Aspen Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black

Aspen Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black Reviews


4.5

Based on 51 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 51 reviews)


Reviewed by Mretz
Location: Smyrna, GA on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

These are beautiful, quality gloves. Nice detailing in the construction and stitching. Lightweight yet very warm. I used these in the recent frigid storm in Massachusetts and my hands were fine. Came home and bought a pair for my daughter. Used the sizing guide and they fit perfectly. Ordering was easy and I received them quickly. Good value. Love them. I highly recommend

Reviewed by oolanoola
Location: Harrogate, U.K on 12/29/2015

 Verified Buyer

Beautifully made and so warm. I have very numb fingers in Winter and there is nothing like sheepskin for keeping hands as warm as possible. Usually sheepskin gloves are quite bulky but these are very smart and neat. An excellent product, and great value.

Reviewed by GSB
Location: United Kingdom on 12/14/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well finished and luxuriously warm and comfortable. Smart and dressy. A must for a cold winters day. Informative and extremely helpful staff who obviously know all about the product Will definately use this company again and the sheer quality of the products are amazing

Reviewed by jazzgirl
Location: UK on 12/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

Fantastic gloves arrived very quickly. Was a little concerned in the beginning felt a bit tight to begin with, but after a couple of wears a perfect, lovely warm fit and the black is smart. Brilliant gloves, very good value, delighted. Thanks a million FurhatWorld. jazzgirl!

Reviewed by warmpawsnchgo
Location: wilmette usa on 03/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

This is my second pair of gloves (after losing one--well worth replacing). For the money, the quality is superior: warm, durable, and the outer leather became extremely soft by the second season of wear. I also have a matching shearling hat which stands up well to the recent winter temperatures we've been experiencing here in Chicago.

Reviewed by Disappointed
Location: England on 12/15/2014

 Verified Buyer

Product excellent. Would have given 5 stars but I didn't expect to have to pay another £25 import tax on top! This was a surprise on delivery. If I chosen not to pay and not accept goods UPS delivery company could not confirm safe return so I might have lost everything so I had no option but to pay up.

Reviewed by Denise C
Location: kent England on 02/21/2014

 Verified Buyer

Hi Just receieved my NAPA sheepskin glove absolutly lovely well made good qaulity good stitching througout extremly warm and price wise very resonable for this kind of qaulity product. I will consider buying a furr jacket of coat after reading some customers reviews in future.

Reviewed by Laurenraek
Location: Buena, NJ on 01/30/2015

 Verified Buyer

I ordered 2 hats and 2 pairs of gloves. The workmanship was exceptional and the service that I received was unqequaled. I would definately recommend this company and its products.

Reviewed by ali
Location: La Crosse, WI on 01/15/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good looking, very warm gloves, but had to return them because the fingers were WAY too long. A great product, great value. Would love to have kept them. Highly recommend to women with long fingers.

Reviewed by busy_on_the_go
Location: New York City, USA on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

The beautiful gloves arrived yesterday. They are just as I would have hoped them to be. The leather is fine, the shearling is soft and will be so warm. The fit was perfect even with the thick lining. Great purchase. Thanks.

Reviewed by Mrs R
Location: Scotland, UK on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for your prompt and efficient service sending out my order. Gloves are lovely and warm-just what is needed for our current weather conditions!

Reviewed by iamrcc
Location: Chicago IL, USA on 11/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

My gloves just arrived yesterday. They feel great. I look forward to putting them to a cold weather test here in Chicago. I gave them a 4 rating simply because I haven't had the opportunity to wear them in really cold weather.

Reviewed by Tanya D
Location: New Zealand on 07/29/2014

 Verified Buyer

I am very hapy with the gloves, they are very luxurious and warm. They also arrived within the recommended days for delivery. Thank you i finally have warm hands.

Reviewed by Bridget I
Location: Melbourne, Australia on 06/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

The gloves I ordered were absolutely beautiful. The leather was of a very good quality and the sheepskin inside soft and warm. I have recommended the website to my friends. Thank you very much.

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: England on 12/27/2015

 Verified Buyer

A fantastic product, good price and excellent customer service

Reviewed by happyRN
Location: Texas on 12/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

My gloves are beautiful and well constructed. I will probably make another purchase through this company.

Reviewed by Daiva
Location: Ny on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very nice finish,soft leather and very warm gloves.

Reviewed by Dacia
Location: Upstate NY on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

My hands FREEZE during the winter. These are the warmest gloves I've had to date.

Reviewed by Teresa
Location: England on 11/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well matched hides. Generous depth of sheep fur lining. Warm as toast. Excellent value. Delivered on time. Very happy customer!

Reviewed by Grandma L
Location: Ontario, Canada on 09/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

These gloves fit beautifully and feel great! Can't wait for the cold weather to put them to good use!

Reviewed by mother
Location: alberta ca on 01/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift for my daughter and she loves them

Reviewed by Mrs P
Location: UK on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Lovely leather ladies gloves. Tidy and neat, but most of all VERY WARM!

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Westport,CT on 12/30/2014

 Verified Buyer

These gloves are warm without weight- excellent fit and quality.

Reviewed by irina
Location: Washington, DC on 12/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Very nice gloves, but the fur on the right glove is a bit thicker, which makes it a little stiffer. Fast delivery.

Reviewed by pd
Location: New York on 12/09/2014

 Verified Buyer

I was disappointed that there wasn't much fur inside the glove. I haven't worn them yet, so I don't know if they are warm. The fit was perfect.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 51 reviews)

See all details for Aspen Napa Leather Shearling Sheepskin Gloves in Black



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World