Olive Plaid Canvas Mad Bomber ® Hat

Olive Plaid Canvas Mad Bomber ® Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 14 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)


Reviewed by Fur Real?!
Location: Sylvan Lake, Canada on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Let me say that I love the hat, it looks great and works well in the canadian winter and I know the person I was buying for WOULD have too. I got his hat size before ordering and got the large. It is much smaller than advertised on account of all the padding inside. I should have gotten the x-large and now I have to wait until SEPTEMBER 1st, 10 months from now to get a replacement! Bad timing I guess, but my christmas present is kind of ruined now. Waaah.

Reviewed by JW
Location: Georgetown, PA on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered the Mad Bomber hat for a Christmas gift. I ordered it about a week before Christmas. Selected standard shipping. The folks at Fur Hat World called to let me know that it would be tight. That they can get it out in time, but can't promise what the shipping company can deliver. I decided to chance it. I received the order 2 days before Christmas. My brother-in-law loved the hat. very warm - exactly what he wanted.

Reviewed by Pat
Location: Greenville, SC USA on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. Its the best hat ever . . . Even though its so close to Christmas it was delivered on time, (just in time for a cold snap!) and the quality is excellent. Its warm, its kookie and fits my head perfectly! I have a small head and it fits not too large, not too small . . .very comfortable.

Reviewed by Larry
Location: Preston co, West Virginia on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is a very warm hat. It is kinda hard to keep on your head if ur moving around a lot, but other than that it's a perfect cold weather hat and would recommend it.

Reviewed by ROYBOY
Location: UK on 11/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

SUPER SERVICE 4 DAYS FROM USA TO UK FANTASTIC ITEM LOVE IT TO BITS

Reviewed by Roger
Location: Yellow Springs, Ohio on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Patchwork & fur hat came to me in a timely manner and I am very pleased with the look, quality, & fit of the hat!!???? Will definitely order again for other products..

Reviewed by Mama Bear Brownlie
Location: Alberta Canada on 01/31/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. Impressed with the quality. Only thing is I ordered a large be Gee is the size chart. It fit great upon arrival and I wore it for a full day last weekend after receiving it and it almost feels like it stretched or the filling really “broke” in and is to big now. Also I found my eyes were reacting a bit to the fur but that’s not to blame the company, it might just be a mild allergy I have. Won’t stop me from wearing it as it was extremely warm. I’m just sad it’s a bit to big now is all.

Reviewed by Randy
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 03/27/2018

 Verified Buyer

Hat was just as advertised. Showed up in less than a week and fit perfect. Excellent.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Cincinnati on 12/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Okay in my previous review I commented on the cheap chin strap buckle, well it hasn't got any better over time and the leather material that the chin strap is made of is so cheap that it starting to fall apart on the edges in chunks. I love the look and feel of the hat with the exception of the chin strap and buckle that I am going to have replaced.

Reviewed by Suzanne
Location: Isle of Wight, England on 11/22/2017

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful product. Looks and feels fabulous. Super fast delivery from Canada to our little island off of the South Coast of England. Thank you very much. Would recommend and shop here again.

Reviewed by Mike
Location: Cincinnati, Ohio on 11/15/2017

 Verified Buyer

The look and color pattern of the hat is what made me decide that I had to buy it. I wear the hat everywhere and get some funny looks, but that's because people in my area don't typically wear hats like that. I don't have any complaints about the order process or service. My only complaint with the hat is the cheap chin strap buckle. I thought it may get easier after using it about 20 times but that's not the case.

Reviewed by Farmer Sal
Location: Mt. Pleasant , Australia on 09/14/2017

 Verified Buyer

Great fit , quality and oh so warm . Love my Mad Bomber

Reviewed by Little B
Location: Eau Claire, WI on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

I can honestly say I want it to get cold. It

Reviewed by Ruth
Location: Oregon on 11/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat it is beautifully and wonderfully made. The strap really is leather, the colors are perfect. The ear flaps hang really long, which is what I wanted. The seams are tight and have no loose threads. It is sewn really well. I do have one problem, the inside which also is, beautifully made, quilted for warmth is slippery. I don't want to use the strap, I want to let the flaps hang down, but because the inside is satin, it slips up and won't stay in place. I am going to add a piece of chamois to it so it has some friction so that it won't slip. Have to say, best hat I have ever bought or seen.

Displaying 0 to 14 (of 14 reviews)

See all details for Olive Plaid Canvas Mad Bomber ® Hat



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.3 out of 5
Based on 14 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World