The Black Muskrat Russian Trooper Hat for Men

The Black Muskrat Russian Trooper Hat for Men Reviews


4.5

Based on 24 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)


Reviewed by Mom O
Location: Boston/Printceton on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

So, I bought this for my 22 year old college student who goes to school in Boston. I was nervous, because I wasn't sure he would like it....turns out he LOVES it! It's warm, well made, comfortable, and stylish. I bought the hat on a whim from the mobile site while commuting from Princeton to NYC. Shopping was easy, images were clear, and hat arrived in plenty of time for Christmas. The only negative was that the outside of the box described what was inside...so my son knew what it was before I even wrapped it. Overall, a great product at a great price....

Reviewed by Digiman43
Location: North Carolina, USA on 02/07/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is excellent. Good quality, good fit, quality fur, warm. If there is anything wrong with the hat it is simply too luxurious. It looks like a much more expensive hat than it really is. Thanks for how you do your job. Its a pleasure dealing with somebody who actually does things right.

Reviewed by REM
Location: Florida on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service, excellent product. Hat sizes seem to run a bit large. This hat rakes in the compliments and even makes a great conversation piece. Great product all around!

Reviewed by Luke C
Location: Geelong, Australia on 10/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic hat. Well made product. Ordered and within a week I had received it in the post. All around a top product. Will be recommending this site to friends.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Berkshires, Massachusetts, USA on 08/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

So warm, so soft. Nothing like real fur to keep you warm, and a very well made product. Only downside is it insulates so well I can't hear people talk around me. Of course that can be a plus around certain people =)

Reviewed by Cossack
Location: Lockport,il on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

It is a great hat.The quality is great and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy a hat.The delivery was faster than I thought it would be.

Reviewed by Tolerant W
Location: seattle, wa on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

very nice. great to have such a specialized product at my fingertips. Thank you.

Reviewed by Mark D
Location: Wales on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

Arrived just over a week after order. Very pleased. Cant wait to use driving my open top car on sunny winter day.

Reviewed by Finn
Location: UK on 12/06/2016

 Verified Buyer

My husband loves this hat is is well made and arrived 7 days after shipping.

Reviewed by Haywood
Location: Montreal on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very warm . Very light . Very comfortable . Very well made . Looks great . If I lose it I will buy another !

Reviewed by Peter
Location: Graz, Austria on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Best service, very good qualiy,no problem with Austrian costoms

Reviewed by Jock
Location: Scotland on 11/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality product, delivered on time. First class service

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Springfield, IL on 10/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Of course, we haven't had the weather to wear them yet, but our initial reaction is---THEY LOOK GREAT!

Reviewed by Alan
Location: Verrières-le-Buisson, France on 03/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

Top quality. Perfect for Alpine skiing on colder days. Arrived in a week as promised. No problems with French customs.

Reviewed by IC
Location: CA. USA on 02/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just in time for a cold winter, looks great, warm and great service.

Reviewed by Peter
Location: New Zealand on 07/24/2019

 Verified Buyer

GB-108.... Russian Blk Muskrat Trooper Hat. Dispatched from Winnipeg Canada 18/7/19, arrived provincial New Zealand 25/7/19. (Std Airmail to my door) Being muskrat, it is getting up there in price. The top is leather suede,. Muskrat Lining and ear flaps. So the quality is there in front of you. It is well made, and it is warm and comfortable. I wouldn't hesitate buying another one from here, if the need arose. I highly recommend this hat.

Reviewed by Worf
Location: Troy, NY on 03/15/2018

 Verified Buyer

A decent hat. No complaints no problems. Lord how it is BLACK! LOL. Should've waited a couple of weeks though as it's now on sale. Sigh....

Reviewed by Art
Location: NYC on 03/12/2018

 Verified Buyer

Looks great, feels great, needed for this NYC winter!

Reviewed by Luis
Location: Spain on 12/12/2017

 Verified Buyer

The order is received correctly. The product is realy nice and confortable.

Reviewed by Dave
Location: Kawkawlin mich on 12/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

I received the hat within 3 days the fit was great and the quality was perfect I'm looking forward to the cold Michigan weather now im prepared

Reviewed by Doug
Location: Saratoga Springs NY on 10/21/2017

 Verified Buyer

My first fur hat. I called customer service to discuss before I purchased. Woman was very helpful and directed me to the right type of fur. Fits great. Arrived timely. Thinking about buying more fur products.

Reviewed by School B
Location: Ottawa, ON, Canada on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Top notch quality, lightweight but warm, many compliments received on style. At first I wasn't sure what the two front snaps were for, but when you put the ear flaps down and unsnap and put the front piece down, the silence and complete darkness provided a good environment for a nice nap, even in cold weather.

Reviewed by Jean
Location: San Mateo, CA on 12/23/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is what my son wanted for Christmas. He loves hats and spends time in the cold. I am sure he will get lots of enjoyment out of it.

Reviewed by David M
Location: NH, USA on 11/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent hat that has held up to six winters of use. Very warm and not nearly as bulky as my rabbit fur hat.

Displaying 0 to 24 (of 24 reviews)

See all details for The Black Muskrat Russian Trooper Hat for Men



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World