Janelle Black Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf

Janelle Black Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf Reviews


4.5

Based on 20 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)


Reviewed by Sweeteyes
Location: Cincinnati, OH on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

This scarf is wonderful. It is a perfect match with a hat that I bought from one of the stores. I love the texture very much. This is the second item I buy from the website and I am absolutely very happy with it. Thank You

Reviewed by Sandra
Location: Riverdale,NY on 11/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very elegant and super soft scarf that is well made. Had a bought a similar product for a lot more at Saks and this was certainly better quality and value.

Reviewed by Anonymous
Location: Minnesota on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the coziest , most soft and warm scarf.It is incredibly light but keeps you amazingly warm no matter how deep the sub zero temperatures can be! I plan on buying more in the other colors.

Reviewed by Bobbi
Location: Forked River, NJ on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

I absolutely love this scarf! It is beautiful, but best of all, it is so soft and warm, even on the coldest days. I received it only a few days after placing my order so I was very pleased with the service offered by this company.

Reviewed by Bernie
Location: Fort Smith NT on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, fastest shipping of any online store I have ever bought from. The scarf is luxurious, warm and beautiful, my daughter loved it.

Reviewed by Michele
Location: London UK on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful soft scarf and fast postage so got in good time for Christmas. Will definitely be back for more lovely products.

Reviewed by thistle
Location: hertfordshire uk on 12/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

fantastic fast delivery lovely soft very warm scarf thought it might have been a little bit thicker but I still love it .

Reviewed by RayOfLight
Location: New York on 12/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

High quality product, elegant, yet appropriate for daily use. Love its softness. Glad I chose to purchase it.

Reviewed by Claire
Location: UK on 01/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous. Soft and luxurious. Arrived quickly with no problems.

Reviewed by Bentley
Location: Pittsburgh, PA on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this scarf. Very soft, warm and so attractive. I will be buying this scarf in the tan color. You won't regret buying this scarf.

Reviewed by Anita
Location: UK Northampton on 01/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

Soft and very warm. Very pleased with this item. Quality if top class. As well as being warm it also looks very stylish. Had lots of positive comments from people at work.

Reviewed by Darlene
Location: Texas on 01/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was searching on line for a pull-through, knitted, rabbit scarf similar to one I purchased at a Boutique a few years ago. I was thrilled when this arrived! It is plusher and better quality than the one I already own. Would LOVE to purchase it in brown and gray also, but it is sold out. :( Will try again at the beginning of the season next year!

Reviewed by Elizabeth
Location: OH on 01/09/2018

 Verified Buyer

Perfect touch for any outfit, warm, beautifully made. Great quality.

Reviewed by Sheryl
Location: PA on 12/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this scarf. More beautiful than pictured. Great width, great length, hidden slit if you want to wear it as a pull through. Very warm, soft, and luxurious! (This is the 2nd one I bought--1st one was for me and I loved it so much that I bought a 2nd one for a gift!) VERY fast 4 day shipping! LOVE IT!!! Thank you!

Reviewed by Sheryl
Location: PA on 12/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this scarf. More beautiful than pictured. Great width, great length, hidden slit if you want to wear it as a pull through. Very warm, soft, and luxurious! (I'm going to order another one as a gift!) VERY fast 4 day shipping! LOVE IT!!! Thank you!

Reviewed by Opie
Location: Fort Wayne,IN USA on 11/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Perfect! Fast shipping,very warm,and extremely soft. I've had so many compliments on it already!

Reviewed by richard
Location: askov Minnesotans on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Atlanta, GA on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality at good price. Shorter length for pull-through style is very useful, makes for easy use and attractive "look"

Reviewed by Soccer chick
Location: Seattle, WA on 12/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

Perfect scarf!!!! Soft and rich looking!!!!!

Reviewed by Gigi
Location: Brussels, Belgium on 10/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely, soft and warm, it arrived on time and I will order again : )

Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

See all details for Janelle Black Wide Rex Rabbit Fur Pull Through Scarf



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 20 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World