Interchangeable Finn Raccoon Pom Pom

Interchangeable Finn Raccoon Pom Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Soogirl.
Location: Oshawa Ontario on 12/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: Canada on 12/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic fast service love the quality of the hat and Pom pom

Reviewed by Weany
Location: Dorset United Kingdom on 01/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous addition to Kinley Hat, substantial Pom Pom it's easy to change with popper fastenings & allows you to change it with whatever your wearing you get two hats for the price of one. Excellent Customer Service, Quick Delivery.

Reviewed by monika
Location: NJ USA on 01/23/2019

 Verified Buyer

Perfect pom pom . I love it!

Reviewed by Billie
Location: North Aurora, IL USA on 01/14/2019

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with the interchangeable Poms. I use them on a black/red rib knit beanie Hat that I wear with two different winter coats. They are easy to snap off and off and the fur is beautiful, the colors are vibrant and pair nicely with my coats.

Reviewed by Nessa D
Location: on 11/16/2018

 Verified Buyer

I like it very much. Thank you

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Park ridge, Illinois on 11/14/2018

 Verified Buyer

Quality of the fur Pom is great! Easy to use. Snaps on hat & stays secure! Price is also great, compared to others I have seen in stores! Definitely would purchase from again! Thank you!

Reviewed by Chirpy
Location: Wales UK on 11/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great idea, perfect for windy winter days. I bought the multi coloured one to match the similar cowl type neck scarf I had last year, and bought 3 knitted hats to have infinite variety with changing the bobbles around. Fast delivery to uk, great service.

Reviewed by Claire
Location: CO on 10/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Cute and versatile.

Reviewed by Palindrome
Location: London, UK on 10/23/2018

 Verified Buyer

The pom poms are the best and I’m so pleased I ordered them. Also, shipped very quickly and received them in a week. Great products and service.

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Interchangeable Finn Raccoon Pom Pom



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World