Coco Black Rib Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom

Coco Black Rib Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 30 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)


Reviewed by stas
Location: Boston, USA on 01/19/2021

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. I struggle finding hats the fit well. This hat is warm, snug fitting and just overall super classy. You can wear it with a bomber or a nicer peacoat. The fur pom pom is also super good quality, long hairs like in the photo.

Reviewed by AMcD
Location: Toronto, Canada on 01/13/2021

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. As promised. Comfortable and fits well.

Reviewed by ChrisChris
Location: Toronto on 12/28/2020

 Verified Buyer

The hat was a Christmas gift and my wife absolutely loves it. The quality is great, its warm and the customer service was outstanding.

Reviewed by Anna
Location: Aurora, Ontario, Canada on 12/26/2020

 Verified Buyer

lovely and comfy cute beanie:) super. ordered two of them: in black and in white.

Reviewed by Darlene
Location: Toronto on 12/13/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat and this company. Fast delivery and great quality.

Reviewed by Pam
Location: NC on 11/04/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality Quick ship

Reviewed by Annie
Location: Barrie Ontario on 11/03/2020

 Verified Buyer

Very nice good quality. Bought for Christmas gift but I am sure she will love it. Quick delivery.

Reviewed by Taylor
Location: Ottawa, ON on 10/31/2020

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit, such a cute toque !!

Reviewed by Angel
Location: Brampton, Ontario on 10/22/2020

 Verified Buyer

This hat is such good quality! I will be purchasing more in the future 10/10

Reviewed by Maree
Location: Sydney Australia on 02/08/2020

 Verified Buyer

I bought this beanie for my daughter who is living in the uk and she loved it very soft and warm.

Reviewed by Dawn
Location: Buffalo, NY on 12/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

Extremely pleased with this. Very soft and comfortable. Will be great for a snowy Buffalo winter.

Reviewed by BG
Location: Iowa on 11/29/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality! Fast delivery!

Reviewed by Linda
Location: USA on 11/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

For skiing or just walking the dog, this hat is very warm, stylish, and fabulous quality. Returning for additional styles.

Reviewed by B D
Location: Vancouver Canada on 11/26/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Order came in 3 days. Very happy with the product

Reviewed by Colleen
Location: Los angeles on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Great price

Reviewed by Shopaholic13
Location: Vancouver BC on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat! Sooooooo worth the money. I love it so much I bought it in three colours, so far. lol Black, White, and Wine. Super thick and luxurious. Keeps ears and head very warm. Hat soft and pom pom fluffy. Great quality! U can see it. Would Recommend this product to anyone who wants to look fabulous and stay warm.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Rochester ny on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this in black. Adorable.Great winter staple.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Got it on time. Well made hat with a super cute Pom Pom. Love it!

Reviewed by Car
Location: St.Catharines, Ontario on 01/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, and product, shipping was prompt and follow up was very good. Would definitely purchase again from Fur Hat World

Reviewed by Marlene M
Location: rexton, nb on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my hat . I received it in 5 days

Reviewed by JB
Location: BOSTON, MA on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT FIT AND BEAUTIFULLY WELL MADE, LOVE THE POM. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR THIS GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. SHIPPED QUICKLY. COULDN’T BE HAPPIER

Reviewed by Tamara
Location: Cedar grove, NJ on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat and high quality!!! So much more gorgeous in person!

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Lancaster, PA on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow, this hat is amazing! Snug fit and great quality!

Reviewed by Dad
Location: Atlanta on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality and look. Gifts for my daughter.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Winnipeg Beach, MB, CANADA on 11/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my hat!! Everyone says the Raccoon Pom Pom looks adorable. The hat fits extremely well which I was worried about as I have a larger head and the shipping was amazing!! I barely got notification that a shipping label had been created and the next day it was delivered! Great product! Great Service!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 30 reviews)

See all details for Coco Black Rib Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World