The Coyote Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men

The Coyote Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 65 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 65 reviews)


Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Houston, TX on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

My daughter purchased a hat in Toronto last year similar to this hat. I live in Houston and do travel occasionally to colder climates, but didn't really need a fur hat. I discovered this website, saw this gorgeous fur hat and didn't hesitate to order two different styles. The items were placed in the mail really quickly and delivered right to my door. I felt like it was Christmas when I opened the box. The fur on this hat is thick and lush; it looks exactly like the picture: fluffy, furry and sexy. The fur does not shed as a hat with less quality might. I measured my head according to their instructions and the size I ordered fits perfectly. It's shown as a man's hat but it looks great on me. I'm excited I took a chance and bought this hat. I have already worn it twice, interchanging it with the other fur hat I bought from these nice people. I can only speak for the two hats I purchased but I believe you will be happy with any hat purchased from Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Carol
Location: Massachusetts on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

My husband bought a hat almost like this, which he LOVED, while on a scientific expedition in Hudson Bay somewhere around 2002. He loved his hat; it was his trademark in the winter. In 2012 he had a car accident and when the car was declared totalled, while sitting in the tow yard, the hat mysteriously disappeard from the trunk. He made some unsuccessful attempts to find another hat like it. I resolved that for Christmas 2014, I would find a new hat for him. When he opened the box Christmas morning, it was like being reunited with an old friend. The hat is BEAUTIFUL, worth the money, extremely warm, and a unique high-quality accessory. Thank you Fur Hat World!

Reviewed by Rojan
Location: on 02/06/2014

 Verified Buyer

Dear Nella: Today is our first day of snow and the first day I was able to use the hats that I purchased from you. Without a doubt for the price the most well made, comfortable and warm hats I have never worn. The quality, cut and design is unsurpassed. I will definitely buy any fur item from you in the future. I really appreciate your custom work. This is the main problem with buying from a department story; all the same size. As you know we all have different sized heads. Your products are also a fraction of what I have paid at major department stores. I particularly enjoy the coyote hat. It is incredibly warm and cozy. Thanks so much and glad to have business with you. Looking forward to more. Rojan

Reviewed by Buster
Location: Birmingham UK on 10/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I hate Winter, hate rain, not a lover of snow....which I guess is why I am best prepared when the bad weather finally comes This hat is a seriously good buy ! I have a Canada Goose coat and the fur on the hat matches perfectly Quick service, good quality hat...just hope the streets of the UK are ready for me wearing a full size coyote on my head!

Reviewed by Joe
Location: Birmingham, AL on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

We don't encounter the weather requiring this hat very often, but one such occasion was the recent polar express that reached all the way to the deep south. I've lived in colder climates in the past and always found this type of hat to be warm and practical. The FurHatWorld Coyote Fur hat is extremely well made and the fit was perfect. I would recommend it for anyone requiring a warm head in a cold climate.

Reviewed by shippo
Location: UK on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

the hat was bought because I do a lot of field archery and it gets very cold in the winter month's,the hat itself is really warm and fit's really well and delivery to the UK was excellent,the only down side is I might get mistaken for the target by my fellow archer's

Reviewed by Ricardo
Location: New York, NY, USA on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Nice hat, very warm, fits true to size. I would have expected the fur to be thicker, for some reason it feels a little "slim". I am using it almost every day nevertheless, it is very light and comfortable to wear. I will probably buy again from the website.

Reviewed by Amir
Location: Toronto on 10/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

The quality was amazing. I loved the hat. I had to return it because it made my head a lot bigger than what it really is. It looked really good on the model whose picture is on company's website though. I am very satisfied with the service I received from the company. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Reviewed by su51e
Location: East Yorkshire UK on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

I was disappointed with this product which did not look anything like the photo and did not fit properly. That said, the buying process was simplicity itself even though we are in the UK. Delivery was prompt. I would also congratulate the Company on the speed and efficiency with which they processed a full refund.

Reviewed by JGL
Location: NYC on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a very impressive hat! The coyote fur is beautiful and the hat in general is very well made and very warm and comforting to wear on the coldest days and windiest nights. This is besides a very beautiful and warm hat it turns peoples heads. Not a hat for the insecure.

Reviewed by Neil
Location: United Kingdom on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Without doubt, this is a quality product, well made with warm, soft, luxurious fur. I'm looking forward to walking my West Highland Terrier on a cold winters day, whilst wearing this fantastic hat. From ordering to delivery took less than nine days. Thank you Furhatworld.

Reviewed by Jim
Location: Waterloo, Ontario, Canada on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Hat came quickly and the fit and look is great. I have previously had 2 other fur hats, one stolen and one worn out (not bought here and before I knew this company existed). Great hats for bald headed guys!

Reviewed by tiger
Location: Westcoast of denmark on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Whit the cold wins coming of the ocean this hat is the best head protection I have ever had, keep my head and ears warm and well protected, so an overall great purchases and experience buying it from this web-site. PCR

Reviewed by Eric
Location: Toronto, Ont on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product arrived quickly, and the hat is fabulous, as it fits well, and it looks better than the picture shows. I am also happy to support a Canadian company, and not made in China. Great hat, and I hope to enjoy it for years to come.

Reviewed by dan
Location: ontario on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the beautiful hat on a thursday and it arrived the following monday. It's great to support a canadian tradition and buy something that isn't made in china.

Reviewed by Arnie
Location: London England on 03/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this great hat for the chilly wintry weather. Great hat, cosy and very warm. Highly recommended. FurHatWorld is a great place to shop and will use again. Thank you!

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Batavia, IL on 03/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought this for my father in law. He always wanted one. The best gift I could have ever given him. He loves it and wears it every day. Fantastic quality and very quick shipping.

Reviewed by EARL
Location: DUBUQUE, IOWA on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

EVERYONE who has seen me with any of the three hats I bought from you commented how nice and well made, one rabbit, coyote, and leather lamb, good prices but we always what more for less, thank you, the warmest hats I ever worn.

Reviewed by Jamie
Location: Gaithersburg,MD. USA on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I like the hat; it's beautiful. I've tried it on and it fit well. I have not worn it outside yet because the weather warmed up for the last few days. I will display it as soon as possible.

Reviewed by Gaz A
Location: Wimbledon London on 01/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Took a bit longer to arrive than I've been accustomed to with fur world , But was the extra day or so worth it,That is a resounding Yes! Hat was Absolutely magnificent and does not appear to shed. 1st class product.

Reviewed by Bill
Location: Rockford, IL on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very warm, comfortable hat. Gets lots of attention. Made very well. Shopping experience was awesome. The hat was shipped quickly and arrived on schedule. Wore it out in -20 degree weather and was very comfortable!

Reviewed by RickN
Location: Ann Arbor, MI on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat. Got 3 compliments first day on how good it looks. Needed to be custom made for size and it was here in 4 days from order. Great Hat. Great Service ! Thank you!

Reviewed by Ruark
Location: Texas on 11/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. We live in a fairly open, windy ranch area, and it's great for keeping my head warm and the wind off. It's very high quality in the materials and construction.

Reviewed by Team24Fan
Location: Tulsa on 11/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

Product Very nice,inside and out.VERY IMPRESSED WITH QUALITY !!!!!Very helpful customer service.Only thing i have found that i dont like is my head gets cold when i remove it..

Reviewed by Fr. R
Location: United States on 10/17/2014

 Verified Buyer

No question the hat is warm and cozy; well worth the price; however, I would have liked and expandable inner lining, which with todays fabric would and could be made simple...

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 65 reviews)

See all details for The Coyote Fur Russian Trooper Hat for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.8 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World