Vermont Leather Mittens with Wide Black Fox Fur Cuffs

Vermont Leather Mittens with Wide Black Fox Fur Cuffs Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Alaska L
Location: Baltimore, MD on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

These leather mittens are absolutely the best I've seen. The leather is so soft and the fox fur cuffs are wide and make the mittens look like a million bucks. Thanks for everything.

Reviewed by Lizfromoz
Location: Sydney Australia on 02/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous mittens-easier to use than gloves I can wear my rings. Soooooo soft leather and the fox fur is thick and fluffy. Can't wait for winter so I can try these babies out. I have no doubt they will be super warm and cosy!!!!!

Reviewed by PIDESS
Location: BRUSSELS. BELGIUM on 12/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

RAPIDITE,CONFORMITE. Site à recommander dans son entourage.

Reviewed by Spark
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Amazing mitts, warm, comfortable, and stylish. A must have winter accessory especially in cold Manitoba.

Reviewed by Eva
Location: Thompson, Manitoba, Canada on 12/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely gorgeous mitts ! Excellent price for such great quality!! And ships fast

Reviewed by Fawn
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

I was lucky enough to get the black fox version for 50% off during the Halloween sale. I LOVE THEM! For size reference, my knuckles are about 7.25 inches around, and I bought Small/Medium. They fit perfectly! L/XL would be too large. However, if your knuckles are 8 inches around, I'd recommend sizing up. They're not too thick or stiff - I should be able to twist doorknobs and drive without them being too cumbersome. They feel warm enough for Canadian winter, and they certainly are fashionable! They have a buckle underneath the cuffs for clipping together when not in use. Highly recommended!!!!

Reviewed by Weez
Location: Ingleside.IL on 11/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I bought these mittens as a gift for my sister.....they arrived within 3 days and they are SO beautiful I almost kept them for myself. The leather is soft and the fox fur is so fluffy. Incredible product. : )

Reviewed by Lucy
Location: Boyne City, MI on 04/05/2017

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a size larger which was a good thing. They arrived looking just like they did on the website. They are a bit stiff but hope they will be softer with wear. All in all, I'm well pleased with this purchase and would recommend your company to others. I wish you had had these in suede, as the former Alaskcrafts offered, as they are more plyable. But I'm happy to have found you as you're the next best company. Lucy A. Ackland northern Michigan

Reviewed by Bear1
Location: Boston on 05/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

These are so cool and unusual. I will wear them with a fox trimmed parka that has no trim on the sleeved

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Vermont Leather Mittens with Wide Black Fox Fur Cuffs



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World