Fur Hat World Reviews


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   


Reviewed by greg
Location: windsor ontario on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

all good. hope she likes it!

Reviewed by Ana
Location: Philadelphia USA on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful! Very nice experience/ transaction.

Reviewed by Lucky
Location: ONTARIO on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat, my husband bought this for a gift. It is very beautiful and top quality. Fast and easy shipping. I already bought two more!!! Thanks for a great product!!

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

I just love that beautiful trapper hat!!! It’s exactly what I had been searching for, soft fur, rich in color and the cost of it is perfect. One of the girls in my office took your website information and she will be ordering soon.

Reviewed by Johnny Mac
Location: Saskatoon Sk. on 12/21/2018

 Verified Buyer

In northern Saskatchewan Canada, it gets cold and the winds and windchills are fierce! I ice fish weekly and am outside.. all the time. I initially had a ‘wanna be’ avaiator style hat from a retail store. The wind went right through it and the insulation was horrible. My wife bought me this leather aviator hat / rabbit fur lined ... it’s amazing! So much so, I purchased one for my Dad and I’ll comtinue to give them as presents because they are such high quality, warm, great fitting, awesome looking and extremely well priced hats. Thanks fur hat world. I’m so glad there’s a quality business like you available to us, the consumers. Ps. Great timing on the shipping too. Way to go, Eh! ????

Reviewed by CoolBlueSnake
Location: Pennsylvania, USA on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and warm hat! The shipping was fast and the hat is perfect. This was an order for a friend, but I think I'm going to order one for myself!

Reviewed by Daya
Location: New York on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat.

Reviewed by Isc
Location: LONDON UK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely but runs a bit small

Reviewed by Isc
Location: London UK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent colour and quality . Four stars awarded as comes slightly small

Reviewed by John
Location: Montreal, QC on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Just beautiful and warm. Thank you!

Reviewed by Ninni
Location: London UK on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful! Delivery came faster than expected. The fur hat and is very lovely. I always use Fur Hat World??

Reviewed by GLENN
Location: BLUE RIDGE N.Y. on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

THIS HAT IS THE CATS A--. Man does my wife love it, and my Jack Russell Terrier wants to play with it. Just the way the dog acts you can tell it's the real McCoy. This is a quitality product. I'll be back next year for another one. It was shipped real fast .

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Toronto on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! It’s gorgeous, great quality and looks amazing. I thought at first it seemed to expensive but it’s completely worth it, I wish I bought two at the same time, I need more! I get lots of compliments on the hat and it’s really warm to, I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Richie
Location: Charlotte, NC on 12/20/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am very much pleased with my new hat????, Our weather has warmed slightly, so I have not been able to wear it yet. The order process was very easy. I highly recommend your company and will be ordering in the future.

Reviewed by Nicky
Location: Navarre, FL on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Soft, luxurious knit. Color just as pictured. Love, love love this hat!

Reviewed by Nanc
Location: Kitchener on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great shopping experience! Quick delivery without using prime! Product in great shape... Packaged without flattening hat ! Exactly what I was expecting! Looks and feels very warm.

Reviewed by Baba Yaga
Location: USA on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

looks & feels very nice. fits great too, unexpected bonus since most knit hats are always too big on me. have not warn it yet but looking forward to

Reviewed by Shall
Location: Kent on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery Lovely quality good value for money

Reviewed by Tonyo
Location: USA on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

My kids love them very soft super fast shipping

Reviewed by G
Location: Ottawa Ontario on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful well made and fit like a glove. Excellent quality, And the after service was great needed to contact them prompt reply and a follow up. Keep up the excellent job.

Reviewed by
Location: Russia on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Top hat! FYI - my second hat from FurHatWorld! Being russian and travel a lot to Siberia I must confirm this hat is TOP GUN!

Reviewed by Rick
Location: Chicago Illinois on 12/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

I have the brown rabbit, very beautiful it came in a timely manner like fur hat world promised, gonna order a few more & maybe even their fur coats

Reviewed by Rider
Location: Chicago on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Nice looking, light weight leather, good fit, right on price point. Rode in 30 degree weather, kept my head warm as I was looking for.

Reviewed by
Location: on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I am a truck driver, when out of the the truck fueling and hooking trailers this hat fits comfortable and keeps the heat from escaping my body through the head. Sometimes I don’t have to wear a jacket because the heat stays in body

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Elkhart, Indiana on 12/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

A lot of things you buy on the internet look quite different when they arrive. But this hat looked and felt exactly like I expected. The interior construction, which is not photographed on the website, is just as high quality as the exterior. There is no cheap vinyl anywhere. It's the real deal!

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 15806 reviews)
Result Pages:    1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10 ...   




Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 15806 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World View all customer reviews at Fur Hat World