Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16591 reviews)


Reviewed by Lyse
Location: Canada on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Luxurious, soft and warm. Fits like a glove. Would definitely purchase again.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Calgary on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat, comfortable, warm, good looking. Thanks

Reviewed by Jdbpearson
Location: UK on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, as advertised. Very warm and quick delivery

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Port Arthur, Texas on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

BEAUTIFUL

Reviewed by dc
Location: NY on 02/04/2021

 Verified Buyer

Super nice hat .. Just what I wanted. a l;ittle big but I'll deal with it

Reviewed by Nick
Location: London England on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product, fits well and looks great with the classic car!. Great price.

Reviewed by SL
Location: Laval on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Tuque très confortable. Très belle. Représente bien ce qui était indiqué.

Reviewed by Per R
Location: Gothenburg Sweden on 02/03/2021

 Verified Buyer

Very satisfied, the fur felt even a little bit better than expected. Good fit! Used the “Free shipping” option and delivery took about two weeks. No issues with customs in Sweden other than a small handling fee.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Suffolk VA on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loves it. It’s beautiful and warm

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Suffolk VA on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Awesome. Very good quality. My daughter loves it

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

love the hat so soft and warm.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my husband..the customer service provided good advise on size as worry about the flaps. The hat is soft and good quality. My husband loves it.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Amazing value...soft and beautiful.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Wish it is 2 inches longer but overall it is very nice quality and delivery was as expected.

Reviewed by Conehead
Location: Toronto on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love the headband

Reviewed by Marty
Location: Pennsville, NJ on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Excellent

Reviewed by GB
Location: Wyoming on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. Keeps me warm and cozy! Shipped quick.

Reviewed by sam
Location: duluth, mn on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love my fur mitts for horse back riding. They are so warm, a little clumsier than gloves, but, the warmth is worth it

Reviewed by bougie_1
Location: Chicago, Il on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this! Fits best for smaller size.

Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Ontario Canada on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Hat fit well very warm and comfy Excellent service

Reviewed by Alderman
Location: Raleigh NC, USA on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

The white fur hat I ordered arrived quickly, and it great quality. It fits perfectly, and I'd recommend it to anyone wanting a different look in a nice winter hat.

Reviewed by Fuzzy
Location: Buffalo, New York on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great Hat! Warm, soft and pratical. A great dress up or down look, compliments a men's car coat or full length coat marvelously well. Very practical for a cold weather environment.

Reviewed by Gloria
Location: Asheville, NC on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Really gorgeous cape.

Reviewed by phil
Location: Morinville Alberta on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat in perfect order . I have worn this hat outside in -25 weather and it keep my big mug nice and warm . very nice hat . Im glad I got it.

Reviewed by Lee
Location: Indianapolis IN on 02/02/2021

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat she wears all the time

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16591 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World