Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16022 reviews)


Reviewed by Don
Location: Northern Ireland on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Super hat, classy, very warm. Product was delivered promptly. Well worth the money

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Northamptonshire UK on 12/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely fabulous and top grade fur. Extremely comfortable and warm to wear - love it.

Reviewed by Kow
Location: Uk on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Warm, cosy. Love it. Arrived promptly, well packed excellent quality.

Reviewed by CSpringsMom
Location: Colorado on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

My daughter loved the hat. It had the right amount of slouch and looks great with her long hair. The fur puff is the best. I almost wish she didn’t like it so I could keep it myself!

Reviewed by Juss
Location: Guildford Uk on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

The wife loves it so it must be good.

Reviewed by Win
Location: Lakeport CA on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE the hat! It's so warm, stylish, and well-made. So glad it's made in Canada and not China. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Tom
Location: Oak Park, IL on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Hat is excellent!

Reviewed by Wayne
Location: CA on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Perfect!!!! I would add more exclamation points but I wore that functionality out on my phone by over use of my Twitter account.

Reviewed by Luc
Location: Paris on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Pile poil super top !

Reviewed by Cyril
Location: United kingdom on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Top quality product that was well packaged arrived earlier than expected. The wife was well pleased. It won’t be our last purchase????????

Reviewed by Jackie
Location: New York on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat looks exactly like the picture. BEAUTIFUL!

Reviewed by Heather
Location: Sudbury on 12/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

I have purchased three .... love them all.

Reviewed by Denni
Location: farmington Hills MI on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love the looks and fit. Can not wait to wear when the weather turns cold.

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Denver on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

My dad loved his hat!!

Reviewed by Omar
Location: Des Moines, IA on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Epic.. quality.. wife loved it... shipped overnight and arrived on Christmas eve.. good work guys...

Reviewed by Lynne
Location: RANDALLSTOWN MD on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my hat

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Wanatah, Indiana on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful headband! This is a keeper!

Reviewed by Angie
Location: Wanatah, I diana on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I just love this hat! I am sure my daughter-in-law will love it as well for a Christmas present!

Reviewed by MC
Location: Canada on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love this!! It's beautiful and so unbelievably soft and warm. I will definitely purchase from this website again! I want a toque next! Thanks FHW.

Reviewed by G
Location: Toronto, Ont on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered 2 items from FurHatWorld and have been satisfied with the products and it's timely manner!!

Reviewed by Natasha
Location: Orangeville, Ontario, Canada on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my mom for Christmas but tried it on... it’s so beautiful I think I’ll buy one for myself! It’s exactly as shown and is very good quality, fast shipping too! Highly recommend this hat, it’s adorable ????

Reviewed by Esther
Location: CT on 12/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

My son loved this hat! It's lightweight yet keeps him warm and dry. He'll have it for years to come.

Reviewed by Oksana
Location: NJ on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!

Reviewed by BellevueShopper
Location: Bellevue WA on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Thick, luxurious fur with great color. Very happy with the purchase.

Reviewed by Sosa
Location: NJ on 12/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love these hats. Bought one last year for my niece and this year buying 2 for other nieces. The price is great. The quality is awesome. I wish I bought one for myself. This really is a great website for beautiful fur merchandise and reasonable prices.

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 16022 reviews)




View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World