The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in White

The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in White Reviews


4.5

Based on 69 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 69 reviews)


Reviewed by Char C
Location: United Kingdom on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

Received my hats and I LOVE them they are very good quality and feel so warm and soft delivery took a while but that was due to the bad weather condition in the UK, every time i wear them i get comments and people asking where i got them from.Since we have had snowy weather everybodys been wearing this style of hat but nothing compares to these ones you always get noticed when your wearing them, im so delighted with my purchase i am going to order one more. Thank you. Char C.

Reviewed by Nicole
Location: Newfoundland, Canada on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I received my hat yesterday and am beyond please! The quality of the hat is fantastic and it was delivered in no time! Ive given out many referrals to your website (even before I received the product) and had one person tell me they also ordered a hat and are very please as well. I will shop here again very soon! Thanks so much for the great service!

Reviewed by Honey
Location: Winnipeg, Manitoba on 12/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Use this product to stay warm. The rabbit has is great. The only thing that I would change is to have the top part of the hat a bit more on the round as it would hug the head better. Shopping expire de was very easy online. Easy to follow and order. Delivery was very quick ! Highly recommended ! Thank you ????

Reviewed by Laura
Location: London on 02/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

My order came within 5 days from ordering, which I consider great service. This hat is beautiful. It fits perfectly. I haven't had a chance to wear it yet as we went to Rome just after receiving the parcel. Hopefully the unpredictable weather in London will give me the opportunity to wear it this weekend....I can't wait!!

Reviewed by Xmas W
Location: UK on 12/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

I used my hat for my wedding day. I spent most of the day talking about my hat. Everybody loved it. The temperature was -5 outside on the day of the wedding but with my hat on I was not cold at all. The quality of the hat is outstanding and now I wouldn't buy a fur hat from anywhere else again.

Reviewed by Ella
Location: NJ, USA on 12/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I got this hat for my 16-year old daughter, who fell in love with the picture first and could not wait to receive the actual hat. As soon as box arrived she put the hat on and wore it for the rest of the evening. Very happy with look and quality. Delivery was fast too.

Reviewed by coldcanuck
Location: pei on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Really happy with my new hat, very stylish and warm, I liked it so much I ordered two more hats the next day. This is a fantastic site to do business with, I did last year and will continue to purchase more fur hats for family and friends. TOP NOTCH SERVICE.

Reviewed by Model M
Location: St. Petersburg, FL on 01/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat is a gorgeous white! Very soft fur. I bought it for a trip to Aspen and got plenty of compliments on it. It keeps you very warm and is a great, stylish ad-on for any winter wardrobe. I also love how you can change the style of the hat as well, it is like two hats in one!

Reviewed by Wawa
Location: Coopersburg, PA on 03/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love love love it! Had one before which inadvertently became a doggie toy :( This came so fast and I can hardly believe I can't wait for more cold weather. Thank you!

Reviewed by Laura
Location: London on 02/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

What a beautiful hat. Exactly like the picture. I can't wait to wear it. Fabulous service from Fur hat World too. I also ordered the men's grey version of this hat for my partner, He put it on as soon as it arrived

Reviewed by Ferrier
Location: Toronto on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love it! Bought it for a Russian New Years Party and wore it all night! Very comfortable! Now in -20 snow country and warm!! The tie options are very useful. Fur--luxurious! Received in 2 days.

Reviewed by Ren
Location: Traverse City, Michigan on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

My wife just loves the rabbit hat! She says the construction of the hat is very very nice. She loves it and says it's very warm.. You see she does the snow removal around here....LOL not really She recommends it . Ren

Reviewed by nfurhat
Location: chicago on 12/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I purchased this hat for my daughter for Christmas. The quality is outstanding, and the picture of the hat matched exactly. So many online merchandise has enhanced photos, but this purchase was just like the picture.

Reviewed by Jacque
Location: WA on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love it , love it , love it. Perfect size perfect even for my size 6 small head. Beautiful rabbit fur looks great with or without ear flaps down. Can't recommend it enough. Buy it.

Reviewed by Lolly F
Location: London - England on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Fabulous product fits beautifully, lovely finish , sent super fast even though it was from across the 'pond'. I have already recommended them to all those that have complimented it.

Reviewed by Olga O
Location: Utah, USA on 12/05/2014

 Verified Buyer

Dear Nella, thank you so...so much for your wonderful care! I am very pleased with your company, great speedy service and high quality fresh product! Definitely will be back! Many thanks, Olga

Reviewed by Mollis
Location: Ontario on 12/03/2014

 Verified Buyer

My hat is fabulous it arrived the day before I expected it great service, my hat fits well and keeps me warm, i have already recommended this web site to friends who have commented on the great quality of my hat.

Reviewed by namaw
Location: usa on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

love,love,love my fur hat. consistently get compliments when I wear it. A nice red one would top all the other hats I have off. But it would have to be red,red, not a fox red,so if you ever decide to make one; I'm your first coustomer!

Reviewed by Bob(Scotland)
Location: Scotland on 01/24/2014

 Verified Buyer

My wife absolutely adores this hat which I bought as a present for her.Top quality and chic looking hat. Would highly recommend buying from FurHatWorld

Reviewed by Sandi
Location: Chicago, Illinois on 01/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat. I don't usually wear hats but have to say this is so warm and soft. It does shed a bit so the white does tend to stick to any dark jacket you may be wearing with it. It looks cute with the flaps pulled up as well.

Reviewed by gri
Location: DELTA JUNCTION ALASKA on 01/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

LOVELY. MY 18 YO HAS GOTTEN SO MANY NICE COMMENTS. GOOD FINISH INSIDE AND FAST SHIPPING. VERY SNAZZY THAT LOOKS MORE EXPENSIVE THAN IT REALLY IS! THANKS

Reviewed by Rick
Location: UK on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent. Ordered Thursday PM, delivered to UK, Monday AM

Reviewed by Ang...
Location: UK on 12/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

Super Fast Delivery To UK, Just What My Daughter Wanted For Her skiing Holiday To Keep Her Head Warm. Highly Recommended....

Reviewed by Cold S
Location: Glen Allen, VA, USA on 11/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

I just received it and tried it on and really liked it! I haven't tried it outside in the cold weather yet; however, I think it will be a winner!

Reviewed by RL
Location: Australia on 09/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

Really fluffy hat. Functional and warm. Postage was quick too!

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 69 reviews)

See all details for The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in White



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World