Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16872 reviews)


Reviewed by JP
Location: Omaha , Ne on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Ordered this hat 3 times because everyone that I know wants it so I gave two away as gifts

Reviewed by Nanna
Location: Ottawa valley on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

My whole family love their hats! I bought one for each of my grandkids and Mom and Dad. Living in the Ottawa Valley there is a winter outdoor culture that we love to partake in but you can’t enjoy it without the right gear!! Sending the kids to school with their hats makes me very happy and I know they can enjoy their time outside! Excellent price and excellent quality. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Nanna
Location: Ottawa Valley on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

My whole family love their hats! I bought one for each of my grandkids and Mom and Dad. Living in the Ottawa Valley there is a winter outdoor culture that we love to partake in but you can’t enjoy it without the right gear!! Sending the kids to school with their hats makes me very happy and I know they can enjoy their time outside! Excellent price and excellent quality. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Nanna
Location: Ottawa Valley on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

My whole family love their hats! I bought one for each of my grandkids and Mom and Dad. Living in the Ottawa Valley there is a winter outdoor culture that we love to partake in but you can’t enjoy it without the right gear!! Sending the kids to school with their hats makes me very happy and I know they can enjoy their time outside! Excellent price and excellent quality. Thank you!!

Reviewed by Marthainleopard
Location: Lake Tahoe on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

I was a little disappointed they’re super cute and super soft but not adjustable so they’re a little low and a little tight And rough on the ears.

Reviewed by Martha I
Location: Lake Tahoe on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Super soft super warm and elegant looking love it

Reviewed by Steph
Location: Nova Scotia on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

A great product - exactly like the picture! Wonderful quality and very comfortable!

Reviewed by Chris
Location: New Hampshire on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Super warm and gets all the compliments!

Reviewed by MM
Location: North Carolina on 02/24/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very high quality and very soft and warm.

Reviewed by SP K
Location: San Pedro, CA on 02/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! XL fits my 24" head. Fine quality

Reviewed by SP K
Location: San Pedro, California on 02/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Loved the hat! Great quality. But too small. I had to return it.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: London on 02/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Great product and fast delivery thanks

Reviewed by Sara
Location: Canada on 02/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Hat is awesome - was waayyyyy too expensive

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Ottawa,Ontario on 02/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful warm hat.

Reviewed by Jason
Location: Ottawa,ontario on 02/21/2022

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful warm hat.

Reviewed by E50
Location: Memphis, TN on 02/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the hat. It is very warm.

Reviewed by Mark
Location: Austin, TX on 02/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

I love my Cooper Rex Rabbit scarf. It looks amazing and it kept me very warm on my recent trip to Iceland. Funny fact: I saw many shops and stores selling similar scarves, but they were all more expensive and they were half the weight and quality. Almost like they were one ply instead of two. I was and am extremely pleased with my purchase!

Reviewed by Coco
Location: Toronto Canada on 02/20/2022

 Verified Buyer

Extremely soft and kept my head super warm. Great quality for the price. Even with braids in the hat fits well. A +

Reviewed by Jonathan
Location: Toledo Ohio on 02/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

As a man with a fully bald head I can say with certainty this is a comfortable and very warm hat even in -20 windchill

Reviewed by Kyisha
Location: New York on 02/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are exquisite

Reviewed by Kyisha
Location: New York on 02/19/2022

 Verified Buyer

The headband is luxurious, it can also be worn around the neck. I absolutely adore my beautiful fur. It is full and extends phenomenal quality. It feels splendid when worn around the neck.

Reviewed by Nan
Location: WV on 02/18/2022

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Fits great and keeps my head nice and warm. Looks great too

Reviewed by Chelle5150
Location: Texas on 02/18/2022

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased. Excellent quality, great fit and comfortable.

Reviewed by Nana
Location: Northern NY on 02/18/2022

 Verified Buyer

My hubby loves this hat! Very warm and well made.

Reviewed by Greg
Location: Kingston, ON on 02/17/2022

 Verified Buyer

Bought the hat in 2XL size for a trip to the Far North (well above Arctic Circle). Bought it a size bigger intentionally to fit balaclava underneath. Phenomenal hat - able to spend extended periods outside in -50 C and wind. Toasty warm, covers ears, head, neck, cheeks and under chin really well. Dries quickly. Best price online compared to everyone else to boot. Highly recommended!

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16872 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World