Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 572 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 175 to 200 (of 572 reviews)


Reviewed by geoff
Location: london uk on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

great warm hat. excellent quality cannot wait for snow

Reviewed by Steven
Location: London, ON on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful, well made product. It fits great and feel amazing on. I'm very happy with it.

Reviewed by Merle
Location: Philadelphia on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat. Much better made than those you get from, say LL Bean, which are made in China. Booo.

Reviewed by Jeffrey M
Location: United States on 11/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Got the Hat in time allowed and was exactly what I ordered. I'm very pleased. Thanks, Jeff

Reviewed by JT
Location: Charlotte NC on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat fits great. It also looks great. A really good hat for the price.

Reviewed by aL
Location: UK on 11/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fits like a glove, the fast delivery to UK was very much appreciated, would deal again with this company

Reviewed by Dynamite D
Location: britian on 11/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

fantastic hat just wish you made them a little smaller,but thats just me having a under sized head.

Reviewed by Vivavita
Location: Chicago,IL on 11/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered this hat for my 15 years old son and he likes it! Very stylish and warm! Size fits perfect.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: NYC, United States on 11/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

True to size,happy with the service. Arrived before expected date. My son is one happy warm camper!

Reviewed by Tanya
Location: Seattle, WA on 10/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat! It works great to keep my son's head dry and warm. He gets comments and the rabbit fur is very soft.

Reviewed by John K
Location: Krasnoyarsk, Russia on 10/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for the price. Warm and very comfortable. I think Siberian frost in it are not terrible.

Reviewed by ThoroBreed
Location: Binghamton Ny on 10/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so awwsome. You dont feel the cold chill on your ears or face and its so warm. Bring it on winter.

Reviewed by Mad H
Location: Bristol UK on 05/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

great service and value. The hat arrived as described and is really warm

Reviewed by Nackers
Location: Australia on 03/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Verry nice.Sweet smell,friends all want one,and the girls love it..

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Massachusetts on 03/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lightweight yet keeps me warm. I like the adjustable strap on the back and the rabbit fur is so soft.

Reviewed by Marlies
Location: NY USA on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great Product... My husband loves it... it keeps him warm all winter long...

Reviewed by Mac
Location: Cambridge, MA on 03/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

The rabbit fur is awesome! I definitely needed a bigger hat and the size fits perfectly. Fast shipping as well.

Reviewed by Crick
Location: Findlay,Oh USA on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

love my new hat,keeps my head warm.seems to be made very well.came in about five days. thank you

Reviewed by ProKo
Location: NY, USA on 02/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great value for the price. Best winter hat I have ever purchased.

Reviewed by Don
Location: Clifton Park,s NY on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Keeps your head, ears and neck warm when working outside In below zero weather.

Reviewed by Ding D
Location: Yorkshire UK on 02/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a great item, fantastic quality, incredibly warm and quick delivery. Extremely pleased we bought from Fur Hat World. Buy with confidence.

Reviewed by Randy
Location: NE on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Comfortable, warm and looks good. Great for keeping the wind off your neck and ears.

Reviewed by Norther C
Location: Ontario Canada on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat..Use it to stay warm while Snow Blowing...It did the job One thing..You should make more product So you don't run out in January

Reviewed by JC
Location: Harrogate, England on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Just the best thing ever in Hat World. Really well made and warm.....looks v good too.

Reviewed by Alan
Location: Manchester-England-UK on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent Product Prompt Delivery Cant Fault Recommended

Displaying 175 to 200 (of 572 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Grey Rabbit Fur for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World