The Brynn Natural Raccoon Fur Vest with Collar for Women

The Brynn Natural Raccoon Fur Vest with Collar for Women Reviews


4.5

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by E.L.
Location: Knoxville,TN USA on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I got this vest as a birthday gift for my wife. It came late from New York due to delayed production caused by hurricane Sandy. Almost cancelled the order but glad I opted to wait as upon receipt, my wife was very happy to see her vest. I saw her eyes beaming with gladness. She thought it was as extravagant item and wasn't sure if she wants to keep it until she saw the sales receipt. She happily kept it for good. Great quality made in America!

Reviewed by john
Location: USA on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered my wife a racoon vest and the service and shipping were great. The vest was beautiful. As any good husband would do I ordered the vest in one size too small and had to reorder. Same great service on the exchange. The fur was not as pretty as the first one as all furs are a little different but still as advertised. I will be back in the future.

Reviewed by Mar
Location: Knoxville, TN on 01/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

The raccoon vest I received is even more beautiful in person. The way the pelts where pieced makes it a wow vest. The initial ordering and followup call were handled professionally but still friendly. It was great doing business with you and getting a USA product made my day.

Reviewed by RLA
Location: Kingsport TN on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife loves her racoon vest and has worn it everyday since she got on Christmas. The vest is well made the fur is beautiful and it fits well. Thank you for a nice American made Santa present!

Reviewed by bee
Location: newfoundland on 01/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

ill buy this right away...ONLY IF ITS MENS VERSION, pls give us guys some choices , i have plenty of gloves already need something to wear for special occasion ! thanks

Reviewed by camilla
Location: Dallas Texas, USA on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

The vest is gorgeous. The hair is longer on the vest received than on the picture but I'm extremely pleased with my purchase. I've received many compliments each time I have worn it. It's the perfect fur for winter in Dallas, Texas :-)

Reviewed by J.
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

This vest fits true to size and looks exactly like the photo on the website with its beautiful shades of brown. I looked all over for a reasonably priced fur vest in this color including stores in New York City. No luck. I am happy I found it here.

Reviewed by Cecilia
Location: Acton, MA, USA on 10/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

A gift to my daughter. It is a beautiful and youthful looking vest. Very stylish indeed. Great customer service. Will order from this site again.

Reviewed by cheetah
Location: houston, tx on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This vest is beautiful. It feels a little stiff but I bet that will change with time. Great look!

Reviewed by Gina
Location: CA and TN on 02/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just wore it traveling cross country. Fabulous look, warm and well priced.

Reviewed by Nataliya K
Location: on 12/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

great stuff great service. Thank you

Reviewed by LP13
Location: Palmdale, CA on 11/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had ordered a Joie fur vest for 798.00 and was completely disappointed in the cheap appearance of it. I eventually found this fur vest from FurHatWorld, ordered it and was completely thrilled with my purchase. It is a beautiful, well crafted piece. I couldn't be happier!

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for The Brynn Natural Raccoon Fur Vest with Collar for Women



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World