Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men

Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 94 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 94 reviews)


Reviewed by Patmo
Location: Virginia, USA on 01/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

Ordering on this web site is quick and easy. I had to return my item as it was too large for my husband. The return process was easy and efficient. I received my replacement order quickly. The quality of the hat is exceptional. The construction great. He uses his hat every time he goes out hunting. He loves the comfort and warmth. Thank you for such a great product.

Reviewed by BJ
Location: Ontario on 01/01/2020

 Verified Buyer

A++ on this hat. Love the adjustable feature! Good quality

Reviewed by E.T.
Location: Zvolen, Slovakia on 12/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought your hat for my lovely man. I do not know yet, if it will meet his needs, but I myself, love it alteady... Have a wonderful Christmas ????

Reviewed by Julie
Location: Wisconsin on 11/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

2 hats ordered. Exactly as pictured. Very nice. Perfect for my gift recipients.

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Morristown TN on 11/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very well made durable warm fits good will last a long time good quality and craftsmanship

Reviewed by g
Location: Texas on 11/09/2019

 Verified Buyer

The hat was everything advertised. Very sturdy canvas has great colors. My son in law will love it!

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Mt on 10/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

I bought this for my husband and he was very happy with it. Would highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Buck
Location: Cumming GA on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great deal and it is very soft and warm! Can’t wait for hunting season. Was shipped on time. Great product and company!!

Reviewed by Eddy
Location: Oxfordshire UK on 07/16/2019

 Verified Buyer

Big fluffy and warm, if you did one that was fur lined on top inside too i'd get it in a heartbeat

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Australia on 04/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

I use it when we go camping in the woods.i like how you can change it to fold up the side ear flaps. I found the website easy to get around to find what I was looking for thanks great product.

Reviewed by scoot
Location: buffalo ny on 03/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

great hat better price point would buy it again #1

Reviewed by Ben
Location: irl on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with this hat, excellent quality,Thank you.

Reviewed by rick
Location: south carolina on 02/08/2019

 Verified Buyer

like the fact that you measure your head and order the size and it was perfect fit and is what it claimed to be fishing at night here does get cold and hunting will a lot more comfortable now thanks again

Reviewed by Steve
Location: Wisconsin on 02/05/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat to wear while ice fishing and it did not disappoint. Very warm and fits great. Seems well constructed so hope to wear it during my outdoor adventures for years to come.

Reviewed by Mitch
Location: Cardiff, UK on 01/25/2019

 Verified Buyer

Nice quality product that compliments my winter fishing gear. Comfortable fit, looks the business. The ordering process was quick and easy backed up by a speedy delivery. 5* I’ll be back!

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Ontario Canada on 01/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

My order arrived quicker then expected, the fit was perfect! I will order from this company again.

Reviewed by Bailey
Location: Vancouver, BC on 01/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Product looks exactly as it does in the picture. Fits true to sizing recommendations. Comfy, warm and I'm very happy with the product. Only complaint is it does have quite a few loose hairs all over, but as it is a natural fur that is to be expected. I imagine if I go over it with a vacuum it will take care of that.

Reviewed by Tammy
Location: Minnesota on 12/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

Exactly what I expected. Looks to be good quality. It is a Christmas present, so lets hope it fits.

Reviewed by Musica
Location: Montrea Canada on 11/28/2018

 Verified Buyer

Warm and funky. I love it, hope he likes it too! These people sell fabulous things I have not been disappointed once yet and I have bought may items from them. 5 stars

Reviewed by Hlub F
Location: Michigan on 11/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Given as birthday gift. They liked it. It looks and feels nice.

Reviewed by Warren
Location: Lagrange wy on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hats for wyo winters .... affordable ..soft and warm .. been buying from them for yrs !

Reviewed by T B
Location: Northern, CA on 08/30/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Fits well and is a great quality for the price. It’s also very warm.

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: Isle of Man UK on 02/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bring on the snow Love the hat

Reviewed by Jimmy
Location: Isle of Man UK on 02/10/2018

 Verified Buyer

Best Hat ever

Reviewed by Stu
Location: Wakefield UK on 01/19/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely and warm, fits perfectly, really good value to say it's rabbit fur

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 94 reviews)

See all details for Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World