Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men

Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 87 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 87 reviews)


Reviewed by estasse
Location: guernsey channel isles on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

WOW THANKS THIS IS JUST THE JOB KEEPS HEAD KNECK EARS TOASTED,GOES WELL WITH MY OTHER CAMOUFLAGE CLOTHING..I HOPE THE FURRY RABIT FUR IS HUMANELY REMOVED FROM RABBITS I GUESS ITS ALL DONE OK I THINK RABBITS ARE FED AND THE FUR GOT AND THE MEAT BUTCHERED FOR CONSUMPTION AM I RIGHT IN SAYING THAT YOU CAN TELL ME PLEASE SELLER

Reviewed by Mary
Location: MI on 09/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat. I got it as a gift for my husband. I measured his head and @ 56 cm he fit into a M according to the size chart. He shaves his head, so there isn't any bulk with hair. The hat just fits. The hat should be made to reflect the measurements of the chart.

Reviewed by TC
Location: Green Bay WI on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is GREAT, I wear it ice fishing and it keeps my head very warm. The camo pattern is a little bit different than the pictures but that's to be expected with camo. I would highly recommend this hat to others you will be happy plus the shopping is very easy and pretty quick shipping too.

Reviewed by Renae
Location: Branson, MO, USA on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, beautiful hat. I was VERY happy with my purchase. FYI, it is not lined in rabbit fur entirely; only the ear flaps and outside the front forehead. Overall, I love this hat and am happy I bought it for my husband. He works construction, and today it will be 20 degrees below freezing.

Reviewed by Dale B
Location: on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Overall it is a great hat. Very warm. It "shed" fur a little bit at first but not a big deal. Delivery was fairly quick. If you are on the edge and not sure if you want to buy it, I would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by estasse
Location: guernsey c.i. on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

YEP ,IT WAS TERRIFIC TO RECIEVE MY CUSTOM FUR HAT ,LIKE IT ALOT HOPE THE RABBITS DONT FEEL PAIN VERY GOOD PRODUCT MERRY XMAS TO YOU GUYS XXXXX MICHEL ETASSE

Reviewed by Irik
Location: Canada /Toronto on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat . My son love it ! It is my second order and as a prove I love FHW I ordered today 6 woman's hats as a Christmas gift :-) !! Happy Christmas everyone !!

Reviewed by gbgoudie@gmail.com
Location: gbupward_2013 on 11/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered two of these hats. Great product and worth the purchase. Ordered it for my nephew and son. Easy site to work with. Shipped on no time. Would definitely use the site again and recommend it to others.

Reviewed by hayabusa
Location: Quakertown, PA on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and true to size fit. I use it mainly for hunting so believe me it's a very warm hat. I had a very pleasant shopping experience. Easy to navigate and complete transaction. I would recommend this website to anyone.

Reviewed by Big J
Location: Warrenton VA on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Had this shipped directly to my son. He said the hat fit perfectly(2x) and he loves it. He spends the majority of his work day outdoors and says the hat is very warm.

Reviewed by Jt
Location: Oklahoma on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very well made and warm hat. Looks great also , will purchase from this company again. Great service fast shipping ,, thanks,

Reviewed by Elaine
Location: Danvers,Mass on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hats I ordered. Very good quality and a perfect fit.

Reviewed by MICK
Location: GUERNSEY CHANNEL ISLES on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

YERR GOT GARMENT ON TIME CLASSIC CAMOUFLAGE VERY GOOD FIT MERRY XMAS SELLER CANAD WHAT A PLACE TO LIVE IN THANKS A BUNCH REGARDS MICKY OUSE XXX

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Hanmer, Ontario Canada on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat, Overall good experience dealing with this website, Easy to order fast delivery. Its all good!

Reviewed by fletch
Location: UK on 12/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Superb quality. Snug and toastie warm. Excellent value and speedy delivery. Very pleased.

Reviewed by Jay
Location: Mn on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Much nicer than I expected. Feels like it will be warm

Reviewed by Tammith
Location: Holand OH on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered it as a gift, and they LOVED it. Great quality, would definitely buy here again! Thank you!

Reviewed by Don
Location: UK on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery, good quality item, very pleased.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: North Carolina, USA on 11/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I've ordered a few of these hats for my sons and they love them. They fit well and the quality is very good. Received within a few days of ordering.

Reviewed by Flip
Location: Kent, England on 11/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good website, easy to use, quick delivery, the hat is great, really warm, good sizing just need cold weather now!!

Reviewed by Johnny
Location: Alabama on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice hat as good as advertised . very warm excellent fit will definitely use fur hat world next time I'm hat shopping

Reviewed by gepppy
Location: newcastle uk on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat good quality great fitting warm ,everyone i know wants it haha very happy with my hat,bring on the proper weather ...

Reviewed by Vicki
Location: Graham, Texas on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

The trapper fur hat is an attractive, well made hat as described. Received in good condition.

Reviewed by kyle
Location: Iowa, USA on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I`m happy, happy, happy. Much better quality hat than you would find elsewhere. Perfect fit

Reviewed by Kelvin
Location: Lawrenceville Il. on 01/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the quality of this hat. 62cm head size, XXL fit perfect. The Velcro chin strap works good, very warm! Would recommend this hat! A

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 87 reviews)

See all details for Camouflage Trapper Hat with Natural Brown Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World