Samantha Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top

Samantha Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top Reviews


4.5

Based on 34 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)


Reviewed by Tony
Location: Southern California on 01/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife liked the hat - but unfortunately it fit a little too tightly so we are having to return it. We had purchased another hat from FurHatWorld which worked very well - to the point we're buying another one but with a different coloration. Excellent products (at least the ones we've received), well made and a nice design. As mentioned unfortunately - this particular one - just didn't fit.

Reviewed by J
Location: Pleasant Valley,NY on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

My new hat is just wonderful! The workmanship is superb. Shopping was fast and easy. The hat gave my black leather coat with fox fur collar, a touch of elegance and finished look. Thank you. P.S.- Just an idea? A page for hair styles that work great with your hats would be fun. How to make the, "hat hair" look great when we take off our beautiful hat. I would love, fur hair clips or a stretch one for a pony tail to wear with the hat. :)

Reviewed by newportgirl
Location: newport, ri on 12/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

I loved the crystal fox hat so much that I ordered the same in black. Same great attributes--warmth, stylish, and doesn't flatten my hair. Same great fast service and a great price for the hat and shipping. After my experience, my husband bought a men's hat from Fur Hat World.

Reviewed by Black F
Location: canada on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

good leather nice plush fox trim shopping was quick and easy hat gos wonderfully well with black leather and fox coat black leather and fox gloves and black leather and fox trim skirt black leather and fox trim boots . looks like they were all made in one place . thank's would will shop again

Reviewed by Tony
Location: Riverside, CA on 02/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat was nicely made and certainly would have been a nice addition to my wife's wardrobe - however - it didn't fit so it's been returned for a refund. We did purchase another hat of a different type - which she loves.

Reviewed by William
Location: Uk on 12/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat really happy with quality and how quick received it. Def buy from again.

Reviewed by Terri
Location: Yonkers, NY on 02/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it! It took a long time to arrive but it was worth it

Reviewed by anpet
Location: UK on 02/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is a nice warm hat. The fur is good but looks a bit different from that on the picture.

Reviewed by JoAnn
Location: Mchigan on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I would have liked the fur to be slightly longer - just to match my coat! It it beautiful though as it is and I am ver pleased with quick delivery

Reviewed by Brumaio
Location: Switzerland on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect performance, perfect product, very very happy with it !

Reviewed by JM
Location: UK on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

I really lovely hat and very good value for money. I'm delighted with my purchase.

Reviewed by Happy
Location: Connecticut on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very handsome. Fits wonderfully: flexible to fit every head. Exactly what I wanted. Delivered quickly and flawlessly

Reviewed by Gussie N
Location: on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love my hat and gloves. Thanks for asking my advice. Gussie Norment

Reviewed by CC
Location: Edmonton, AB on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it, perfect amount of fur mixed with leather.

Reviewed by LIZ
Location: NC on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I LOVE IT. IT FITS PERFECTLY. IT HAS JUST THE RIGHT AMOUNT OF WHIMSY AND SOPHISTICATION I WAS LOOKING FOR.

Reviewed by al
Location: Rochester, NY on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

It is a Christmas present so has not been tried on yet but it looks fantastic.

Reviewed by Cheryl
Location: Nothern NJ on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

The hat is beautiful. Runs large even with elastic 'sizer' inside.Would loved for it to fit.

Reviewed by Liz F
Location: Sydney, Australia on 07/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous hat goes super with my sheared mink and fox trimmed coat. Beautiful dense fur and great fit.

Reviewed by bosun
Location: Ireland on 02/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I'm delighted with my hat. Beautiful quality fur and well made. Just what I wanted and got. Thank you

Reviewed by Foxy L
Location: London, England on 01/11/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a beauty. It is very well made and much nicer than the picture. Thank You Very Much

Reviewed by MJ
Location: Toronto, Canada on 02/09/2020

 Verified Buyer

Excellent service and delivery and love the hat that I ordered. Good quality leather and look. Very efficient and fast delivery experience.

Reviewed by Rose
Location: Uk on 01/11/2020

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat, its absolutely beautiful and very warm . It's well made. Will be buying more items from this amazing company. ++++

Reviewed by Fur H
Location: Potomac, MD on 11/20/2019

 Verified Buyer

Your hat was shipped quickly, it fits perfectly. I would definitely order again. Thank you

Reviewed by Iceman
Location: Wsshington on 02/21/2019

 Verified Buyer

She wears the hat when we go out. The hat has great workmanship. Shopping on your web site is easy. I have purchased multiple hats and scarfs. She loves them all. Thank you for great products.

Reviewed by Bonnie
Location: Oakland Twp., MI on 01/28/2019

 Verified Buyer

The fur hat I ordered was beautiful and great quality but a little too tight for my head.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 34 reviews)

See all details for Samantha Black Fox Fur Roller Hat with Leather Top



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World