Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black

Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 47 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 47 reviews)


Reviewed by iamrcc
Location: Chicago IL on 12/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are wonderful. I bought the black napa pair last year and they kept my hands so warm, that when the weather got really cold here in Chicago, I came back and bought 3 more pair - black suede, brown napa and black mittens. My fingers are the first thing that get cold and these gloves have eliminated that problem. I am so happy with them. Shipment was also fast.

Reviewed by Catherine
Location: Aomori, Japan on 12/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I tried on many pairs of gloves at the mall before going online. The quality and price us unmatched! They are beautiful and incredibly soft. The seaming is excellent and provides a great fit. I have slender hands with average/small palms and long fingers. Most gloves have fingers too short for me and I end up buying a glove that fits loose in the palm. I went with a size small and it fit perfect everywhere. I will definitely shop here again!

Reviewed by Satisfied C
Location: South Carolina on 02/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

This was my first order from this site. The gloves were as advertised, and are well-made; they arrived within a reasonable timeframe and in excellent shape. If I have any comment it is that the right glove fits more tightly than the left--but that may be my own asymmetry. I consider this a perfect transaction in the sense that I got what I ordered, it was at a reasonable cost, and the product was exactly as advertised. Thank you.

Reviewed by Flo
Location: New York on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I bought these to go with my shearling coat. These gloves are warm and fit true to size. They are very soft, unlike other shearling gloves I've tried on. Looking forward to wearing them for years to come! The site was easy to navigate and order from. Shipping was so fast! Thank you! Will be ordering more items from your company!

Reviewed by Angela
Location: New York, NY on 12/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I purchased these gloves in black and was very excited to receive the package today. However, I am returning them as the color is more of a dark grey and not black. They also they had some stuff on them. Disappointed with color but appear to be very well made. I am ordering in leather as a replacement.

Reviewed by cer53
Location: Gardner, MA on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Ordered two pair, one leather and one suede. I like the suede ones best, as they have a nicer look to them with finer stitching on the fingers. They are also heavier feeling which I think will be warmer, although I have not had a chance to wear them yet. Fit was good with the size that was shown in the size chart. I'm anxious to wear them.

Reviewed by jlm
Location: Michigan, USA on 12/01/2015

 Verified Buyer

Gloves were shipped very quickly. They fit very well and are keeping my hands warm - including on a recent 13 degree morning. My hands are always cold, and I have Raynaud's Syndrome, so keeping warm is a necessity. Real shearling is way better than any synthetic material out there. Two warm thumbs up!

Reviewed by Barbara
Location: New York City on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

The Gloves are warm, BUT the seams between the fingers are uncomfortable, a little tight. I ordered these gloves in Large, but perhaps an XL would have been more comfortable. I also ordered the Large in the Mittens, they are comfortable, warm and great.

Reviewed by jean
Location: Illinois, USA on 02/19/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gloves after getting another pair (of a different design) from FurHatWorld. These are comfortable, warm, and elegant enough to wear with a dress coat but practical enough to wear every day. I love them. I've told everyone who's asked--and some who haven't--where I got them! Recommended.

Reviewed by JJTBQ
Location: Warren Oh, USA on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered these gloves to go with a red jacket and am extremely pleased with them and your service. Besides being warm, they extend a little more past the wrists than most gloves which is extra nice. I ordered them on a Sunday evening and received them two days later. I recommended you to a couple of friends already!

Reviewed by Evelyne
Location: Kent UK on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

My order was for my daughter's birthday . The gloves arrived in time , even earlier than I thought . They are smart ,warm and the right size. Thank you . I will order again in the future.

Reviewed by SlizG
Location: UK on 01/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

I spent some time searching for some sheepskin gloves that weren't too expensive but nice quality. I basically went on the customer reviews. So glad I did. I am really impressed with them!

Reviewed by MaryT
Location: Michigan on 01/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

I needed a new pair of warm gloves that were still fashionable while keeping my fingers from freezing. I chose these because of their great reviews by others, and I am happy with my choice. They fit perfectly and keep my hands nice

Reviewed by Snippety
Location: Colchester, England on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very pleased with these lovely gloves. They are well made and very warm but flexible too. Arrived very quickly adn well packaged. Very good all round :0)

Reviewed by lamanilena
Location: Washington, DC on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully tailored and stitched. I know and go for quality, and these are it. Also half the price of retail and what I've researched on line. I am a fan. It will be in the 30s F soon, and will come in very handy.

Reviewed by Minnesota W
Location: Duluth MN on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

This is the second pair for me because I left the last pair in a hotel. (Lucky finder.) I ordered them again because they're very warm, made of good materials and are attractive and easy to move in.

Reviewed by babycakes
Location: St. Marys, Ontario on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully stitched. I ordered the large as I have large hands with long fingers, and was hoping they would not be too small. They fit perfectly, and are not stiff and binding.

Reviewed by shellp
Location: Connecticut on 11/16/2014

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are so nice and warm and nice looking that I bought two pairs. I have large hands and they fit perfectly and I might buy another one for a gift because they are so nice. I would give them ten stars if I could

Reviewed by SC
Location: 0N, CANADA on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect fit! Ordered two pairs - so warm. Then ordered leather ones for outdoor work. Great item, great store!!

Reviewed by Janpan
Location: England on 11/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the gloves, excellent service they were with me in a week and I was kept informed until they arrived. Lovely quality and very warm

Reviewed by Polly
Location: Tulsa, Okla on 08/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are really warm gloves and look much better on my hands than in the picture on the website.

Reviewed by shearlingfan
Location: Hudson Valley, NY on 02/13/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent quality and great value. Fast delivery. I like the basic design and high quality.

Reviewed by lizlubee
Location: Boston, MA on 01/10/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fit snugly but not too tight, adequate length, and incredibly soft shearling interior. Wonderful gloves!

Reviewed by Bon
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Excellent -- just what I wanted, with long cuffs. Perfect for our current temp of 5.

Reviewed by Lovethem
Location: Ontario, Canada on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

Lovely gloves, excellent quality and can't wait to wear them.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 47 reviews)

See all details for Aspen Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World