Aspen Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Brown

Aspen Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Brown Reviews


4.5

Based on 9 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)


Reviewed by Kitdiva
Location: Bloomingdale, NJ on 11/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are truly buttery soft and the shearling interior makes them warm indeed. Beautifully crafted - I'm very impressed with the quality. I would normally consider my hands medium size, but I chose "large" because sometimes shearling products run slightly small; it was a good decision. I think they'd make an incredible gift as well as a treat for oneself!

Reviewed by Alibaba
Location: Seattle, WA on 12/26/2016

 Verified Buyer

The gloves were excellent in quality as I now expect from Fur HatWorld. My shipment came earlier than was promised and in time for Christmas! I am recommending this site to my friends for all their fur needs.

Reviewed by JodieJ
Location: London, England on 12/22/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gloves look and feel like very good quality, particularly for the price. The gloves are not for me so I cannot comment on size. Excellent service from Furhatworld as usual with a superfast delivery.

Reviewed by Teresa
Location: England on 11/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Purchased these in both brown and black - gorgeous quality hides and thick sheep fur lining. Toasty warm (essential for those of us who suffer from frozen hands almost all year round!) Very pleased with items and delivery service. Many thanks.

Reviewed by Sandy
Location: Wichita, KS, USA on 02/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very attractive, warm, and comfortable gloves. They cover well past my wrists and tuck in under my coat sleeves so there's no gap. Ordered them a size larger, and I'm very glad I did.

Reviewed by Val
Location: Edmonton, Alberta, Canada on 01/15/2016

 Verified Buyer

I am very impressed with the exquisite quality of the brown sheepskin gloves. I find myself saying to others that they fit like a glove and they do. Gorgeous product.

Reviewed by Maggie
Location: Melrose Scotland on 12/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Gloves a good fit, well structured exactly as advertised. Prompt delivery. Good service. Website easy to use.

Reviewed by Meg
Location: UK on 01/14/2016

 Verified Buyer

Lovely warm gloves, well made and a good price. Snug fit but relax to your hand. Good prompt service.

Reviewed by Kitdiva
Location: Bloomingdale, NJ on 03/04/2017

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are soft and warm. I couldn't be happier!

Displaying 0 to 9 (of 9 reviews)

See all details for Aspen Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Brown



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World