The Lady Yukon Sheepkin Russian Hat

The Lady Yukon Sheepkin Russian Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 20 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)


Reviewed by GhostRider
Location: Santa Fe, NM on 01/08/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my Ushanka hat. The only problem is that the hat is very snug. I measured my noggin a few times to be sure and your sizing chart told me I needed to order an extra large, and well I did. I wear in around the house and pull on the front part and slowly it is starting to fit my head better. I believe 2XL would have been too large? Everything else about this hat is great. The color, the craftsmanship, and the warmth factor. I will wear it when it's cold while riding my horse, and also when my husband and I ride bicycle and walk during the winter. We ordered our items on-line during the holidays, and we were kept appraised as to the delivery date. We were very happy with our overall experience of shopping on-line. Thank you.

Reviewed by Ana
Location: Porto Alegre/Brazil on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Marvellous, stunning hat. Extremelly well made. The hat is thick, cozy and elegant at the same time. I have bought many hats from FHW, but this one surpassed my expectations. I'm proud of everything about this hat: its shape, its color, its fur, its size(small size is really small size, so I don't have to wear it with a skull cap). I can really say that it was the best purchase I have ever done at FHW.I love buying products from this store: beautiful hats and nice people to deal with. Buy with confidence.

Reviewed by Yukon M
Location: High Prairie, AB, Canada on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love my ushanka hat. It was a Christmas present from my husband and arrived in less than two weeks after ordering it. I have worn it several times already outside walking and snowmobiling in -20 C weather and colder. It is everything I hoped it would be-and more.

Reviewed by mary
Location: Michigan/ fiorida on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the best hat for those below zero Michigan winters, when the Dog has to go out, and I have to take her. I put this hat on, and I can't feel the cold. The hat looks beautiful up or down. Fur hat world was very helpful;, and replaced it when there was a snap issue. Shipping is very fast. I just ordered another hat as a gift for my sister.

Reviewed by catlover
Location: UK on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat when walking the dogs when it is very cold, or even slightly cold if I am honest. FHW are exceptional with service, with help when you need it, and of course tell you when to expect your Hat. The whole set up is second to none, and I will be back again this year.

Reviewed by Eileen W
Location: Cornwall, GB on 02/16/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have always loved and wanted to own my own Ushanka hat. It is everything I'd hoped it would be and is as warm as toast. Cold weather just doesn't stand a chance when you wear one of these. The whole shopping experience with FurHatWorld, from ordering through to delivery was First Class - well done!

Reviewed by Ghost R
Location: santa fe, nm on 01/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

I had to order up for a larger size from xl to xxl, and am very happy with the xxl Ushanka womens' hat. It is not only a beautiful hat but is very warm and the craftsmanship is very sturdy. I know this hat will serve me well for many winters, especially when I'm in the saddle on my best friend. Thank you for such a great Ushanka hat.

Reviewed by John
Location: Worthing, UK on 12/29/2016

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality product. First class despatch service, ordered on the Friday and it was delivered to my home in the UK on the following Wednesday. All in time for Christmas. Thank you.

Reviewed by blueband51@gmail.com
Location: bluesband51 on 12/25/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wow! What a lovely hat. I purchased it for my wife and it is more gorgeous in person than in the picture. I was very impressed. Fits her perfectly. I will be ordering a hat for myself from you soon. It was a wonderful Christmas gift. Thank You.

Reviewed by pip
Location: Aylesbury, UK on 03/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Worn in Lapland in temperatures as low as -15C - absolutely brilliant. Great warmth and easy to stow when not being worn. Arrived within 3 days of submitting order. Use this company and buy their hats!! Fantastic all round.

Reviewed by Ohio
Location: Ohio on 02/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

The quality of the hat is excellent. The hat has been a life saver this year with the extremely harsh weather we have experienced. Just an FYI the sizing runs a bit tight. Other than that, it is awesome.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: Stoke on trent uk on 12/18/2016

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic delivery product and service cannot fault it.

Reviewed by mountainprincess
Location: Crested Butte, CO on 12/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat, it's casual, yet you can really dress it up! It is very warm and the quality it great!

Reviewed by Mi
Location: USA on 04/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Well made hat, beautiful and warm I would recommend it to other customers I really made a good choice. Good size. Thanks,

Reviewed by Lora
Location: Winnipeg, Canada on 02/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

My wife uses it walking the dog. She is very happy how worm it is. Very good quality! Thank you!

Reviewed by Judy
Location: Charlotte, NC on 01/19/2016

 Verified Buyer

This is the most amazingly warm hat...keeps you warm all over and I'm told it's one of the most popular hats in Europe as well. 5 Stars

Reviewed by Aabc
Location: Helena, MT on 01/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

Well made—live the straps for tie down.

Reviewed by Grimmling
Location: Knoxville TN on 01/06/2018

 Verified Buyer

Great hat. Cozy warm, looks a good.

Reviewed by Doe
Location: Mid-Hudson Valley, NY on 09/17/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love the look of the hat. The sheep skin and suede are soft and clean. Feels durable and looks well constructed. Since it fits perfectly, I cannot wait to use it this winter!

Reviewed by Fur F
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/13/2016

 Verified Buyer

Ordered M according to sizing info. But it is a bit too tight. Next size up will be too loose, so keeping it. Not completely satisfied.

Displaying 0 to 20 (of 20 reviews)

See all details for The Lady Yukon Sheepkin Russian Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World