Coco Black Rib Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom

Coco Black Rib Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom Reviews


5.0

Based on 16 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 


Reviewed by Colleen
Location: Los angeles on 01/15/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality. Great price

Reviewed by Shopaholic13
Location: Vancouver BC on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Amazing Hat! Sooooooo worth the money. I love it so much I bought it in three colours, so far. lol Black, White, and Wine. Super thick and luxurious. Keeps ears and head very warm. Hat soft and pom pom fluffy. Great quality! U can see it. Would Recommend this product to anyone who wants to look fabulous and stay warm.

Reviewed by Susan
Location: Rochester ny on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Bought this in black. Adorable.Great winter staple.

Reviewed by Ann
Location: Vancouver, BC Canada on 01/10/2019

 Verified Buyer

Got it on time. Well made hat with a super cute Pom Pom. Love it!

Reviewed by Car
Location: St.Catharines, Ontario on 01/01/2019

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, and product, shipping was prompt and follow up was very good. Would definitely purchase again from Fur Hat World

Reviewed by Marlene Mazerolle
Location: rexton, nb on 12/26/2018

 Verified Buyer

I was very pleased with my hat . I received it in 5 days

Reviewed by JB
Location: BOSTON, MA on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

PERFECT FIT AND BEAUTIFULLY WELL MADE, LOVE THE POM. EXCELLENT PRICE FOR THIS GREAT QUALITY PRODUCT. SHIPPED QUICKLY. COULDN’T BE HAPPIER

Reviewed by Tamara
Location: Cedar grove, NJ on 12/24/2018

 Verified Buyer

Lovely hat and high quality!!! So much more gorgeous in person!

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Lancaster, PA on 11/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Wow, this hat is amazing! Snug fit and great quality!

Reviewed by Dad
Location: Atlanta on 11/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love the quality and look. Gifts for my daughter.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Winnipeg Beach, MB, CANADA on 11/22/2018

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love my hat!! Everyone says the Raccoon Pom Pom looks adorable. The hat fits extremely well which I was worried about as I have a larger head and the shipping was amazing!! I barely got notification that a shipping label had been created and the next day it was delivered! Great product! Great Service!

Reviewed by Audrone
Location: UK London on 11/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great product

Reviewed by Jane
Location: Scotland on 11/05/2018

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service.Arrived quickly. Delighted with the hat , fits well and is warm . The Pom Pom is soft and fluffy. Just what I need for the cold weather.

Reviewed by Cyndi
Location: Dieppe, Canada on 10/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

Love it, it’s snug on my head and covers my ears. Not to mention that it’s warm too. It arrived promply so very satisfied.

Reviewed by LC
Location: CT on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is so nice it’s stylish and casual at the same time!

Reviewed by California
Location: Lakewood on 10/17/2018

 Verified Buyer

Fast Delivery and more importantly what you see online is what you get. THANK YOU FurHatWorld I will be back and cannot wait to wear my hats in Breckenridge Colorado ?

Displaying 0 to 16 (of 16 reviews)
Result Pages:  1 

See all details for Coco Black Rib Knit Beanie Hat with Finn Raccoon Pom Pom



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World