Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men

Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 95 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 50 to 75 (of 95 reviews)


Reviewed by Stick
Location: Texas on 12/21/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived on time and was able to track it's progress en route. Product was as described and put to use the night it arrived for an out door hockey game

Reviewed by Monti
Location: Sweden on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

I like it Very much

Reviewed by andy
Location: essex on 11/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

good service.good product. no more cold heads

Reviewed by Stefan
Location: Norway on 11/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

Product arrived in no time from canada (?) Til Norway. I use this hat at sea when i am out scuba diving and wear this at cold boattrips in biting winds and it keeps me warm and is surprisingly water resistant. 5/5

Reviewed by Jo-Anne
Location: Ontario Canada on 11/11/2016

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely love the hat,,,,the quality is fantastic and delivery was fast,,,the size was spot on,,,my advice is to make sure to measure the head before ordering, ,,I did and as I said it was spot on,,,would definitely recommend this hat and this seller, ,,thank-you

Reviewed by Elena
Location: Tacoma Washington. on 10/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! Great quality especially for the price. You wouldn't know it was faux fur, so soft. Thanks for the hat.

Reviewed by darthfur
Location: N.E. Ohio on 09/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nicely made and the fit is perfect, (my head measures 22 1/4" therefore I purchased S/M). Very knowledgeable support staff. I received the hat in 3 days.

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Victoria, Australia on 07/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excelent value for the price and fastest delivery ever from so far away.

Reviewed by pringles
Location: nsw australia on 07/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

my dream hat, so warm and practically wear it anywhere i go

Reviewed by ottawa
Location: Ottawa on 03/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Its quality in general is decent given the price

Reviewed by karmen
Location: NJ on 03/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

great hat!!! super fast delivery and transaction!

Reviewed by James
Location: U.K on 02/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Like one reviewer said. "A bit big in the dome area of hat". That's true, just a bit. Apart from that, for the great price and what it is; it's all good. Lovely and warm - will be fantastic when east wind is blowing - My neck finally protected. I've ordered two hats, one arrived in 7 days second in 3 days. Really friendly and helpful people. Now I've seen another one I want... :) Truth is, great price, good people and one of the best hats I've ever owned.

Reviewed by Will
Location: Pontypridd South Wales. on 02/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought the hat for the cold winter days and it certainly keeps my head nice and warm. It is very well made and true to the size. The delivery from Canada to the UK was also very good, I received the hat within a week from ordering. Thank you.

Reviewed by paul
Location: BEACH HAVEN on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

My trapper Hat is much better than expected. Workmanship is excellent. Very versatile and warm when you need it. Light weight . Good adjustment straps back of head and under chin. A bit disappointed in size as my head measured 22 1/2 so I went with Large. Fit feels good when putting it on over my ears but rest is a bit too big on dome. Brow panel tends to fall over eyes. Perhaps head is a bit deformed. Wish I had gone for one that had a narrower brow. This far into the winter season does not warrant a change now. I'm happy...............

Reviewed by Madbaz
Location: Burntwood,U.K. on 02/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Really warm and comfortable.Really good price considering it has to come from Canada.

Reviewed by JHhatman
Location: UK on 02/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good product, hat is lovely

Reviewed by Bond-o
Location: FAYETTEVILLE, GA on 02/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

People who live where true winter exists will fall out of their mukluks laughing at this review. I’m from Georgia. Okay, you can stop laughing now. Why would an old NamVet need such a hat? It is quality construction and would probably serve a 20 year old living in Fairbanks, AK into retirement. This hat is AWESOME and WASHABLE. At only $20, it’s a fantastic bargain. I’ll probably wear it 3 to 4 times a year but it will pay for itself on the first use. I ride a Honda 3-wheeled ATV 1/2 mile daily delivering mail and other items to a 94-year-old mom. It’s easier and quicker than cranking up a cold car that won’t be warm until I get back home. Granted, in order for my head not to bake like a cinnamon roll in the oven, the temperature must be below freezing even when riding 20 mph into a 20 mph north wind. My wife has been laughing at me for a week. She says I look like a circus gorilla on a tricycle. Hey, at 72, I don’t give a royal rat’s rear what I look like as long as I’m comfortable.

Reviewed by bill
Location: Oklahoma on 01/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

Finally I found a warm hat that FITS! Excellent quality and workmanship. We don't get many days when a hat like this bomber style is necessary but when we do, boy its nice to have one of this quality, especially at this price.

Reviewed by ronald
Location: uk on 01/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am so pleased I bought my hat from FurHatWorld the best Trapper Hat that I have Seen on the market,The quality is amazing so well made and very very warm...Fast delivery and a very good price. Would I recommend the store and the product definitely!!!!

Reviewed by James
Location: U.K on 01/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

This Hat is superb. Looks even better that the Picture. I ordered wrong size so am returning for right size (My fault). Hat well made and can't wait to have it as mine. 10/10

Reviewed by Wren
Location: Vermont on 01/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very nice and seems warm but Large too big. Would have ordered a small but all out...

Reviewed by fdhansen4
Location: Troy, MI on 01/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for our neighbor who plows our drive when ever it snows. He said he didn't need it - but has been wearing it for the past few weeks and says it is the warmest and most wonderful hat he has ever had!

Reviewed by Diane D
Location: Big apple manhattan on 01/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

All the reviews are correct this is the greatest hat...completely warm or cold winter days. The fur does look real but I like the idea it is machine washable. I am very happy with my purchase

Reviewed by NorCalGirl
Location: California on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat today and LOVE IT!!! It's made really well (I can't believe the price I paid) and the fur looks and feels so real, it's almost hard to believe it's faux fur. It DOES look a little goofy on my head, but it's also fun, warm and so comfortable that I'm going to love wearing it when working and playing outside. I'm betting that people will stop me and ask where I got it because they are going to want one, too! Ordering was easy and delivery from Canada was so fast! I highly recommend buying from FurHatWorld - they are a great company to deal with!

Reviewed by Andrew
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

My head is so warm, great buy.

Displaying 50 to 75 (of 95 reviews)

See all details for Black B-52 Aviator Hat with Faux Fur for Men



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.9 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World