Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Brown

Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 34 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)


Reviewed by Jean
Location: Philadelphia on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love the hat! The quality is great and it is very warm. However I do agree with the other reviewer. I ordered the brown expecting a deep walnut but I received a very dark brown that I didn't realize was brown until I held it under the light. The company stated that it would adjust the photo which currently is misleading but only with regard to the color. Otherwise it is a great hat!

Reviewed by tc
Location: NJ on 10/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

it's a great hat. i already have a mahogany mink pillbox from fur hat world, but i wanted something more casual. the color is great, and was just what i expected. my only criticism is that the hat is long, even for a stussy-style hat. but i resolved that problem by rolling it under once. the hat is very comfortable and i really love it! i will def order again.

Reviewed by Princess
Location: Chicago on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat today and I agree with the other review, the color I order was brown but the one I received looked black. It is very cute after I brushed it out and fluffed it out it's definitely a keeper. The price point was spot on and I'm happy to have this hat especially in time for another cold Chicago winter!

Reviewed by QB
Location: Detroit, MI on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is beautiful! The quality is great. I am very happy and satisfied with this purchase. I previously ordered a similar style from a company in China and the quality cannot compare to this hat. If you are considering buying a knitted mink hat, you will not be disappointed.

Reviewed by orangie
Location: Indiana on 10/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is of superb quality and can be adjustable to your style, short or long, I wear it either way and it's always beautiful and stylish. The arrival is rapid no long waits, less than 48hrs. If it is worned turned up be careful removing the back tag, I carefully cut one stitch of the tag with a razor blade and it came off with ease.

Reviewed by sorrybunnies
Location: Canada on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

It's just wonderful. I love it. I am finally warm, and it doesn't itch my head like a lot of hats. Would love to see one made in Beaver, even thicker.... And could you make a fur ski mask for the face, then could be super warm in -40. Thanks so much. So glad that you are there.

Reviewed by Bambi Jane
Location: New York on 12/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat color was lighter than I expected, however it is beautiful. I plan on wearing it with the beads towards the front, it gives the hat a different look.

Reviewed by Russell
Location: Edmonton, AB, Canada on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife and mother in law love this hat, I bought one for each. The real thing actually looks better on my wife than the photos on the web do it justice.

Reviewed by wvbj
Location: Morgantown WV, USA on 11/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my new fur hat last week. Delivery was as stated. Love the hat So soft and so dressy looking even though it is a beanie. Thank you so much for this delight.

Reviewed by KB
Location: Atlanta, GA on 05/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great shipping and easy to order. The hat is super soft and fits well. I can't wait for the colder months. Will be ordering in black as well. It was backordered for months but I kept a look out and was able to get it quickly. :)

Reviewed by JAHITARIK
Location: COLUMBIA, SC on 01/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY BROWN HAT. THE BROWN COLOR IS SLIGHTLY LIGHTER THAN WHAT APPEARS ON THE PICTURE BUT STILL OF GOOD QUALITY. I CANNOT WAIT TO PURCHASE THE BLACK ONE.

Reviewed by Azar 1
Location: New York Region on 12/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just received My Beanie , excellent craftsmenship ...Love my purchase will be making more purchases at FUR WORLD and telling friends ..Thank you for punctual delivery !!!

Reviewed by tc
Location: NJ on 12/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for myself and also as a gift for my niece. We both love it. Lovely quality, great fit and always great customer service from Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Mel
Location: Maryland on 10/10/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased when I opened the package. this hat looks excactly the same as the picture. excellet quality and just gorgeous. I plan to order from fur hat world again in the futre.

Reviewed by Vonne
Location: New york on 01/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Definitely covers head and ears. Looks elegant and styish I bought the brown and cannot wait until the black is in stock so I can have both colors. A great buy and fabulous look!!

Reviewed by minnie
Location: Norway on 01/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just love it! It´s beautiful! Makes me feel elegant every day. Love the beads. Bought it in brown, it´s a little darker than in the photo and with black beans...even better!! Arrived quickly, looking forward to purchase again.

Reviewed by Quality Find!
Location: Bklyn, NY on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous! Soft, stylish, warm, and great quality. I'm very hard to please because I look for quality in everything. Great for temperatures 40 degrees

Reviewed by myra
Location: toronto on 10/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

love it .hate winter but can't wait to wear this hat it's so cute and arrived in two days . i would definitely order again

Reviewed by Mud Marine
Location: TN on 03/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat arrived with the passing of our winter so this one will have to wait until next year....but it looks just fine and presented very well.

Reviewed by Brownsvilleboy
Location: New jersey on 02/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

My lady simply loved the hat. It matches her jacket perfectly. She looks fantastic in it. The joy on her face upon receiving it was priceless.

Reviewed by robert
Location: United States on 01/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

wife likes it, its a keeper goes well with her montcler coat fur collar

Reviewed by Randall Lawrence
Location: randall lawrence on 01/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

It was a xmas present for wife. She wanted it to wear with mink coat. She loves it so much she wears everyday it's cold!

Reviewed by Patty
Location: Washington on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love Love Love. I have had compliments every time I wear it.

Reviewed by AK
Location: NYC on 11/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality, casual yet stylish, easy to wear, easy to carry around. Love it! Absolutely the best hat for all occasion.

Reviewed by Belinda F.
Location: brooklyn, ny ,usa on 04/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the brown beanie hat and I thought it would a lighter brown but it is very dark brown.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)

See all details for Ellie Knit Mink Beanie Hat with Beads in Brown



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World