Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 538 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 225 to 250 (of 538 reviews)


Reviewed by Neil
Location: Kansas on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

???????????????????? A very warm for rough cold climates I will be back!!! Thanks

Reviewed by dave
Location: UK on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

superfast delivery, great quality and warm, this is the second trapper hat i have had from you and will definetely be back for more in the future

Reviewed by Bob
Location: Canada on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

item delivered as per expectation, product of good quality excellent service highly pleased

Reviewed by Sophia
Location: Maywood,il on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is great hat and very warm too, the quality of this hat is excellent I want to buy another one in the other colors.

Reviewed by mish
Location: manchester on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

A great Hat, great quality and looks fantastic on.

Reviewed by foxy
Location: Alden,New York on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

MY husband really likes the hats,but we would like to know how to clean them if needed.

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Sterling Heights, Michigan on 01/09/2015

 Verified Buyer

Awesome hat! Warm and comfortable. Excellent quality too!

Reviewed by Jen
Location: Scandia, Mn on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for Minnesota winter! Very warm and true to size. Love your site and will use it again in the future.

Reviewed by Dallasm
Location: Scotland on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with hat only £5 delivery from Canada that's better than local delivery up here great product and service

Reviewed by BigWalleyeMN
Location: Minneapolis, MN, USA on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is fantastic! Excellent quality and great price. It's a cold weather gem-

Reviewed by deano
Location: london uk this hat is top drawer on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

this hat is top drawer super fast shipping to uk great price real top quality hat if you want a hat these people are the guvnors

Reviewed by Trapper
Location: PENNSYVAINA on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

GREAT BUY NICE AND WARM GREAT FOR COLD WEATHER,. HAVE NO COMPLAINTS .

Reviewed by Rav
Location: Iowa City on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very comfortable, and the large fits great. Would also recommend ordering up a size if you're in-between.

Reviewed by racedad
Location: lapeer mi on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat were excellent happy with them would from them again

Reviewed by Narco1874
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great looking hat and it keeps my head really warm. My Granddaughter loves it too even though she's only 7 months old.Ha Ha!

Reviewed by Malcolm
Location: Northampton, England. on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, fits a treat and is really warm. Looks and feels well made. Impressed with delivery service to UK, especially over the Christmas period.

Reviewed by JONNSUZ
Location: Somerset UK on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great hat, even warmer than my recent purchase of a Beaver one !..and really waterproof ( apart from the fur which drys out fine )

Reviewed by Nikki
Location: Washington, USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just bought this hat for my husband. The fur is so soft, the color was great and it ran true to size. Great hat.

Reviewed by First T
Location: cleveland, ohio on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Christmas present for my son and he loves it. Says it is warm and comfortable. Ordered was processed quickly. Delivery was no problem.

Reviewed by fisherman
Location: uk on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

great hat fits well and feels very warm and snug.thank you.

Reviewed by Jombi
Location: Georgia on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

What a beautiful hat I love it will definitely buy again!!!!!

Reviewed by knishmiester
Location: PA on 12/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

I can't wait for it to get really cold. I tried it out and it is nice and warm. Still haven't figured out what those little ear flaps are for.

Reviewed by carol
Location: new franken WI on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is a xmas gift, so I don't know if he likes it or not yet. I like it though

Reviewed by HeyDay
Location: Minneapolis, MN on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Keeps my husband's head warm in the wind. Wish it was a little longer in the back but paired with a scarf it's perfection.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: East Grinstead, UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, great value. Beautiful soft fur and fabric treated with a water repellant.

Displaying 225 to 250 (of 538 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Black Rabbit Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World