Sabrina Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top in Black

Sabrina Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 18 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)


Reviewed by Robert G
Location: Scotland on 10/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Dear Nella, we received the black mink hat yesterday [24th]. The hat was well made, designed perfectly, priced reasonably, and dispatched and delivered with incredible speed. What more could you ask for? Praise indeed from a Scotsman! My wife looks a million dollars in her long Black glamma coat which your hat beautifully compliments. We will certainly recommend you to our friends. Thank you so much. Regards Robert G., Scotland.

Reviewed by Mick
Location: Michigan on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality! This is the second hat I have bought from Fur Hat World, and they have both been absolutely top quality. And the 'one size fits all' thing did indeed fit my wife. This is a really beautiful hat, and its new owner reports that it is indeed very warm. ( Although we have only tested it so far down to about 15 degrees F. )

Reviewed by Mary
Location: CT on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the second time I've bought something from Fur Hat World and the company is excellent! From the ease of ordering to receiving the item within a week. The hat is adorable and very good quality.

Reviewed by Linda F
Location: Cleveland TN, USA on 11/10/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am so pleased with Fur Hat World. Great service, great products and shipment was expedient. I recommend Fur Hat World. My hat is just beautiful and top quality! Linda L. from Cleveland, TN.

Reviewed by ken
Location: Oxford, England on 03/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hat as a birthday present for my lover on her 80th birthday and she loved it. Though we chose it together, she said it was better than her highest expectations.

Reviewed by Ken
Location: Oxford,England on 03/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift to my lover on her 80th birthday. We chose it together, and she thinks it is even more gorgeous than she anticipated. We are both very happy.

Reviewed by Pumpkin
Location: New Orleans, LA on 02/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my selection. The fur hat was remarkable for the price.It was received one week after it was order in very good condition. I have recommended your company to my friends.

Reviewed by Jerry
Location: Louisville KY on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift for wife. It arrived very quickly. It is very good quality and fits her perfectly. She loves it.

Reviewed by Fred
Location: Worcester, VT on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased the mink hat as a replacement to the Rex Rabbit hat that my wife had an allergy to. An excellent replacement, I must say...very elegant!

Reviewed by CA W
Location: San Anselmo, CA on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

A fine hat, but I prefer more fluff, and the softer fox. I'll be returning this and buying the Zhivago style instead.

Reviewed by Kris F
Location: Farmington, UT on 01/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, I am looking forward to wearing it.

Reviewed by Jean
Location: Bobcaygeon, ON Canada on 01/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

For a Canadian winter, this hat is not only perfect and warm, but also smashingly sttractive.

Reviewed by Judy
Location: NY, NY on 09/11/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was very happy to find this hat - the only roller fur hat I could find on the internet. Well made, fits perfectly in spite of the fact that I have a large head. The sales associate I spoke to was knowledgeable and quick to respond.

Reviewed by Clara
Location: Meridian, MS on 10/29/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat Friday Oct.27th 2017. Since it was discontinued it should have been on sale. I watched it all summer and no sale. Love it and it match my Black Diamond perfectly. I will make other purchases from your company!!!

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Spicewood, Texas on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wife Loves it!

Reviewed by Liz
Location: El Paso, TX on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful hat!! I am so glad I purchased it. I had one question and I called the company and it was quickly answered. I will purchase other fur products from FurHatWorld. I'm so glad I found you online. As you can guess, not many furriers in Far West TX. :)

Reviewed by PBo
Location: Washburn, IL on 12/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat to go with my sheared mink coat that was generously given to me by a distant relative. It looks fantastic! Waiting for cold weather for wearing, but the fit is perfect.

Reviewed by Joyce, F
Location: Jefferson City, MO on 10/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Item arrived quickly

Displaying 0 to 18 (of 18 reviews)

See all details for Sabrina Mink Fur Roller Hat with Mink Top in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World