Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Silver Indigo

Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Silver Indigo Reviews


5.0

Based on 10 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)


Reviewed by Tracy
Location: Georgia on 03/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Shipping was slow due to inclement weather in the North. All that aside, I am very, very please with these ear muffs. They are a perfect fit for my head. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. This is my second purchase from FurHatWorld and I have not been disappointed. Thanks

Reviewed by adelope
Location: clitheroe uk on 02/01/2021

 Verified Buyer

Just gorgeous perfect compliment to my Rex Rabbit pull through scarf with Fox pom pom and black leather gloves with Fox trimxx

Reviewed by Rachel
Location: Wisconsin on 12/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love my earmuffs. They arrived quickly and look just as pictured. They are super soft and adjustable. This was my first purchase and will be buying more!

Reviewed by Tammy
Location: Fergus Falls, MN. on 01/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Love my earmuffs!! My 3rd pair!!!!

Reviewed by Marlene
Location: Morden, Manitoba on 09/19/2017

 Verified Buyer

Over the past few months, I have placed two orders for a total of three pair of ear muffs to be used as special gifts. I returned one pair because the color and consistency was not what I wanted. The return and refund was handled professionally and promptly. The two pair that I kept were in fox fur which is my personal favorite. Both sets of earmuffs were made in Canada, one in dark brown on a leather headband, and the other pair was called crystal fox on a velvet headband. These fox fur earmuffs are beautifully soft and full. I gave both pair away as birthday gifts and both the recipients were delighted to receive them. The service from Fur Hat World was exceptionally efficient. I was pleased with the quick turn around time on my first order, and totally amazed when my second order was at my door within 24 hours from the time I placed the order. This is great for last minute shoppers! I am very impressed with the product and the service, and have recommended Fur Hat World to my family and friends. The next time I am looking for a similar product I will definitely place another order to Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by S B
Location: South Africa on 05/23/2017

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely lovely Silver Indigo Fox Muffs, looking stunning and very comfortable. Fast efficient service. Thank You

Reviewed by MCd
Location: Shelby Twp, MI on 02/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

Best fox bur earmuffs ever! This order was my third order.

Reviewed by Rocco
Location: New york on 01/20/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great company to do business with. Will definitely be buying from them again.

Reviewed by Anne
Location: Fort McMurray on 10/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

This was my first pair of Fox Fur Earmuffs, and actually due to the picture thought they would be larger. I have yet to wear them, however have tried them on and believe they will be a huge help in the -40 weather I will be wearing them in. I will definitely be purchasing from here again as shipping was amazingly fast and the product seems genuine.

Reviewed by Alyssa
Location: Bottineau, ND on 06/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is my second pair of Fox Earmuffs (unfortunately, I lost my previous pair last winter). I love these ear muffs so much! They are very warm and absolutely adorable. I hate wearing hats, but the ear muffs offer excellent protection during the harsh North Dakota winters. I highly recommend these ear muffs from Furhatworld.com!

Displaying 0 to 10 (of 10 reviews)

See all details for Fox Fur Earmuffs with Velvet band in Silver Indigo



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World