Pink Taslon Trapper with White Rabbit Fur

Pink Taslon Trapper with White Rabbit Fur Reviews


4.5

Based on 89 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 89 reviews)


Reviewed by Michele
Location: PA on 12/07/2014

 Verified Buyer

This hat came just in time for some frigid and windy weather, topped with a foot of snow, so I can attest to it being great for nasty weather. The measurement guide was perfect and the hat fits well. I was pleasantly surprised by how fast it arrived, the amount of insulation in the parts without fur lining, as well as the quality of the material throughout. There are only two very minor things I wish were different about this hat 1)the back doesn't drop down very far so you still need a scarf or very high necked sweater, and 2) more color choices. I'm not a "pink" gal, but since this hat is for the barn I don't think the horses will mind it not matching any of my other outerwear ;-)

Reviewed by TarotGurl
Location: West Virginia on 02/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

I got this for my 7 year old daughter who's frame and body is a little larger than the average. It fit her perfectly! She loves it and I was really fortunate I was able to get it for her. She wears it outside playing and to my surprise its not gotten dirty like I thought it might. I got my husband one like this except black and hes had his for 2 years and it still looks like new. Money well spent and times are tough. BUY IT!! Now send ME one please lol

Reviewed by She
Location: scotland on 01/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

Use to walk dogs in cold windy weather. Keeps out cold and wind fantastically, now ears lovely and warm. Great value would recommend without hesitation. Easy to use website(I'm not very proficient) Delivery quicker than some things in my own country.

Reviewed by Grandmother R
Location: Florida on 03/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

People stop my daughter in the street in New York City which had a bitter winter to ask, "Where did you get that hat?" Your fur hat has kept her toasty warm. I bought one for her daughter and her son because this grandmother remembers that my family and their health and comfort mean the world to me.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: England on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

My niece loved the hat - lovely and warm, although she know says she would have liked a blue one!! international deliver is good - would be nice to have the customs payment done on line, £11.72 was pretty steep when I had to go to the post office to collect it.

Reviewed by Chris
Location: London, Ont on 12/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

the fit is good great value for the money. finish is really good nice details. I ordered 6 hats and paid for the expedited delivery and received the shipment in less than 30 hours Awesome!

Reviewed by KJW
Location: West Concord MN on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

speedy delivery! just as described. If you are questioning what size, get the bigger size, as they seem to run a little small if anything... love this hat, just as pictured.. would definetly order again!

Reviewed by Ashk
Location: Virginia US on 03/28/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is very cute, and the lining is thick and warm. The fur is a little flat and thin, I'm hoping over time it will fluff up a little. The small/medium fits my little head perfectly, so it must run a little small. Overall I'm very pleased.

Reviewed by Rosco B
Location: Georgia on 02/18/2015

 Verified Buyer

A great Valentine gift for someone who doesn't usually wear anything on her head. And not just a gag gift, either. It arrived just in time for this frigid February- even in the Deep South!

Reviewed by Bojangles M
Location: Oklahoma USA on 01/31/2015

 Verified Buyer

Cute and very warm in howling winds while walking dog! Fast shipping and great quality. Picture was exactly what I received. Cannot wait to order again!

Reviewed by Jacky
Location: Essex uk on 01/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Your trapper hats are fantastic my sons and daughter in law now all own them. I cannot fault your delivery service your parcels arrive in quick time quicker than some of the things I ordered in the UK altogether a fantastic service x

Reviewed by Lynn
Location: Frederick, CO on 12/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

I love the product it is warm and that is essentially why I wanted the hat. Negatives: Fits smaller than it should and has static electricity. Anyone know how to get rid of the static?

Reviewed by Mom O
Location: new jersey,usa on 12/20/2014

 Verified Buyer

I ordsered a large for my 22yr old daughter.I was a little surprised at how snug it was.I think the hat sizes run a little small.I think XL would have been a better choice.It arrived very quickly and is very beautiful.

Reviewed by Bunnygirl
Location: Cleveland, OH on 12/01/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat -- it is exactly as pictured/described. Very good quality -- would definitely recommend it to a friend. First snow fell today and I can't wait to wear my pink fur hat!

Reviewed by Michelle M
Location: PEI on 11/28/2014

 Verified Buyer

Bought this hat for my sister for christmas present, I know she will just love it, she loves pink, it is very well made and will definetly keep head warm for our cold canadian winters. Great service - love doing business with fur hat world.

Reviewed by NandA
Location: Wisconsin on 03/13/2014

 Verified Buyer

Tis hat is awesome. My wife loves it. I got it for her for when we go skiing. She has said that she has never been warmer. She wants me to order anotehr hat in a different color now!

Reviewed by Sharon F
Location: nottingham uk on 01/04/2014

 Verified Buyer

I brought this hat as I suffer with bad ears in the cold weather. I ordered the wrong colour emailed fur hat world and they sent me the colour I wanted excellent customer service the hat is brilliant and very warm. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed by jean4301
Location: Maple,WI on 01/02/2014

 Verified Buyer

Thank you for such a beautiful hat. It was absolutely perfect, actually, much nicer than I was expecting. And the quality is A . It is vey warm, soft and comfortable. I will be purchasing more of these in the future. Gratefully, Jean Soyring

Reviewed by dog
Location: kal,mi on 12/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

thankyou for fur world for making my world alot warmer

Reviewed by Jude
Location: Bay Harbor, Michigan on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

Wonderful winter accessory. Warm, comfortable and cute!

Reviewed by nakman@att.net
Location: nakman@att.net on 11/08/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat was purchased for a friend. Nice looking, Good quality. Fashionable,.reasonably priced.

Reviewed by shaun
Location: england on 09/04/2015

 Verified Buyer

thank you for a fast delivery arrived in no time my daughter LOVES IT wearing it in her boy frinds open top sports car

Reviewed by Delboy
Location: Oldham Lancashire on 04/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Good qaulaty my wife loves it she doesnt usualy wear hats but as used this all through winter she says its lovely and soft warm and looks good on her

Reviewed by deb
Location: alabama on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

love-love-love my hat, the real fur just makes it extra special!!! awesome product, I will probably get one in every color they have.

Reviewed by Huleo
Location: North Dakota on 03/06/2015

 Verified Buyer

Great product and very fast delivery my daughter was very happy.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 89 reviews)

See all details for Pink Taslon Trapper with White Rabbit Fur



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World