Martina Natural Red Fox Fur Cowl

Martina Natural Red Fox Fur Cowl Reviews


4.5

Based on 11 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)


Reviewed by Cher
Location: Boise on 05/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

Taking this to the Arctic Circle. It’s beautiful.

Reviewed by 12 volt
Location: Cleveland, OH on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Bought it for my wife for Christmas. Looks better than in the picture. My wife loved it.

Reviewed by Sozzie
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

This is so beautiful, it looks exactly like the picture on the website. It's a very thick fur with a beautiful colour. I can't fault it, it has a magnetic clasp which is so easy to fasten /unfasten. The shopping experience was quick and easy, and the delivery was quick and came well packaged. I would highly recommend this website. Thank you so much.

Reviewed by K.lang
Location: Baltimore, MD on 12/31/2017

 Verified Buyer

Overall, this scarf is absolutely beautiful and very warm!!

Reviewed by jmac
Location: San diego CA on 12/28/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought one for my girlfriend last year and we we're amazed on how soft and well maintained it was. Very good product

Reviewed by Sherman
Location: Ct on 10/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Its exactly like the picture its beautiful, love the magnetic closure

Reviewed by Buttercup
Location: PA on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful fur, the length of the collar was a bit short. However, will keep it

Reviewed by Elle
Location: Maryland, USA on 10/02/2017

 Verified Buyer

This is such a beautiful piece. It looks exactly like the picture. The scarf is very soft and warm and looks very expensive. I highly recommend this fur if you want to be warm and look both elegant and stunning in it.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Alb, NM on 09/30/2017

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is really nice, the one I got is almost exactly like the one pictured. There is fur on the underside also, not lining, and the underside has a large area of white, you can just see it in the one pictured. The closure is really strong, it would be hard for it to fall off. One end is really soft and the is a little stiffer, but not too bad. Get it before they are out.

Reviewed by Heidi
Location: Massachusetts, USA on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

...took my breath away! This item is simply gorgeous; so full - - extraordinary. I own many fur collars but none have the magnetic closure - - oh so comfortable and easy to use. With unlimited uses I have donned this item to enhance coats, blazers, dresses, and sweaters. The FurHatWorld website is easy to navigate and very responsive. I am impressed.

Reviewed by Andy
Location: New jersey on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

The cowl is awesome big and fluffy like it's supposed to look the color variations are a bit much but unless you are a trapper or deal with fur you'd never know this will make any woman in your life thrilled can't wait to purchase again from this company

Displaying 0 to 11 (of 11 reviews)

See all details for Martina Natural Red Fox Fur Cowl



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 11 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World