soft and super glamorous and a great price too. Looks just as amazing with jeans and jumper as with black sequin dress. Would love to have bought the shawl too, really disappointed it's now discontinued!! Please offer an alternative Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by GadgetLegs
Location: England, UK on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Scarf was for my wife for Xmas, slight problem that it didn't arrive till January, but that was me ordering it last minute. When it arrived I,and more importantly my wife, were not disappointed. The scarf is fabulous in looks, feel and build quality. She loves it.

Reviewed by dc
Location: Bedford NH on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered 3 days before Christmas, arrived on time and was a great quality scarf. My wife has a grey rabbit scarf from another company and the one from FurWorld was of better quality of fur and workmanship. I will buy more from them in the future. DC

Reviewed by Milly
Location: UK on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was delighted with this beautiful fur scarf, it is exactly true to its description on line and it arrived well within the date specified. I want to purchase another as a gift as soon as they are in stock.

Reviewed by Cris F
Location: Uk on 04/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with customer service! The order was straight forward and the goods arrived in good condition and sooner than I expect it! Extremely satisfied customer!

Reviewed by Suz
Location: USA on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I wear this black rabbit scarf with my black wool walking coat. Gives that luxury look to my plain coat. Also it's very warm. It came in the mail pretty quick considering it was delivered to the states from Canada.

Reviewed by ChrisyT
Location: UK on 11/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you. Very happy with this scarf very soft and very versatile you can were this lots of different ways because of the way they kint the fur together. Got the delivery with in the time slot and will be buying more from this site.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: NJ-USA on 01/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I like the the fur scarf since it matches the hat. But, I thought the scarf would be more solid, more tightly knit. Thr fur seems to be good quality though.

Reviewed by ET
Location: VA on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, soft scarf. Worn to office on first day with many positive comments. Thanks

Reviewed by Deckchair
Location: Liverpool England on 11/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

My scarf arrived very quick it is absolutely lovely perfect b/day present

Reviewed by spoaks
Location: Ithaca, NY on 02/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very good product. The fur is very soft as expected. Thank You

Reviewed by Jacqs
Location: UK on 01/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

The Scarf is absolutely gorgeous! So soft and warm. Delivery was very quick also.

Reviewed by Jenny
Location: Virginia on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

A nice , soft fur but not what I expected. Too much knitting and space between the rows of fur

Reviewed by Bubba
Location: Ottawa, Ontario on 02/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

So soft and the warmest I have been in winter in Ottawa. It covers my whole neck.

Reviewed by Pat C
Location: Bpt ct on 10/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it

Reviewed by Mountain G
Location: Bryce Mountain Ski Resort on 05/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful will wear this scarf often, have one in brown that I wear all the time can totally recommend this product

Reviewed by Kim
Location: Dallas, TX on 01/29/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have this scarf in 3 colors, bought the first 2 in 2011. Literally the best money I have ever spent on my wardrobe!! I ALWAYS get compliments when I wear them, they look fantastic with any outfit and feel wonderful around your neck! Highly recommend this scarf in any color you prefer.

Reviewed by LuLu
Location: United Kingdom on 11/07/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought this scarf as a Christmas present for my daughter. I am sure she is going to love it, I certainly do. It is very soft and looks very good quality, as is always the case with Fur Hat World

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland on 08/01/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely beautiful. Even nicer than I had hoped. I will really enjoy wearing this and can't wait for the matching headband to be available. Originally ordered a different colour but thankfully, because of the time difference (we are 6 hours ahead) I was able to ask to change this which was done immediately. Very fast service to the UK and arrived 3 days earlier than I was advised so fantastic service too Very impressed.

Reviewed by Leta
Location: Utah on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

Very nice just as it was promised!!

Reviewed by Myrlou
Location: Roselle, NJ, USA on 02/25/2017

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this scarf and the Nadine Knit Mink Beret in Black with Brooch as a birthday gift for my sister. She is absolutely in love with the set. My other sister is so jealous of her present that I decided even though it is not her birthday yet, to purchase the same combination sets, one for her and one for me. They are in my cart as we speak. Thank you, FurHatWorld for such great products with style. Kudos!!!

Reviewed by Shiv
Location: USA on 02/18/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful scarf which is so soft and cosy Delivery was exactly as anticipated

Reviewed by Carmen
Location: Elliot Lake, ON on 01/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love, love love this scarf! Very soft and lovely against the skin. Pairs well with many different coats and sweaters due to its construction. The construction is interesting in that it will allow the wearer to easily customize the look by wrapping and tucking the ends in anywhere on the scarf, so you can wear it long or double-wrapped and tucked around the neck without it riding up your head and face. The scarf is constructed of four long strips of fur joined loosely (side-by-side) on a crocheted nylon-type scaffolding. This gives the scarf a beautiful hanging drape while allowing the wearer to tuck the ends of the scarf anywhere over the length of the the scarf. Super versatile garment. Excellent design - Rex rabbit fur shows no sign of shedding to date. Would buy this again.

Reviewed by Gina
Location: Washington DC on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very pleased with this scarf. Also service was excellent. Will buy again from this company and also recommend it to family and friends.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 26 reviews)

See all details for The Lucie Rex Rabbit Fur Scarf in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World