The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Grey

The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Grey Reviews


4.5

Based on 74 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 25 (of 74 reviews)


Reviewed by Carol
Location: Chicago, IL on 02/26/2015

 Verified Buyer

I am very happy with my new rabbit fur hat. My head is small and I usually have difficulty finding hats that fit without falling down. The fit is perfect, fits nicely over my ears, can be worn about 3 different ways, great quilted lining, love the color and the quality of this item. It was delivered quickly. Ideal for the cold winter we have had. Now my husband wants one as well. I've had lots of compliments and questions on where I got this fabulous hat.

Reviewed by Russian H
Location: Indiana, PA on 02/27/2014

 Verified Buyer

I loved my Russina fur hat! I wear it on those cold freezing days when it is 38-35 degrees below. It keeps my ears and head warm. It is easy to put on and put away. In addtion, it is quite the luxury fashion site. Everyone compliments my hat. I have to say this was my best buy for this winter. The order was easy to place on the web and I received my hat promptly in the mail.

Reviewed by Der M
Location: West Midlands - UK on 01/25/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful quality hat. Practical as well as gorgeous, just great for the winter months. I was a bit worried about what size to order as I have real trouble getting a crash helmet to fit me correctly as I have a small head, but I went with the medium and it fits just right. The hat was was well packaged and arrived quicker than I expected too. Buy with confidence!

Reviewed by Hat B
Location: London on 10/11/2015

 Verified Buyer

The product was ordered on a Thursday afternoon, and received by me in London before 9am on Monday morning, an excellent service. The hat itself is very well made, and despite some slight initial shedding has been problem free. The fit size was fine, and I would recommend both furhatworld and the hat.

Reviewed by Darby
Location: MI, USA on 09/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat came fast and was well packed. The rabbit fur is of very good quality as well as the attached fabric. The fit was true to size. I also bought the matching rabbit gloves and love them both. I intend on getting allot of use out of both this winter season. good quality for a good value.

Reviewed by Kelly
Location: Marlton, NJ on 12/26/2014

 Verified Buyer

Love the gray rabbit Russian hat. Very warm with the soft fuzzy fur. If your head measures on the higher end of the small size, go for the medium. It's a beautiful hat. I just love it. The company was very easy to order from and it arrived in a very timely fashion.

Reviewed by Dee
Location: Park City UT on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Just got it last night, silver/grey, and it's lovely. First, with the flaps up, it was a bit tight, now with them down it's a bit loose. I've a small forehead and need to keep the brim up. Just got back from walking the dog 2nd time today and due to hat my head was the warmest part of me so please help this work!

Reviewed by Laura
Location: Ohio on 11/23/2014

 Verified Buyer

I just received my hat today and I am so pleased! Superior craftsmanship and speedy delivery. I absolutely love my hat - so soft and warm! I am definitely going to make purchases from this company in the future - and very soon! Five star transaction - thanks again!!!

Reviewed by Kat
Location: Spfld.Ma on 01/18/2014

 Verified Buyer

Wow,this is a great hat,so soft and snug fitting,not puffy.Very warm,sits just above my eye lashs so great pertection.I wear to ski,stay so warm and many compliments on it,Just used and was skiing in -2 temps.Want to get brown one when there in stock to !!

Reviewed by Jocelyn
Location: Brooklyn, NY on 12/20/2015

 Verified Buyer

This was a gift, but I tried it on and really really like it!! One thing to note, it runs small. I ordered a L which seemed to fit my head and I'm a small woman.

Reviewed by Sue
Location: Ontario, Canada on 12/16/2015

 Verified Buyer

The hat is a gift, but I looked at it and it looks great. The service from the time I ordered the hat and the time I received it was great. The best service yet. Thank You

Reviewed by Shamrock
Location: Montreal, QC on 12/12/2015

 Verified Buyer

It is a super choice, especially for cold Canadian winter, it's so warm and soft...And you can wear it in different ways, you can wrap the "ears" or let them down. I do love my ushanka!

Reviewed by Geri
Location: NYC on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I love my new hat. The fur is thick and lush. The fit is perfect. It is fashionable and practical in this arctic vortex that is now north America. An amazing value. I will visit your site again and again.

Reviewed by Samantha M
Location: Alloway, Ayrshire, Scotland on 11/23/2015

 Verified Buyer

I'm delighted with my new rabbit fur hat! Super efficient service, ordered on a Wednesday and received 4 days later! I've received lots of compliments already, would love the mittens to match. Many thanks, all the way from Burns country, Scotland.

Reviewed by wanda.276
Location: Virginia on 11/05/2015

 Verified Buyer

I got one of the rabbit fur russian hats last year. It is without a doubt the best workmanship,fur matchs all over excellent quality. I love the hat and cant wait to wear it for years to come.Thank you for a great hat

Reviewed by Liz
Location: Perth, ON on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Love the hat.... extremely warm, however, first time I tried to tie it under my chin one of the straps came off. I had to sew it back on myself and hope that it holds. Other than that, very pleased...

Reviewed by suesel
Location: Central CT on 01/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Simply beautiful hat...rabbit fur was so soft and well put together BUT alas, it's too small!!! :( So I've had to return it. Shipping was quick and it cam well packaged, otherwise I'd have given 5 star rating. Perhaps the sizing if off??

Reviewed by Jill
Location: Sheffield England on 01/07/2015

 Verified Buyer

Highly satisfied with my purchase,will use this site again, Would highly recommend to friends and others, thanks again,will be shopping in the near future.

Reviewed by Sarah
Location: London on 12/14/2014

 Verified Buyer

Beautiful hat, warm and excellent quality. Easy to use website and just over a week to receive it in the UK so an excellent shopping experience all round. Looking forward to the cold weather now so I can wear it!

Reviewed by LoveNiceHats
Location: Peekskill, NY on 01/22/2014

 Verified Buyer

I have the gray which matches my gray hair. I get a lot of compliments on this hat. It is extremely warm. It shed a little during the first week I had it but that has stopped. I also have the matching mittens.

Reviewed by John
Location: Montana on 12/17/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought as a gift for my wife, It was just right in size and quality.

Reviewed by Ckott
Location: Columbus, OH on 12/02/2015

 Verified Buyer

Very good quality hat. Only thing I would like to see more of is a bit heavier lining.

Reviewed by Yvon
Location: waterdown, ontario on 02/25/2015

 Verified Buyer

Perfect in every way. Very satisfied with my purchase. Yvon

Reviewed by Dodger
Location: Nottingham, England on 02/24/2015

 Verified Buyer

Bought the hat for my wife and she loves it. The softness and colour of the Rabbit fur is excellent. Very good buy and would use this site again.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Ontario, Canada on 02/03/2015

 Verified Buyer

Well made, very warm hat and exactly as described. Measure carefully. Sheds a little but this was expected. Very fast shipping. Reliable company.

Displaying 0 to 25 (of 74 reviews)

See all details for The Moscow Full Fur Rabbit Ladies Russian Hat in Grey



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World