Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 100 to 125 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by gummy
Location: Illinois on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is beautiful and very high quality! I have purchased many items from Fur Hat World and they are consistently very high quality!

Reviewed by Jmac
Location: Fort Worth TX on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love this headband, I have wanted one for years. Thank you.

Reviewed by Miss ann
Location: Kansas on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

i just purchases love the shape and feel of the fur. I could believe how fast I received the order and the price. Love my Fur headband.

Reviewed by Poomps
Location: USA on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

The black fox fur headband is really true to the description. Love it! Very silky. I will definitly purchase more items from FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by FPC
Location: Atlanta on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

The fox fur headband is exquisite, full and very easily fits a range of sizes. Quite beautiful! A great deal!

Reviewed by Lory
Location: Italy on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

received in a short time and in perfect condition. Great purchase and definitely recommend.

Reviewed by ellen
Location: MA on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is JUST BEAUTIFUL! It is fluffy and soft and pretty!

Reviewed by Doris
Location: Essex UK on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought two - one for my daughter in law. Really pleased with them, quality great

Reviewed by Jules
Location: Yorkshire England on 01/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous quality am overjoyed with the product and the service.

Reviewed by Sylvia
Location: Ontario on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with the product and excellent value!!!

Reviewed by Nan K
Location: Peoria, IL on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

This item looks exactly as pictured. It is full of fur and the color is beautiful. I just love it. You don't have to worry about sizing.

Reviewed by beemer01
Location: Chicago on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

beautiful headband, excellent customer service and shipping. Better than the 300 dollar version sold on Michigan Ave!

Reviewed by Patrick
Location: Scotland, UK on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic ! Very fast service and the quality of the fur is excellent. Would highliy recommend

Reviewed by ninoshka
Location: uk on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous! Bought red fox last year and black fox this year. Perfect – glamorous and lush. All my friends want one.

Reviewed by SLash
Location: Chicago, IL on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am happy with the quality, but the picture makes the band look wider than it is in reality.

Reviewed by Kim
Location: UK on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic quality and arrived in the UK in super quick time - love it

Reviewed by Michele
Location: London, UK on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Absolutely lovely product and great service thank you

Reviewed by Cjm
Location: UK on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was to replace my original I just lost. Not quite as wide but very soft. Happy though

Reviewed by Uk fur fan
Location: Birmingham uk on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very happy lady to receive my fox fur headband,beautiful quality

Reviewed by Leeta
Location: Edmonton, Canada on 12/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received my headband within 3 days of ordering. It's beautiful and I would recommend furhatworld to everyone and anyone!

Reviewed by Furry band
Location: Ottawa, ON on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Excellent products! Definite return buyer ! Complete satisfaction . Quality outstanding with all purchases!

Reviewed by Holly
Location: Yorkshire on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Was really pleased with this headband, gorgeous fox fur which is really soft. Also you can wear it as a collar. would definatly buy again.

Reviewed by mart
Location: essex england on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

fantastic. really love it. excellent service arrived so quickly.

Reviewed by Frances
Location: Rep. of Ireland on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

The item arrived in good time and everything was what it said on the tin, impressive.*

Reviewed by fan
Location: Portsmouth on 12/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely product,well worth the money. Excellent fast delivery. Would buy again.

Displaying 100 to 125 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World