Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Brown

Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 33 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)


Reviewed by Janet
Location: Bronx N.Y. on 12/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just receive these gloves a few minute ago and they were well worth the wait.These are the best fitting gloves I have bought they fit like they were shown on my hands. I ordered a larger size as per the measurement chart for the width of my hand and the gloves were a perfect fit. As like the reviewers before me the quality of these gloves are outstanding and should be rated 10 stars, this come from someone who has a hard time finding gloves to fit my hands. Another point I would to make is that if you have slightly longer fingers from the fingernail area down to the base of your finger there is plenty of length there as well. " I will be ordering another pair.

Reviewed by Diane
Location: Long Island, NY, USA on 02/21/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is the second pair of shearling gloves that I've purchased. I have medical issue that cause my fingers to turn cold (even blue) due to cold weather. I've tried many types of insulated, thick gloves and have never found any that keep my hands as consistently warm as these. Especially when putting on the gloves - they never feel cold inside (which triggers my condition). They also look nice - not like the giant, bulky ones I've tried elsewhere.

Reviewed by Katrina
Location: Toronto, ON on 02/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are exactly what I needed. They are very warm, soft and cozy. My measurements were exactly 7 inches but I ordered a small anyway, and they're a perfect fit, and not bulky at all (I was a bit worried about that). It took a bit of practice to get my keys out of my (small) pockets in them, but it's easy now. Shipping was quick. I've been wearing them for about a week and they've been amazing so far. My fingers don't freeze off anymore. I wish I'd gotten these sooner!

Reviewed by Cindi
Location: McLean, VA on 03/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are the best of the best -- well made with quality materials, fit well (true to size), and are soft inside and very, very warm. I bought them in black and loved them so much that I bought a second pair in brown. Web site works perfectly and delivery was on time. Next time I want new gloves, I'll come straight to FurHatWorld.

Reviewed by SusieQ
Location: Boston, MA on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

I received my shearling gloves just in time for anticipated freezing weather next week. They are definitely warmer than my regular leather gloves. The one issue is the fact that are a little tight, particularly the index fingers. I am hoping that they will stretch a little with wear. Next year I plan to buy a pair of mittens. Thank you.

Reviewed by lamanilena
Location: Washington, DC on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully tailored gloves, cannot wait to use them. It will be in the 30s F soon. I wanted them for informal wear but the quality of these is so outstanding in terms of cut and styling I am considering purchasing more. They are at least less than half the price of the retail and online items I've researched so far. An excellent buy.

Reviewed by Nat
Location: London, UK on 02/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the second purchase I have made with Furhatworld and both times the items have been received promptly. Gloves normally come up a bit loose for me but this is a snug and perfect fit (I am normally a size 7 and I ordered small). A quality product at a very good price. I recommend this glove and this supplier.

Reviewed by Diane
Location: Holmfirth, England on 02/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely gloves, just what I wanted, very happy with them and they arrived in approx 1 week. I'm going to order a hat next, and then maybe some slippers!

Reviewed by DarkLady
Location: New York on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Compared to a pair that I bought at Saks in NYC these gloves seem much nicer. They are very plush and warm on the inside and yet delicate and pretty on the outside. I have very small hands, and the small fit really well. Like them very much!

Reviewed by sueinupstateny
Location: utica , ny on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

VERY well made ! plenty of shearling lining ( other gloves i've tried were very thin ) - they fit perfectly and are a great value for the price ! I will definately shop here again.

Reviewed by DianeMxx
Location: Haverhill, MA USA on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

The website was very easy to negotiate, and they had exactly what I was looking for. I have Renaud's and needed some really warm gloves. I received the gloves and they are fabulous! I just love them.

Reviewed by TeeDee66
Location: Chicago, IL on 11/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

It can get very cold in Chicago, but I know that when it does, I have these super soft warm fur gloves to combat the elements. These gloves are great!

Reviewed by Jeff
Location: Corbin, Ky on 11/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just think the most of this web site and these gloves were very well liked by my girlfriend. She did show me the stitching had come apart on the end of a finger but she would sew it back. Otherwise she was happy with the pair.

Reviewed by Justine
Location: Chicago on 01/31/2014

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are great for our cold weather. Fit, quality and color was spot on. Very pleased. Timely shipping. Order process went very well. Will use this company again. Tx

Reviewed by Tam
Location: Arkansas on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great gloves finally found gloves that keep my hands warm in the cold! I have Reynauds and the cold can be very painful!

Reviewed by Pippa
Location: Crow Edge,UK. on 09/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are perfect,fit very well, are warm and comfortable.I look forward to wearing them in the cold winter time.

Reviewed by shirlgirl
Location: wales on 02/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are well made and excellent value for money. They are warm to wear and a snug fit. The delivery is quick. An excellent buy.

Reviewed by dragonfly
Location: new york on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are very soft and warm and they seem to be made well. Shipping was very fast. The entire experience was a pleasure!

Reviewed by Camber
Location: USA on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are great. They are super warm, soft and very comfortable, I will wear these gloves to combat the elements in style. Love them!

Reviewed by Mother G
Location: Toronto on 12/08/2014

 Verified Buyer

OUTSTANDINGLY GOOD QUALITY AND A PERFECT FIT,,, WHAT MORE COULD A PERSON HOOPE FOR.. ?

Reviewed by una
Location: Riga, Latvia on 06/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

The gloves are very nice. Will waiting for winter now

Reviewed by Hattie
Location: UK on 01/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just like my husbands, these are top class, as is everything from Fur Hat World, so buy with confidence.

Reviewed by Jan
Location: Fort Worth, TX on 01/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Even in Texas you need warm gloves. These gloves are perfect. Well made and the fit is great. Great company with great products.

Reviewed by KL185
Location: New York, NY on 01/11/2019

 Verified Buyer

Just what I was looking for -- a lovely brown, good fit and warm.

Reviewed by SusanVM
Location: Farmington Hills, MI on 02/18/2018

 Verified Buyer

I ordered a large and this pair ran a bit snug, I have another pair and they are just right

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 33 reviews)

See all details for Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Brown



Fur Hat World average customer review rating

4.6 out of 5
Based on 25 customer reviews.

 

View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World