Women's Red Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat

Women's Red Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat Reviews


4.5

Based on 49 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 49 reviews)


Reviewed by Shannon
Location: Pennsylvania on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat. I had the feeling the FRR was solid quality and it is. Warm, warm, warm and well made. There was an identical hat in a different color by a different co., but I really wanted that metal hardware. I am getting a lot of giggles (because folks are so entertained that I wear it day-to-day) and compliments. People love seeing me in this hat. As for service: ordered Sunday, shipped Monday, arrived Thursday! What the WHAT?! I could not believe it. Phenomenal service folks. And prices were competitive (with other fur-lined trapper brands) compared with a major multi-retailer site where I usually find my deals. Solid product, stellar selection, awesome service. Thank you!

Reviewed by Shaz
Location: Madison, WI on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am not really a hat person, but I love the “trapper” style so I thought I would take a chance. Very cute on, warm and versatile. The hat has a strap with Velcro so you can adjust for a different look if you do not want to wear the ear flaps down. I like the red color with the pattern ... very fun! Winters are long in WI, so I am going just a bit nuts over the wide variety of products available to choose from on this website!

Reviewed by Katie
Location: Massachusetts on 07/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat arrived yesterday and I can say, so far, I am not disappointed. Last year I ordered one of the leather bombers and the coloring wasn't the same as the photo so, although it was nice quality, I ended up returning it. I had my eye on this bomber for a while and it is comfortable, warm, and great quality. I'll report back on functionality when it gets a little colder here.

Reviewed by joanie
Location: Chicago on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

Came in the nick of time as it was 9 degrees this morning! This hat is soooo warm! I wear it to walk my dog in the morning and evenings. Keeps my head toasty warm! Was shipped quickly! This is the second hat we have bought from this website and we will come back if we need a 3rd hat! Thank you!

Reviewed by JJ
Location: Minneaopolis, MN on 12/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just got it and use them for a week. So far, my fur hat is really helpful to keep me warm when we have few - days. The size isn't quit right and confused to me so I hope the FurHatworld put some numbers to figure out the size. The ear hold do not much work but you can still hear most.

Reviewed by JP
Location: Pennsylvania usa on 01/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought for daughter inlaw for a Christmas present. She wears it everyday when she walks her dogs. She loves the hat, very nice and warm and fits her great. Was very easy to order and it showed up in plenty of time. I was so happy with it that I ordered more hats for other family members. Great hat, shopping experience was great.

Reviewed by Juan
Location: Madison on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this trapper hat. Arrived quickly and everyone just loves it. I chose the black and red check hat, reminds me of Elmer Fudd. Had to shovel snow the day after it arrived and it was very warm....Love the rabbit fur lining. Top quality hat, will last for years.

Reviewed by John
Location: Califon, NJ on 12/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

This hat is EXCELLENT quality and ships fast from Canada. I have been looking for a hat like this everywhere and can't find them. I also bought a very similar hat here for men and it too is excellent quality!

Reviewed by Hummingbird
Location: Canada on 12/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Send this to Illinois from Canada to my adult horse riding daughter. She said it was the warmest hat she ever had. Thanks for your prompt service and quality of your hat!

Reviewed by Val
Location: Manitoba on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. My daughter asked for a fur plaid hat and the hunt turned up this company. The stitching and quality is definitely there. You can tell it is a quality product. Quick shipping, Amazing price

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Ottawa, On on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat! it was true to the image, super warm and comfy! a great price for the product. Shipping wasnt super fast-but wasnt really slow took about 8 days. overall awesome experience with this website and the products! highly recommend

Reviewed by Stephanie
Location: Montreal Quebec on 01/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

The whole family will be wearing these red and black trapper hats for a winter wedding weekend in Canmore Alberta soon. They will make for great photos.

Reviewed by Ali
Location: Boyertown, pa on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it! She said it was the perfect gift. I was impressed with the quality for the price! Well worth the price!

Reviewed by Ana
Location: Porto Alegre/Brazil on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love this hat. Very cute, with beautiful fur and colorful fabric. It is a very well made hat. Buy with confidence. I am a big fan of FHW: fast shipment, great products and nice people to deal with.

Reviewed by Lizziepoo
Location: LA, CA on 11/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great service, fast shipping and the quality is great. I'm very picky as I worked in QA at a fashion house and seams and fur and fabric are top-notch. I will definitely be recommending to my F

Reviewed by woopom
Location: Dorset, England on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Quick postage and just as described so I would recommend this seller

Reviewed by NebrGirl
Location: Omaha, NE on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

My mom said the hat is ugly -- "Brain freeze is better than that hat." But, I disagree. So warm, it's worth the "Elmer Fud" look.

Reviewed by Em
Location: Maine on 01/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

Shipped quickly, the fur is so soft and really well made. All in all, great buy! Thank yoU!

Reviewed by AlexC
Location: LA, CA on 01/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought this hat for my sister for Christmas. Very happy with my purchase, she loves it. :)

Reviewed by May
Location: Texas on 01/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Adorable plaid aviator/trapper hat. Have given in the past for gift, this year I bought one for myself. Love it!

Reviewed by LOUISE
Location: England UK on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product, well made. Very happy and will more than likely order again from them should the need arise. EXCELLENT

Reviewed by Mom
Location: Missouri on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great product, just as pictured! Speedy service. Highly recommend!

Reviewed by Yorkie
Location: Montague,NJ on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

My Grand daughter loves it. She was out playing in the snow and said it kept her toasty warm. Good quality and fast shipping.

Reviewed by debbie
Location: va on 12/12/2014

 Verified Buyer

warm well made great shipping fast just as ordered

Reviewed by SJgirl
Location: Monroeville, NJ on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

Great hat for the price - really cute combination - purchased for my 13 year old daughter. I bought 5 hats - one for each of us.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 49 reviews)

See all details for Women's Red Buffalo Check Rabbit Fur Trapper Hat



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World