Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 15950 reviews)


Reviewed by VERY HAPPY
Location: Southport United Kingdon on 02/04/2019

 Verified Buyer

My hat has just arrived within the delivery time. I love it the quality is fantastic soft and warm. Such good value for money. As a novice ordering on line it was so easy to place order and track its journey. Will be back for more Thank you FHW

Reviewed by Dee Dee
Location: New York on 02/03/2019

 Verified Buyer

Really love the hats.nice if Brown and blue.!!!!

Reviewed by Winter
Location: USA on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Attractive hat...not heavy but is warm. FHW is a great company....love their products!

Reviewed by Jase
Location: London England on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very warm very good quality hat, I’m ex military so I know what a hat should do and trust this does. Faux hats are not the same quality or style. Customer service was great and the hat arrived sharp.

Reviewed by Laurel
Location: Sudbury, On on 02/02/2019

 Verified Buyer

I purchased 2 hats. The quality is amazing. The hats are so warm. I also purchased 2 pairs of gloves with fur and 2 pairs of mitts with fur. The gloves and mitts look amazing. I’m very happy with all my purchases! I will be ordering again.????????

Reviewed by Curt
Location: New York on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fast service. Wonderfully made hat. Great quality and perfect fit. The feel of the beaver is amazing. My wife thought it was mink!

Reviewed by Jules
Location: PA on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great hat!! Comfortable, does not mess up your hair ! Wore it in -7* PA weather and it was very warm. Bought several items from furhatworld and pleased with all; quality is very good and service great.

Reviewed by Hal
Location: Lenoir, NC on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

My wife was extremely pleased with the purchase, she wore it to church Sunday (lot of compliments!

Reviewed by Sanz
Location: New york on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

This hat is great! High quality!

Reviewed by Jennifer M.
Location: on 02/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very luxurious item and versatile worn over boots or shoes. Larger than average in size. process quite simple however; whilst opting & paying for express delivery be prepared to pay even more in duty at point of delivery... good website

Reviewed by wayne
Location: ontario on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

the hat arrived quickly and was well packaged. Excellent quality. Very warm and fit was perfect., I take a 7 3/8 hat and I ordered the large size.

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Paramount Ca 90723 on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

It is a good quality Fur hat, Beautiful and warm. I will buy the other one Thank uou

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Paramount Ca 90723 on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Good Fur Hat , Just fits perfect and warm , beautiful I bought this one and the other Full Mink hats Both all beautiful and fits right Johnny

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this in January of 2019 we have just had some record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below this hat has kept me warm not just good looking but wow does it performs

Reviewed by Charles Mosley
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Cool Cat: Hey I brought this hat back in 2015 but I had to update you on the performance in recent days we have had record setting temperatures here in Hammond IN i am talking 27 below zero with a windchill of 50 below zero due to the break up of the polar vortex This fur hat has out performed it has kept me warm the whole time not just good looking but it get the job done

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Marriottsville, MD on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

These mitten are soft and warm and really impressive looking. Very happy hands.

Reviewed by Lee
Location: IL on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Received my hat just in time for the arctic blast here in IL where it’s currently -50 and it kept my head and ears nice and toasty.

Reviewed by Mama Bear Brownlie
Location: Alberta Canada on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Impressed with the quality. Only thing is I ordered a large be Gee is the size chart. It fit great upon arrival and I wore it for a full day last weekend after receiving it and it almost feels like it stretched or the filling really “broke” in and is to big now. Also I found my eyes were reacting a bit to the fur but that’s not to blame the company, it might just be a mild allergy I have. Won’t stop me from wearing it as it was extremely warm. I’m just sad it’s a bit to big now is all.

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this in January of 2016 we have just had some record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below this hat has kept me warm not just good looking but wow does it performs

Reviewed by Cool Cat
Location: Hammond IN USA on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat back in 2015 January In recent weeks we have had record setting temperatures 27 below zero with a wind chill of 50 below due to the polar vortex breaking up and moving down to the US. This hat performed outstanding it has kept me very warm not just god look but it gets the job done

Reviewed by Kees
Location: Netherlands on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Big thank you to everybody at furhatworld for a very speedy delivery. Great ushanka. Good quality for a great price.

Reviewed by O L
Location: EU on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Great quality. Thank you!

Reviewed by Margot
Location: Port Chester, NY on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. I was looking for something that would not squish or dishevel my bangs. This hat is perfect, it keeps them looking the way I style them. The hat is also great looking in person. The only negative thing I have to say it that it’s slightly less insulated than I expected, but it’s still pretty warm.

Reviewed by KT
Location: Palo Alto, CA ISA on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE this coat! It's lightweight, warm, comfortable and stylish. Love the fur trim on the removable hood...although I don't plan to remove the hood as I love the feel and look of the trim. The quality and workmanship of this product are superb...the 2-way zipper and inner waist cinch drawstring are wonderful touches. I've been very pleased with all my purchases from FurHatWorld!!

Reviewed by Polar Vortex
Location: Wisconsin on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

So much warmer than I expected, and so far more durable. I wear them when I’m walking the dogs, with a pair of fingerless gloves underneath (for unfastening leashes and using dog bags, not for warmth), and my hands stay toasty and warm, even when it’s -20 outside! Now if I could find some boots/socks that did the same...

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 15950 reviews)




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World