Women's Soft Leather Sole Sheepskin Slippers

Women's Soft Leather Sole Sheepskin Slippers Reviews


4.5

Based on 15 Customer Reviews

Write a Review


Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)


Reviewed by Bobby
Location: Staffordshire, England on 12/31/2016

 Verified Buyer

A beautiful and practical product, as are the other products I have bought from this Company. Quick despatch and excellent service as usual. Made an excellent Christmas present. Thanks.

Reviewed by Lori
Location: Simcoe, Ontario on 12/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers, they are so warm and cozy. This is the second order I've made and again excellent service. They arrived very quickly and I'm totally pleased with my purchase.

Reviewed by Jay-Em
Location: Netherlands on 12/03/2016

 Verified Buyer

Good quality sheepskin. Neat stitching. BFF is gonna be delighted. As always with women, she got chronically cold feet.. :) Shipped within 2days, got held-up at customs in The Netherlands for 2 weeks... Grrmbll..

Reviewed by claresparkle
Location: Rockland, MA on 12/02/2016

 Verified Buyer

I have my slippers on as I write this. They are so warm and comfy! I have very cold feet in our New England winters but I am perfectly comfortable with my slippers on. I also recommend them for the very reasonable price.

Reviewed by star
Location: England on 01/05/2016

 Verified Buyer

Nice cosy slippers, well made and comfortable to wear. Lovely product, as are the other products I have bought from this Company. Quick despatch as usual. Thanks.

Reviewed by Brenda
Location: Toronto,Ontario on 11/04/2016

 Verified Buyer

Just received these slippers - I love them - great price and product as described. Fast delivery. Thanks so much.

Reviewed by CJ
Location: Washington DC on 10/12/2016

 Verified Buyer

Love the slippers. They are comfortable and roomy. They feel like heaven.

Reviewed by Di@Oz
Location: Sydney on 08/09/2016

 Verified Buyer

Very impressed with delivery time to Australia. Love the slippers - exactly what I was after. Would definitely buy from this site again.

Reviewed by muckwa
Location: Canada on 04/24/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great product. Would recommend these slippers to any one. Fast shipping and great pricing. Will shop here again.

Reviewed by Bobby
Location: Staffordshire, England on 01/01/2016

 Verified Buyer

An excellent pair of warm comfy slippers. Again prompt and efficient service.

Reviewed by Debbie
Location: Carson City, NV on 10/27/2020

 Verified Buyer

Love these slippers! They keep my feet warm and comfortable. Wonderfully soft and wrap my feet in warmth. Easy to order and came fast. Great experience!!

Reviewed by Pam
Location: Saskatchewan on 01/03/2017

 Verified Buyer

I love these slippers. They are exactly as pictures and fit true to size. Frustrating finding size 5 sometimes but Fur Hat World came through for me! Nothing beats real sheepskin as they keep your feet so warm and yet wick moisture away. These slippers are high quality and extremely well made. Best out of many variations I've owned from retailers such as Sears, Lands End and LL Bean.

Reviewed by Ed
Location: Michigan on 12/27/2016

 Verified Buyer

Wife loves them, Wish they had an indoor/out door sole.

Reviewed by Carl L
Location: on 12/20/2016

 Verified Buyer

Great quality, excellent service

Reviewed by kur
Location: indonesia on 01/28/2016

 Verified Buyer

very comfortable

Displaying 0 to 15 (of 15 reviews)

See all details for Women's Soft Leather Sole Sheepskin Slippers



View customer reviews for Fur Hat World at Bizrate View Google Customer Reviews for Fur Hat World