Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 538 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 150 to 175 (of 538 reviews)


Reviewed by Chaplain S
Location: Alabama, USA on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hat arrived in just a few days. Lightweight. Very warm. Able to store in carry bag at work and then wear when I leave work at night in temp. of 25 - 35 degrees F. Ordering was very easy. I would order same hat again.

Reviewed by Fur B
Location: Lancaster PA on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was a birthday present for my son and he loves it ! Great fit and keeps his head warm while working outside. The website was easy to use...thanks !

Reviewed by Da B
Location: NJ on 01/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wht I thought it would be from the 1st time I layed my eyes on it and whn it arrived to my home it was worth the buy and trust me this hat is unbelievablly warm.

Reviewed by Big H
Location: Cincinnati OH on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I've looked all over for a bomber hat in a big size and the only one I found was at your site. Delivery was speedy and I got it in time for a cold wave to hit Cincinnati. My ears will be toasty.

Reviewed by quietqua
Location: South Carolina on 01/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is a very good product. I bought it to use on cold mornings, and it is very warm. I was a little concerned about the velcro closure strip, but it works out just fine. Very pleased with this company.

Reviewed by oldurn
Location: Nashville Tennessee on 01/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

What a wonderful luxurious feeling cap! I just wore this cap out on a cold wintery day and it was simply fantastic. I can definitely recommend this ulta-luxurious hat.

Reviewed by Tony M
Location: Bromsgrove, England on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with my hat, love it , love it, love it. Quick delivery all the way from Canada and over the festive period. The only down side, it`s the middle of winter in England and Freezing still has not arrived, will i get to wear my hat.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Columbus, Ohio on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I drive a bus and this cap will come in quite handy especially for the cold wind we have here. Very comfortable item. Would definitely recommend this cap to others.

Reviewed by wayne
Location: rossland b.c. canada on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

i ordered this hat for a xmas present for myself. the ordering was simple and quick and was delivered quickley. the hat is very warm and the quality seems to be very good. I would order from this site again

Reviewed by finnish.pearl
Location: Toronto on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely LOVE the hat for warmth, style and ability to adjust size to perfection. Regular shipping was also faster than I expected. SO, looking forward to shopping on your site again!

Reviewed by Mark
Location: England on 01/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product, great price and amazing delivery times considering it had to come all the way to UK! I would highly recommend Fur Hat World and will not hesitate to use them again.

Reviewed by Ironwalker
Location: Sandy, Utah on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

My 10 year old son loves his hat. He says it's very warm and not cheap looking like the ones he sees at school.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Colorado on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

A gift, recipient loved it. I shipped after viewing and the quality is excellent, fit seems true. Great delivery time and very warm hat!

Reviewed by Scott
Location: buffalo NY USA on 12/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

great fit, and incredibly warm...looks great and seems to have great construction... it was well worth it.. I am very satasfied.

Reviewed by graygranny
Location: Md on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gave this to my grandson for Christmas gift. He LOVES IT!!! So if he is happy then I am happy

Reviewed by Niokah T
Location: henderson ky on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very soft and warm. Fit is true to size. Thank you.

Reviewed by cliveprice
Location: England on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

A very comfortable, warm hat. Well-made with good quality materials. Beautiful!

Reviewed by Cindy E
Location: on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE MY HAT!!! Arrived promptly. It is so soft and warm, really glad i purchased it.

Reviewed by Joe B
Location: cromwell,ct on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

the greatest hat ever and very quick shipping,,,,PERFECT !

Reviewed by R.E.A.
Location: Brooklyn, N.Y. on 12/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful and functional. Look forward to a warm winter.

Reviewed by Ladyrrs
Location: Fl. on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat it's perfect and wonderful customer service. Shipped promptly.

Reviewed by map
Location: Indianapolis,IN on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I really like my new hat. Warm, well made and priced right. Fur Hat world is a great place to buy. Good service. great products.

Reviewed by Fitzy
Location: London, UK on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality and amazingly fast delivery to the UK, now on my favourites list and will definitely be placing another order.

Reviewed by Nol
Location: beds uk on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

If like me you got a big head it's amazing to find a great hat that's warm and stylish, may but another.

Reviewed by Tony
Location: UK on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, great value and an exact fit. Also very quick delivery.

Displaying 150 to 175 (of 538 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World