Womens Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat

Womens Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat Reviews


5.0

Based on 12 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)


Reviewed by Rosie-beth
Location: Kent, UK on 02/19/2019

 Verified Buyer

Very happy with my purchase. The size is perfect, the fur is soft and it's just what I wanted. Bought it for a trip to Finland but can't comment on whether it is warm enough as I haven't left yet!

Reviewed by Pegv
Location: Illinois on 02/07/2019

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat and will keep my ears warm. The small is snug, my head size was a little over 21 inches, but I think a medium would have been to big. Service and delivery was very fast.

Reviewed by Marie
Location: Connecticut on 12/25/2018

 Verified Buyer

This hat is soooo warm! I love the softness of the earflaps while they keep my ears warm. I measured my head as directed and picked a small size and it is a bit snug, but that's ok. It actually may be too warm for any temperature above freezing. I would still recommend it as a gift!

Reviewed by Doug F
Location: Montreal Canada on 01/04/2018

 Verified Buyer

A warm, functional, and pretty hat. She loves it!

Reviewed by Gus
Location: East Yorkshire coast, England on 05/08/2017

 Verified Buyer

For the price, this is a spectacularly good hat. nothing like it available in the UK without spending £Hundreds!! Very well made, beautifully styled and nothing 'faux' about it. Highly recommended by my wife, who just about lives on the North Sea beach where we live!!! And another thing.....great service from the seller, only a week from N. America...many thanks. Gus

Reviewed by gaspasser
Location: Jackson, Wyoming on 01/27/2017

 Verified Buyer

Now mom and five year old daughter have matching hats and they both look good together, I know my friends are warm. Very nice styling.

Reviewed by gaspasser
Location: Jackson, Wy. on 01/16/2017

 Verified Buyer

I am commenting about the three rabbit fur hats on this single response: Kids Rabbit Fur Ushanka, the Kids Rabbit Fur Aviator, and the Womans Snowflake Aviator. all three hats are as advertised and on the little girl are very, very adorable ( a little big, then again she is tiny for age five). her mother got the Womans Snowflake Aviator and "loves it". Sice the adult hat camr in today: the COO asked about size's as a custom for his rather large head and your response covered the fact you are behind in Christmas orders for now. he will reconnect. Now a female customer rep. is interested and reviewing the hats......you will receive orders for sure from this part of the world. wonderful warm hats, as advertised. Your company provides great service.

Reviewed by Spooky
Location: Pa on 01/11/2017

 Verified Buyer

Love this hat! I bought my husband and my 22 year old son a hat too and they love them!! I wrote reviews for their hats too. I did forget to mention how soft they are. Sooo so soft! And so warm!!! This company is awesome. My sons hat shedded really bad so I returned it and bought another hat, the same hat. He loved it that much. And the new hat does not shed. We live in Pennsylvania and it's been below zero with severe wind chill. The hat not only warms our bodies but our soul too! I have my eye on a couple more hats. For me, and mittens!

Reviewed by gerrie
Location: Vermont on 01/10/2017

 Verified Buyer

Well made, very comfortable, soft and warm. Bought one as a Christmas gift for my daughter and one for myself. Both of us love our Aviator hats.

Reviewed by Greekgirl
Location: Diamondhead, MS on 12/30/2016

 Verified Buyer

My daughter will be leaving for college in august to either Boulder or Atlanta, so she thought this would be a must have for th e cold weather. We purchased it for a Christmas present and she loves it! Warm and so soft! We recommend the product and the company.

Reviewed by Dan
Location: Calgary Ab on 12/17/2016

 Verified Buyer

The hat is exactly as described and my wife absolutely love it. The shipping was also lightning fast ( ordered on a Friday and receives the following monday)

Reviewed by Jennifer
Location: Big Moose, New York on 11/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

I ordered the Women's Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat, the shape, style and quality is excellent. It is warm, the fur is beautiful. Hat size guide was very helpful. I recommend this hat from Fur Hat World.

Displaying 0 to 12 (of 12 reviews)

See all details for Womens Snowflake Rabbit Aviator Hat



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

5 out of 5
Based on 12 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World