Black Fox Fur Headband

Black Fox Fur Headband Reviews


4.5

Based on 245 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 25 to 50 (of 245 reviews)


Reviewed by oolanoola
Location: Harrogate, U.K on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this as a Christmas gift for a friend and she was thrilled to bits! It was beautifully made and very fluffy (which is what she wanted) and looks fabulous on.

Reviewed by Robbo
Location: Manchester UK on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

Christmas present for my wife and she loved it. Second purchase from Fur Hat World and extremely happy with excellent products and extremely efficient service from overseas.

Reviewed by lesley
Location: Canada on 12/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my fur head band. It was fast service, even through the holiday. The site was great at showing me all the products and the prices. The quality is fantastic...

Reviewed by Pinky
Location: Alberta on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Much thicker fur than in the picture, my friends said I looked very glamorous, it actually looks more like a hat. I want a white one now! If you're a fur addict you'll know what I mean!!!

Reviewed by andrina fitzpatrick
Location: United Kingdom on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my headband within the week I was absolutlely delighted with it! Excellent quality I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone thinking of buying one you won't be disapointed!!

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Connecticut on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent product - much better than I expected! Saw the same item in a major department store for twice the price. Fur is very soft a full and Velcro strap makes it very easy to size. Would definitely order more products from this company.

Reviewed by Emily
Location: London, England on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Amazing quality and super speedy delivery. Looks identical to the picture and love that it is adjustable. I also have this in red and it looks fantastic. Would definitely recommend this product and this website for shipping to the UK! x

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Erie pa on 02/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the product even though it looked a bit bigger in the picture, I still love it. Must not have read that it was velcroed in the back but love that feature

Reviewed by Phil
Location: Dublin ireland on 02/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am extremely happy with my purchase. It took 3 weeks to get to me in Ireland which was longer than expected but it will not stop me using the company again. I have already recommended you to a friend.

Reviewed by Squeekie Girl
Location: Winterville on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

My Black Fox Fur arrived on schedule. I loved it from the moment I saw it. I recently wore it and it looked and felt great. It's light weight and warm not to mention that it looked like a million bucks on my head. I love it.

Reviewed by foxylady
Location: neenah, wi usa on 02/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gorgeous fox fur. I prefer to use it wrapped around my neck over a cashmere sweater. Prompt shipping. Excellent condition. Same piece I've seen in fur salons, tried on and handled a lot.

Reviewed by SKS
Location: Lincs U.K. on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent in every way! Delivery very quick and as forecast with sound packaging. Hat band itself fabulously soft and fluffy leaving me wanting to purchase another!

Reviewed by Melanie
Location: Ottawa ON on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is a beautiful headband and at a great cost. Walking to work in minus 35 weather, my head is the only part of me consistently warm. Definitely the best purchase I have made in a while!

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Ontario, Canada on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love it, unfortunately unable to wear it. Head is too small for the headband. Requires sizing. Once sized, it will become my new BFF for my ears :)

Reviewed by Leigh
Location: UK on 01/22/2015

 Verified Buyer

I've been looking for ages for a fur hat and this was the next best thing - actually its better as I can wear it on my head or as a scarf! Its lovely and soft, very warm, and looks stunning. A great buy and delivered very quickly to the UK

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Headband is nice, full and warm. The fur is not as long as I thought it would be, but it matches my coat very well..It is very nice value for the price...Deliver and condition was great, recommended it to co-workers and family members.

Reviewed by rathka
Location: switzaerland on 01/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful headband feels lovely looks great however i would have prefered the fur to be longer..but overall im very happy with furhat world ....have purchased quiet a few items from them thank you! Fast delivery into switzerland.

Reviewed by Gill
Location: Staffordshire UK on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was very easy to purchase and arrived very quickly. I did think the fur would be a bit thicker from the photograph but despite that I am very pleased with it. It is good quality and good value for the price paid.

Reviewed by macdon1
Location: Liverpool UK on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

FANTASTIC Headband...Really soft fur,great quality... I would definitely recommend this company... It was a pleasure to deal with them...I will be buying more... Thank you!...

Reviewed by Paule
Location: South of France on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Black fox fur headband received really quickly around 7 days. Perfectly wrapped... no shedding... looks great and matches my black fox fur wrap exactly. Have put your website on my favourites and will use again.

Reviewed by Ginger
Location: S.I., NY on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful. Looks like picture. I bought it in black. Debating if I should keep it. Feeling very guilty that a beautiful fox had to die for it. Fast delivery, love the site, easy shopping.

Reviewed by john
Location: london on 01/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a Xmas present for my wife. She loved it! Was a little worried that it would be a little small but it was perfect. She uses it as a collar and a headband. Thanks!

Reviewed by Joanne R.
Location: on 01/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is a great hat. It fits perfectly and I have had so many compliments. The service was great and it was delivered in two days. Everything was perfect.

Reviewed by HMac
Location: Lancaster, England on 01/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic headband just what I wanted and just as described on the easy to use website and it arrived 4 days after ordering in the week before Christmas.

Reviewed by Shirley Head
Location: Snow Hill NC on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I really love my headwrap. That is why i order one in white so i could change color for what ever color i am wearing. wish i afford one of each. But this two color will do for now. Thanks.

Displaying 25 to 50 (of 245 reviews)

See all details for Black Fox Fur Headband



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.7 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World