Harvest Multi Color Patchwork Vest

Harvest Multi Color Patchwork Vest Reviews


5.0

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Manon
Location: Montrel, Canada on 05/30/2020

 Verified Buyer

Très belle qualité, contente de mon achat! (Very good quality, happy with my purchase!)

Reviewed by Haleema
Location: Cheektowaga, NY USA on 08/12/2019

 Verified Buyer

I was really nervous to order this vest but I’m glad that I did. I’m so pleased with the colors and the fit. Thanks to the reviews I ordered the correct size

Reviewed by Jodie
Location: Northern California on 05/30/2019

 Verified Buyer

This is my second purchase from FurHatWorld. I love their products! This vest is GORGEOUS!!! The fox is soft and luscious. Every detail was tended to in making this product. My only complaint is the snap closures are hard to work and find in the fur. The vest looks fantastic open or closed. I would highly recommend this vest to anyone interested.

Reviewed by Elena
Location: Texas on 03/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful , well made, warm, soft and light. Love it! Arrived very quickly , great website. Will be shopping here again , highly recommend

Reviewed by Bob
Location: USA on 12/26/2017

 Verified Buyer

Vest is of great quality my wife loves it . Good website

Reviewed by anne
Location: scotland uk on 10/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

great quality fits nicely over leather jacket or just with sweater leave loose or with belt both good, excellent service arrived within week good website lots of choice too much to choose from !!!

Reviewed by Nadia
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada on 02/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous vest, light, soft, smells so good, you don't want to take it off. Colours are incredible! Highly recommend this product. Go one size smaller than yours, unless you are planning to wear this vest over your thick sweater. Medium size is more like large. Website is user friendly, well organized. Ordered three other items. Thank you FurHatWorld!

Reviewed by Patricia
Location: North Carolina on 01/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love my new vest. Five star recomendation! Runs big on sizing. I am 5'7" 150lbs needed a small

Reviewed by Chrissy
Location: Chicago on 11/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the vest, goes great with everything and feels so warm! Price is great and quality!!

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Harvest Multi Color Patchwork Vest



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World